reviews for: listing #19476 - Bath, Maine House rental

The Boathouse
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  3
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $125 /nt
    $550 - $750 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Quaint Cottage

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: May 30, 2010

We've had a lovely week!! The cottage is so quaint--and the scenery beautiful! We are hoping to come again next year.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The morning views

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2009

We have had a great time at the Boathouse. It was a great place to start our marriage together. The view in the morning is something I will never forget. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Restful

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 30, 2009

We had a very restful two weeks here in the Boathouse. It's a shame that it had to come to an end. Thank you for being so nice and for your wonderful Maine hospitality. You are so blessed to have such a beautiful homestead here. We'll see you again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Honeymoon

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 23, 2009

Thank you so much for having us for the week! We really enjoyed staying at the Boathouse during our honeymoon and hope to be back here soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Week

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

We had a wonderful and relaxing week at the Boathouse. The setting was just perfect. Again, thanks for making us feel so welcome. This is a spot we need to revisit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

We had such a wonderful vacation and enjoyed your hospitality. It's so lovely here. Even the rain didn't dampen our spirits. We hope to return sometime soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Lovely Spot

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2009

What a lovely spot, we are so happy we were able to spend some time in the Boathouse!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A find

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2009

This is certainly a "find." What a glorious spot you occupy on the Maine coast. We've loved being here and hope to return. Thank you for your fine hospitality.
See ya next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Refreshing

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

We feel very fortunate to have found you and the boathouse. It was definitely the getaway we needed to refresh & rejuvenate. The views were stunning, surroundings relaxing and peaceful. Thanks for the personal touch, we look forward to visiting again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review