reviews for: listing #19229 - Orlando, Florida House rental

Sale $700 a week till Sept 7
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Hampton Lakes
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $900 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Home away from Home

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

I've stayed here numerous times with friends and on family vacations and have had a ball. It truly feels like home away from home!!!! A great place to stay if your visiting Florida!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was excellent

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 27, 2010

It was excellent. The home was very comfortable and it was a nice location away from all of the business of Orlando. The easy access to I-4 made travelling very simple. The neighborhood was quiet and the instructions for leaving the home were very clear.

Thanks again, we really enjoyed our stay.

Tim and Christine

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the house itself and our vacation.

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

We loved the house and the location near to the theme parks.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I had a wonderful stay!

Review submitted: January 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 27, 2010

Tamara


The house was great for the week! I had a wonderful stay. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The House was great!!

Review submitted: December 13, 2010   Date of arrival: November 27, 2010

The house was great for the week! I loved the location and quietness of the neighborhood! I will definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The vacation was great!!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

The home was comfortable, clean, and spacious.I think the location was fantastic, being within 10 minutes of just about everything.


Regards,



Rich

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The vacation was great!!

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

The home was comfortable, clean, and spacious.I think the location was fantastic, being within 10 minutes of just about everything.


Regards,



Rich

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review