reviews for: listing #19245 - Cape San Blas, Florida Townhome rental

Sep only $119/nt+fees-"A Beach Break" Pool,Pets,Free WiFi&LD
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seacliffs
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $98 - $295 /nt
    $585 - $1,535 /wk
    $1,435 - $5,940 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Spring Break 2014

Review submitted: July 20, 2014   Date of arrival: March 15, 2014

Our family and an AMAZING time at Beach Break and Cape San Blas. It was everything we could have hoped for for my kids 1st trip to the ocean. We also were so happy how pet friendly this area is. We brought our dog and she loved it too and made herself right at home. Your very informative email prior to us leaving was also very much appreciated. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable vacation.

Review submitted: July 20, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2014

Loved the area. Rental was good. Clean comfortable with everything we needed. Next to swimming pool. Three floors a little much for me but I managed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Getaway

Review submitted: July 20, 2014   Date of arrival: May 17, 2014

This was our third trip to "A Beach Break" and we enjoyed ourselves as always.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo

Review submitted: July 20, 2014   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

We had a great time!! It was our first time to Cape San Blas. We were searching for a beach that we could bring our Boxer and this was one of the few we found that dogs are allowed 24/7. (He loved it!!) It is a great family beach. Dave, the owner, called mid-week to check if there was anything we needed. Everything was great! We will be back again!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great accommodations at the beach

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

We were very pleased with the amenities offered with this condo. We do a lot of cooking in and we were very impressed with the amount and condition of the cookware, dinnerware and storage space. Even though this is a 2 bedroom, the addition of the bunk area on the lower level allows more space for separate sleeping quarters. We love Cape San Blas and Seacliffs is perfect for our particular family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Choice for a relaxing week!

Review submitted: August 3, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

This property was exactly what we needed for a relaxing week away from it all. We were so close to the beach that it was easy to go back and forth to grab snacks. The owner Dave was on top of every last detail from the initial contract to checking in on us early in the week to make sure everything met our expectations. We told him the only issue we had was clogged bathtub drains and within just a few hours maintenance showed up to fix it. Wow! I wish I had that service at my house! Also, Every time I reached for something in the kitchen that I needed, It was there! No need to pack extra stuff. Thank you Dave and Coastal Joes for making our vacation one to look back on and smile!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is our vacation home!

Review submitted: June 17, 2013   Date of arrival: October 6, 2012

We've been staying at a Beach Break for a week both in the spring and fall going into our 6th year. It's very spacious, meticulously maintained, and always spotlessly clean. It's very spacious so there is plenty of room for our morning workout and to play with our 2 small dogs. And the screened porch! We have breakfast every morning on the porch and love it for our late afternoon cocktail and appetizer. Our dogs are just as at home as we are, knowing exactly which door is theirs.

CSB is the most beautiful beach that we've been to in FL. Powdery white sand and crystal clear water. We get there and put our umbrellas and chairs out on the beach, where they stay until the last return trip from the beach before coming home. The beach is just a few steps away from the unit, accessible by two walkways.

This is absolutely 5-star!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Perfect Get-Away

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 9, 2013

We had such a wonderful time staying in "A Beach Break" in Seacliffs. Everything you could ever need was provided in the condo. Renting from Coastal Joes was a great experience and they were a pleasure to work with. We will be going back in a few months!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent Cape San Blas condo ...

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 2, 2013

... for a couple or small family. Poolside with some gulf view from two sides of the unit. Clean, exactly as described, with everything you could possibly need. Nicely kept complex; very dog friendly. Owner exceptionally helpful. Dependable rental office as well.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach Break's a Best Bet!

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: February 2, 2013

The beach at Cape San Blas is unparalleled! Perfect destination for a dog owner - truly pet friendly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Beach Break vacation in October

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 21, 2012

Wonderful condo, beautiful weather,our stay at Cape San Blas could not have been better.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cape San Blas we are Ready to Come Back Already!

