reviews for: listing #19547 - Wildwood, New Jersey Townhome rental

Speacious 2 Storey Townhouse - Perfect for Families
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Seabird Condos
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Family Vacation

Review submitted: September 10, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2011

My family had a wonderful week at this property. It was very clean upon arrival and was spacious and comfortable. This property is within walking distance of beach, boardwalk and restaurants which made it very convenient to get places easily. I would recommend this condo for any family looking for a fun filled week at the beach.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

jackiecullen@netzero.com

Review submitted: September 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Beautiful townhouse, clean and well maintained, walking distance to beach and boardwalk, would recommend. Have stayed here twice and hope to stay again in the future.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: March 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2010

What a nice, clean, and convienent condo. This place is convienently located near all Wildwood has to offer. We recommend this property to any family whether staying for a few days or a week. We stayed here for a few days for the Fireman's Convention and booked for this year again and many more to come. Book this condo, you won't be sorry.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Liz,
Thank you for the positive review. We look forward to having you again this fall.
Mal

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Could Not Ask More

Review submitted: December 27, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We were back from the condo on August 22.

Thanks for the condo, it was great !! Near the beach and the boardwalk with a lot of space inside and with a great pool for kids. We could not ask more !

We loved our week !!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful

Review submitted: December 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Just got back from a wonderful vacation in your condo on Hand Avenue in Wildwood, which condo we rented for the second time. Again we enjoyed the location of the condo, the fact that it is equipped for all our needs and that it is so well kept and decorated to make us feel at home. Please make sure to put us on you mailing list for next year, especially if you make 10-day rental.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Review submitted: May 11, 2009   Date of arrival: May 11, 2009

We stayed here for two weeks in the summer of 2008. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definately recommend it. We will be staying here again in 2009.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review