reviews for: listing #19468 - Deer Valley, Utah House rental

Deluxe 6 Bedroom Home + Media Rm With Ski Run and Lake Views
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Deer Mountain
  • sleeps  15
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,100 /nt
    $3,000 - $7,700 /wk
    $10,000 - $20,000 /mth

sort by:

JH

Review submitted: October 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

We had the pleasure of staying in this unit several times. The pictures posted showing the unit is exactly what you will get. The location of the unit couldn't be more convenient from the major highways and the Canyons, Park City, and Deer Valley. This is the perfect place for a group whether it's family or friends the living room, dining room, kitchen, pool table,hot tub, media room accommodates all. Even those occasion when you might need some alone time the unit offers plenty of rooms to rest from the great time you and your group are having renting this property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Best

Review submitted: October 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 3, 2012

What a wonderful home.....great for families and friends! we had nieces, nephews, cousins, and friends, different families and different ages. The house was perfect, with a pool table and entertainment room, a fully equipped kitchen and dining room that seated all of us comfortably, a great time was had by everyone. We could do our own thing and still be together. And being 10 minutes from the mountain and the center of town, an easy drive on main roads, made this a great vacation spot. Oh, I can't forget, the views and the hot tub!

We can't wait to go back!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from Home... & Better!

Review submitted: October 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 12, 2012

We stayed for 10 days during spring skiing and did not want to leave. The home easily accomodated 2 family's since it has a Master Suite upstairs & a Master Suite downstairs. Big living space upstairs and an amazing 2nd living space downstairs. Pool table, hot tub, media room with big TV & games, exploring the beautiful neighborhood..... our kids always had something to do away from the slopes. 2 car garage for both of our SUV rentals was a big plus. The skiing was amazing and coming back to this home made everything perfect. We cant wait to come back for the summer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family Ski vacation home

Review submitted: October 4, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

This was a great house for a family ski vacation. 9 adults were very comfortable in this large 6 bedroom plus den, beautifully maintained home. Short 10 minute drive to Park City and Deer Valley Ski Resorts. There are 2 masters with ensuite bathrooms, comfortable living area's and a dining room table that seats 10. I would highly recommend this property to friends visiting Park City/ Deer Valley for any Ski Vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great house for a family or large group!

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

We had eight "Adventure Dads" from San Diego hit the slopes for some fun in the snow over Super Bowl weekend. This house is conveniently located (only 10 minutes from Deer Valley, Park City and The Canyons Resorts) and offered plenty of room to sleep all eight comfortably. Great sound system and plenty of TVs to enjoy the game from multiple rooms throughout the house. The awesome view, private hot tub, BBQ and media room made this a memorable vacation for all...thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

The Perfect Christmas Family Ski Vacation at the Perfect Spot in Park City, Utah

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2011

This listing is all it states and more! The house is beautifully maintained and situated on a hill with a gorgeous view of the mountains and reservoir. The snapfish photos captured each room and picturesque views from the house just as they really are. It comfortably accommodated our family of eleven, and the house was well stocked and spotless. We cooked almost every night, and the kitchen was supplied to meet our needs. Park City and area ski slopes are a quick 10 minute/7 mile drive on a highway. The owner and/or his property managers answered all our questions and provided information for shopping, skiing, entertainment, etc. making our trip worry free. We highly recommend this property listing! You will not be disappointed--only pleasantly surprised that it is everything you thought it would be and more!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Linda:

I am glad you and your family enjoyed your trip. It makes my wife and I feel good that others can enjoy our home as if it is their own.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Perfect Family Gathering Spot

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

A perfect place for a family vacation. Spacious enough for our extended family (6 adults, 5 kids)and close to all the activities the area has to offer - skiing, shopping, sledding, wonderful restaurants, and much more. Breathtaking views and everything you need on hand.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: John:

Thanks for staying at our home. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Perfect Family Gathering Spot

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

A perfect place for a family vacation. Spacious enough for our extended family (6 adults, 5 kids)and close to all the activities the area has to offer - skiing, shopping, sledding, wonderful restaurants, and much more. Breathtaking views and everything you need on hand.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect Family Gathering Spot

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: December 21, 2010

A perfect place for a family vacation. Spacious enough for our extended family (6 adults, 5 kids)and close to all the activities the area has to offer - skiing, shopping, sledding, wonderful restaurants, and much more. Breathtaking views and everything you need on hand.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review