Review submitted: March 29, 2013   Date of arrival: September 22, 2012

We had a great time and did not want to leave! We would stay in the same condo again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Vacation!

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: September 14, 2012

This was the best vacation we have ever had. The location is perfect and the condo was awesome! We have never stayed in a rental before where we felt so at home. It is so cozy there! We saw dolphins ever day in the ocean, the weather was perfect and there were shells for miles! I have already spoke to the owner about staying for 2 weeks next year. Thank you so much for the best vacation ever.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Place!

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

A Beach Break was exactly what the name implies, a break from the real world! The owner of the condo was great to work with and the condo was the best equipped condo that I have ever stayed in! Coastal Joe employees were very accommodating as well! They helped with by receiving a package and with a fax that I had to send! We will be going back next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Getaway!

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

It was great to not have to lug all of our beach gear up to the Cape this time. Plenty of chairs and umbrellas were there and even a cart to haul it down to the beach. We just had to bring our beach towels.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Back to Nature

Review submitted: October 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Since Cape San Blas is not a touristy area like Panama City or Destin, I was worried that there would not be much "to do". I found that my three kids enjoyed spending time at the beach, the pool, snorkeling in the bay & playing board games (when it rained) just as much as spending $$ on overpriced attractions. Such a beautiful place! Condo was well stocked. Enjoyed sitting on the screened in porch. My little ones enjoyed the bunk beds & my teen loved having her own bathroom. We plan on coming back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great break at Beach Break

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

This was the perfect place for my family to vacation. Quiet, clean, pool, first, I was worried about no cell service but I soon realized I didn't need my cell to relax! Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would come back to Seacliffs to stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loving Cape San Blas

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

We decided to spend our annual vacation in Cape San Blas without any other recommendation than personal research and the traveler reviews available on internet. (We are always looking for secluded and beautiful beaches, no crowds, clubs or high rise buildings). There were a couple of other similar renting options in Cape San Blas but we have decided based on to the excellent customer service, the prompt reply and the generosity and abundance of information received.

Honestly, the only drawback related to this location was the advertisement as a pet friendly apartment - we had concerns on the cleanliness, odors, etc. In the end, we bet on Dave, the owner of the apartment who made a great impression on us from the first e-message and we were right; the only regret is that we haven’t responded earlier to express our gratitude for allowing us as guests in his home.

This is one of our best vacations for various reasons: Cape San Blas itself (we just fell in love with the place – true love, not just infatuation:), the location of the complex within cape San Blas, the complex itself clean and well maintained, the proximity to the beach and the beauty of the beach, the dunes, St Joseph Peninsula State Park and the last but not least the apartment itself. It was clean,confrotable and well kept, with a great selection of movies and games.

We might decide to come back next year and if Dave welcomes us again, we have no thoughts of changing the location.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

25 years later.....

Review submitted: May 29, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

I am so glad we chose CSB and A Beach Break for our spring vacation. Other than having more homes, the cape hasn't changed much from the last time we visited. It's still quiet, a bit remote, and extremely relaxing. Dave's townhome is perfect, with everything we could possibly need, and SeaCliffs is peaceful and located conveniently close to the state park. I'm hoping that we can return for a visit later this year, and am already looking forward to it. Thanks, Dave!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Impression

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 18, 2011

The Solitude
   provided Solace
      for our Souls.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our fall trip

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 4, 2011

My family and I had a wonderful time in Cape San Blas. Your condo was lovely and perfectly stocked with everything we may need! The beaches were wonderful. We really enjoyed walks through the park and horseback riding on the beach. Thanks for making our trip even more enjoyable!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was great

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

We had a wonderful, restful time. I will definitely be back. I was amazed at how quiet and peaceful this place was. I really did not want my grandchildren to be around a huge party like P.C. Beach. Thanks for a great place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Seacliffs is an awesome townhouse community!

