reviews for: listing #19349 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

Summer Weeks Going Fast - book now!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Twin Palms Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $1,350 /wk

sort by:

Great Condo!!!

Review submitted: July 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was spacious, clean, comfortable and everything was as the listing and photos described. The full size kitchen was nice and we also used the grills down by the pool to grill out one night. The weather was great while we were there and we especially enjoyed the beautiful view from the very large balcony. Penny was wonderful to work with and we actually called her and booked the condo for another week later in the summer while we were there. I will definitely recommend this condo to my friends and family. Enjoyed eating at Pineapple Willy's and shopping at Pier Park.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family of Four

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. The condo made us feel right at home, my right year old even said so! The condo was beautiful and clean and in a very comvenient place. We could walk to just about anywhere we needed to go. We felt very safe and secure. The balcony was larger than any I had ever seen, and added another peaceful, homely elimate for me. Everything we needed was right there for us to use. Great place overall! I would recommend it to any family.

Thanks,
Family of four

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Happy With Stay!

Review submitted: July 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

My family stayed for 5 nights and enjoyed every bit of it! Condo was clean, well laid out and had a great view. It was roomy and close to everything we needed. Only drawback we had was lack of area to put up tent for kids because of rental sun chairs. After the first day we realized we just had to be the first one out. For the money it was work every penny!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Place to Stay!!!!

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 21, 2012

Penny & Rex were a pleasure to work with! The condo was very clean and comfortable. I'm going to be coming back a lot more! It was a great experience! I would Highly Recommend This property. Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Thanks Rex and Penny

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

This condo was great. Clean, well cared for, perfect location and the resort was beautiful. Rex and Penny were great to work with. We will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Glad to help make your vacation memorable. Look forward to hearing from you again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beach Front Condo in Panama City Beach, Great place to stay!

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

I've had the pleasure of staying here twice and plan to come back. It is clean and very well maintained. It was wonderful to be able to do laundry and do some of our own cooking, the condo had everything we needed. I loved the balcony, it is right off of the bedroom and living room and looks right out over the beach and into the Gulf. Both of my visits I got to sit out there and watch the Dolphins play! There is so much to do in the area, it is a great location! If you are coming here for the Ironman race in November it is within walking distance. If you are here for a family vacation there are many great restaurants near by, a Super Walmart and Pier Park Mall. While I was here with my family we enjoyed the Condo's beautiful beach right out back, took a ride on the Sea Screamer and went out to Shell Island, I recommend them all! My family and I can't wait to go back :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Georgia Minister

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

My family and I came to Panama May 21-28, 2011 and had a blast. The condo was great. It was very clean and well maintained. The only problem we had was the code not working on the front door, but after a call to Penny she helped me reset it in no time. I would highly recommend this condo and would gladly stay in it again. Thanks Rex and Penny for a wonderful vacation that my family will remember for years to come.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Twin palms condo..GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

Wow..My husband and I rented this condo from the Alexanders. The Condo was PERFECT! very spacious. extremely close to the beach and WALMART!!! GREAT VIEWS OF THE BEACH FROM THE LIVING ROOM AREA AND MASTER BEDROOM. HOPE TO STAY THERE AGAIN.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CONDO TO ANYONE.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great stay at Twin Palms

Review submitted: June 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

A very nice and well maintained condo, clean, well equipped, beautiful view from the balcony. Lots to do in Panama City Beach. Great places to eat and a beautiful beach just a few yards away! We have been renting from Rex and Penny since 1996. We highly recommend their condos!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review