reviews for: listing #19469 - Fort Myers Beach, Florida Condo rental

WOW!! Gulf View w/o Gulf Front Price! Wi-Fi and Bocce Too!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Fairview Isles
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $625 - $1,125 /wk
    $2,300 - $4,100 /mth

sort by:

Family Fun...

Review submitted: July 11, 2014   Date of arrival: December 26, 2013

We had a wonderful and relaxing time at Fairview Isles! The owners and manager were great to work with and the unit had everything we needed!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wish we were still there

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: July 24, 2012

We were 100% happy with the condo; roomy, well-equipped, so handy for the beach. Very quiet, pool lovely, close to a good supermarket (Publix) and well away from the noisy end of the island.

We had a wonderful stay with our teenage daughters and took away some great memories (and a few seashells :-))

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the kind review! We enjoyed having your family stay at our condo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean and well-equipped

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

Wow - what a great place! The views are great, the condo is clean and well stocked and NO BUGS :o) It is a great place for families! There is plenty to do and the beach is huge and a great place to see many sea birds, dolphins, shells and of course, the Gulf. The pool is excellent and staff is very helpful. Lots to see in Times Square and many attractions near by. Would love to come back in the future!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clean and well supplied!

Review submitted: July 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 15, 2012

Wow - what a great place! The views are great, the condo is clean and well stocked and NO BUGS :o) It is a great place for families! There is plenty to do and the beach is huge and a great place to see many sea birds, dolphins, shells and of course, the Gulf.

The pool is excellent and staff is very helpful.

Lots to see in Times Square and many attractions near by.

Would love to come back in the future!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely Perfect!!

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: July 11, 2010

What a great location and price! This was our second time staying and we were happy to visit again. The owners have thought of everything our family needed and could want during our stay. The closeness to the many beaches, and attractions help make this a family friendly atmosphere. This condo complex was clean and well kept, and the unit perfect! Additionally, the on site management is great peace of mind too. We enjoyed the screened balcony, and great view of the intercoastal in the evenings. Thanks Madix family for sharing your home away from home with us. We expect to return soon:) JD

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place, Great location

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

Everything about this condo was first rate, the property was very very well maintained. The condo itself is beautiful and clean with everything you need for a week or more stay. The pool is clean and perfect temp, the screened in porch is great for breakfast.

The walk to the beach was easy and only about 5 minutes away. We came down with our 16 year old and a freind, they used the trolly to head down to Times Square and walked to the movie theater which is about a 5 minute walk as well.

The Fishhouse is within walking distance as is the Outrigger and Holiday Inn Tiki bar. Great sunsets from both the Holiday Inn and Outrigger! Can't go wrong with the Fishhouse for lunch, dinner or happy hour.

Cannot go wrong with this condo, looking forward to next year!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review