Review submitted: January 23, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2011

We family including our two pets had a wonderful time at the Cape. The location of the home on the Cape is idea since it borders St. Joe State Park. The home itself is very near the beautiful beach and even closer to the pool. The kitchen was well stocked and there were many other extra little touches that made our stay more like being at home. The owner, Dave, was extremely helpful in the reservation process and shared his favorite places to visit. We love the Cape and can't wait to return next

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: October 24, 2010

By far, this has been our favorite vacation spot! The privacy, gorgeous sunsets, beautiful condo and the fact that our Pug enjoyed her first 4-day weekend at the beach made unforgettable memories. Thank you for sharing this spot with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: November 26, 2010

Thank you! We had had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at the Cape. We have been blessed with perfect weather and it is good to know I’m not the only one to plan our vacation around the DOG! [Our dog] Maddy has really enjoyed playing in the surf. My daughter and I have found some pretty shells and a SHARK’S tooth and hubby has caught (and released) several fish. We’ve learned to plan our trips up and down the stairs and prepared a Thanksgiving dinner in the kitchen without any problems. Thanks for letting us enjoy your beach home and thank you for no cell phone service! Hubby needed that!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We had a very relaxing time during our recent kids' spring break vacation. The beach townhome was just the right size for our family and was in great condition. Dave the owner was very accommodating and cared about taking the time to give us things to see and do and restaurants to choose from. Working with Coastal Joes was very easy and Suzy was great. The Cape is a great spot if you are looking for a place to relax on the beach, do some hiking in nearby Port St. Joe's State Park, kayak St. Joe's Bay, eat at some great restaurants in Port St Joe's or Appalachicola, and the beaches are second to none! The beaches are great for shelling, looking for ghost crabs at night, or just watching the stars. We will definitely be coming back to the Cape again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We were satisfied and more with our stay at A Beach Break. The complex was nicely developed with units around a large central grassy park which included playground and large pool. We had 2 porches which overlooked the central area, one screened, one unscreened which afforded fun spectating time of the kids running around! Furnishings well kept, kitchen very well stocked which we appreciated. This complex, Sea Cliffs, is the last one on the road which leads to a State Park at the end of the peninsula. There are homes farther west but the location afforded very quiet, not crowded beach access with lots of shells and perfect walking conditions. We loved visiting the park and hiking the bird trails, exploring the various areas, again not crowded. Appalachicola was our only "field trip", about a 1/2 hour drive to a quaint, historic town with boutiquey shopping, nice restaurants. There were good seafood stores closer to homebase from which we purchased great seafood including stone crab! This vacation was just perfect for us: quiet, well located, great accommodations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will return again and again.

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 18, 2010

CSB has become my favorite beach in Florida (and I lived in Sarasota for 19 years!) My family has stayed at this property several times now. It's just perfect. Plenty of space inside plus you're just feet from the pool, and just yards from the beach. Everything you need is here, including all the beach props you may need from umbrellas to kids' toys. Hit the Piggly Wiggly (I love that name) on your way out to the cape and you're all set. If it's hassle free relaxation you desire, then this is the place!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

October family beach vacation

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

"A Beach Break" was absolutely an awesome place to stay and Cape San Blas is beautiful place. It was so nice to be able to go the beach and not have other people tripping over you. It was my brother-in-law's first trip to the beach and could not have been more perfect. We found four gallon ziplock bags of shells. We definitely plan on coming back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 15, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

Our second stay here & we loved it as much as we did the first time. Dave, the owner, is super helpful, and the non-touristy location is perfect for us. Our dogs love it also!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 24, 2010   Date of arrival: January 24, 2010

If you are looking for peace and quiet this is the area for you. The beach is white sand, huge and uncrowded. In January we thought there was a crowd if we could see 10 people. The house is a few steps from the beach, comfortable, well furnished and the kitchen has everything you could need to self cater. There are games, DVD's, beach chairs etc. Port St Joe & Historic Apalachicola are both good for restaurants and a few cute shops. Cape san Blas is really all about relaxing, getting out in the fresh air, watching the stars, shelling,hiring a bike etc. If you want lots of shops and nightlife don't come here. Our golden had a ball here as it is very pet friendly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 25, 2009   Date of arrival: September 25, 2009

Great location, loved the fact that this property was pet friendly. There is a nice grassy area to walk the dog and the neighborhood was an easy walk. The pool is right out the back door and the beach was about a minute walk. Cape San Blas is very relaxing and beautiful without all the "big city" distractions. The sunsets and stars are incredible.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 29, 2009   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

Wanted a family vacation with our 3 grand daughters with least expense and found it. We all love the Beach and water. You could look out our balcony to ocean and enjoy the view and at same time enjoy the lovely green courtyard below. We set on boardwalk and watch Lovely sunsets. Rode bicycles and just hanging with family. Can't get better than this.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 12, 2009   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

A Beach Break was a fantastic place. We had plenty of room with 8 people and 1 dog. The access to the beach was less than a minute walk and the unit had plenty of beach gear that we were able to use. I had brought our own chairs and beach equipment and never even used them! The kitchen was perfect with plenty of dishes, pots and pans, and even spices (i brought my own; but the unit has a pretty good supply). We enjoyed relaxing at the beach during the day, taking evening walks with the beautiful sunset, shelling, seeing crabs, chasing the ghost crabs and we even had a beach fire on our last night! I would definitely recommend your place and look forward to coming again next year!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

This week has been sooo relaxing. My family and I have felt like we had our own private beach. The powder white beaches filled with a rainbow of shells was like looking at pictures in a tour book, we'd never seen anything like it and we were like kids in a candy store shelling. We enjoyed many good meals -- Sunset Coastal Grill, Papa Joe's, Toucan's, Dockside -- our favorite was by far was Papa Joe's. We were a little concerned when we pulled up, but were pleasantly surprised -- some of the best seafood we tasted. Thanks again for sharing your piece of paradise with us ... we truly enjoyed our Beach Break!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 21, 2009   Date of arrival: March 21, 2009

Thank you for making our vacation a pleasant one. We were well-informed about the area and what to bring, all we had to do was relax! This place is especially secluded and quiet. We took your advice and went out at night to see all the stars -- the sky & stars went on for miles. We especially enjoyed the State park with its lookout points along the beach. [...] The condo was well-equipped from kitchen spices and extra blankets to all the beach toys, umbrellas and chairs -- everything you need for a great vacation. We appreciated your call to check in on us and see if all was well. We had a great vacation at Cape San Blas and would return for its peace and tranquility. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 14, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at your condo. This is our third visit to Cape San Blas. We love the beach, and we appreciate the fact that it isn't crowded. Our family, including 5 1/2 and 4 year old grandkids, visited for 12 days. The guys liked fishing from the beach, and the little ones love to play in the sand. The little kids called the bunk room their own little camper. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 25, 2008   Date of arrival: October 25, 2008

Greetings & thank you! Another wonderful week at Cape San Blas! Accommodations were great - especially for dinners & evening entertainment where 6 adults & 7 children comfortably fit & enjoyed! Again the marine life is abundant - octopus, electric rays, dolphins & a majestic bald eagle donned the skies! The Cape is truly special!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 26, 2008   Date of arrival: July 26, 2008

In a word -- "wow". Thank you Dave for sharing your little piece of paradise with our family. We truly felt at peace & we all stocked up on rest & relaxation! From the start of our plans, we felt that you had a vested interest in our trip & the success of it. We weren't just the family in room # so and so. Coastal Joe's made it easy to check in and get the vacation started. All in all, we have loved every minute of it. We hope to be back next summer for sure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 21, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

What an awesome time we had at A Beach Break. The amenities were great, the pool was right outside the door but not noisy like other communities we have stayed at. We loved watching the beach from the 2 balconies as well as the sunset from the kitchen bay window during dinner. Our favorites were the Light House beach and all the shells and Happy Ours kayaking adventure in the bay. If you want to truly get away from the rat race and not got to a beach that is a rat race, this is the place to be. Thank you and hope to be there again this fall :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 14, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

We had a wonderful time this past week and didn't want to leave. Your unit was perfect for us and we plan to be back next summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 7, 2008

We LOVED your place! Had a wonderful relaxing vacation. Hate to see it end!!! Hope to be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 24, 2008   Date of arrival: May 24, 2008

I write with a heavy heart, as I do not want to leave. Our family has had the most wonderful time this week. The townhome had everything we needed & the location just perfect. We had plans to visit Panama City, but could not bring ourselves to leave! Our three small children had a blast. After visiting much busier beaches before here, we now realize we were missing out on a true VACATION. We hope to make this an annual event for our family. Thanks for sharing this gem with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 22, 2008   Date of arrival: April 22, 2008

The Beach Break was wonderful! Our stay was extremely comfortable and fun. We had everything in the condo and just had to bring food. The pool was nice and the walk to the boardwalk was very short. We would definetly go back and would recommend to all. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

What a beautiful and secluded area of Florida. Our families enjoyed pool time, beach time, and much needed down time from our busy schedules. The condo offered all the amenities we could have needed for a week in our vacation home away from home. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 4, 2008   Date of arrival: April 4, 2008

The perfect place to get away to! A wonderful time was had by all. We hope to come back next year to enjoy the beach, the pool, the crabs at the Bay and of course ice cream from ConeHeads! We hope everyone enjoys it here at the Cape as much as we did!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 22, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

This week at your condo was definately needed for our family. It was so relaxing and fun, with different things to do everyday. From kayaking to a secluded beach by the bay and finding huge shells and hermit crabs, to relaxing and exploring on the sand dune filled, expansive white beach by the gulf in St. Joe Park, everyday was an adventure. We also enjoyed your condo, with many nice amenities. The location is wonderful, the perfect distance between all of the different attractions. Our last day was the best, with shelling on St. Vincent Island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 8, 2008   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

Randy and I have enjoyed our "Break" even more this year than the previous two. The house is cozy and comfortable, the host helpful and welcoming, and the location -- well, we call it Paradise. As a place to escape from the Illinois winter, it's incomparable. We're two very lucky retirees!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 18, 2007   Date of arrival: October 18, 2007

We have enjoyed such a wonderful, secluded weekend. The views were beautiful. Our children enjoyed the beach & playground. Thank you for sharing your nice townhome.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 14, 2006   Date of arrival: August 14, 2006

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your place at Sea Cliffs. The pictures on line did not do it justice! We had a marvelous time.


The water was calm. The sand perfect, just like I remember Florida sand being. And the Cape, perfect, no businesses to speak of, no tattoo parlors no places for someone to run off and get in trouble. We got some great family time!!!

We can't wait to return!

~Karen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 15, 2006   Date of arrival: June 15, 2006

I'm sorry to say that we just returned home from the most wonderful and relaxing vacation I have ever experienced. The part I'm sorry about is that we had to return to real life. To say that your condo felt like home would not be totally accurate. There was no stress! The Cape is an absolutely beautiful area, and your condo was equally beautiful. Everything was well-kept and fully stocked. We cooked most meals in the condo and had EVERYTHING we needed. The kids loved the bunk beds and I didn't have to worry at all about them, while they played on the screened in porch. The pool was right out our back door and the beach could not have been more convenient! We picked up lots of shells during the day and chased many a ghost crab at night. Oh, and did I mention the fabulous sunsets? Thank you for opening your home. We WILL be back!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 17, 2004   Date of arrival: June 17, 2004

Beach Break is a delight. My family and I have stayed at many different places on the cape. Beach Break is the brightest, cleanest and most comfortable. We will spend our second week there in July, and will book for several weeks in 2005.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2004   Date of arrival: June 16, 2004

My family so enjoyed our stay last week at your townhouse. We have a stayed in several condos and houses, but your place was the best. We all loved the artwork and decorations you had. We look foward to cooking together each evening, so your well stocked kitchen was a big hit. Anyway, I could go on and on. We had such a great time we would like to go ahead and book for next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review