reviews for: listing #1978 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri Condo rental

Hello SUMMER! Sleeps 10 Book Your 2014 In Season Rental Now
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Compass Pointe
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $98 - $200 /nt

sort by:

Home away from Home

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: February 22, 2013

Jan-your place was awesome. Made us feel at home. We had more than enough room to accomodate our entire family. Love the place, love the view. We will be back!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Love to hear that you had a great stay...that is our goal! Look forward to your return!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wow!!

Review submitted: July 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 24, 2012

What a great place! It was very comfortable with more than enough room for all 11 of us and it had everything that we needed! I was really impressed and would definitely recommend for large families or just a girls weekend of shopping. Thanks for everything.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much for the review and so glad you all had a good time. That is our goal to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. See you next time!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Awesome Vacation!!!!!

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: May 23, 2012

Jan-
Just wanted to say that the condo was very comfortable and accomodating. We've been coming down for 5 years now and always rent the same condo at Lands End but this time that Condo was booked so we selected to stay at yours and we were all very well pleased!We already plan on coming back in July, we had a blast and thanks again..I will be reaching out to you soon to schedule another visit this summer!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

Great Spring Break Vacation!

Review submitted: March 27, 2012   Date of arrival: March 22, 2012

What a GREAT place to stay. My family really enjoyed the condo, very comfortalbe and accomodating. Everything about the property was fresh and inviting. The location is great, we were within 20 minutes, or less, of most attractions. My 15 year-olds girls had an awesome time!! Thank you Al for making everything about our stay so convenient!! We absolutely loved it!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you ! That's exactly what we wanted....for people to be comfortable and enjoy their stay. We hope you come back!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great value

Review submitted: March 21, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

Great modern condo with excellent view of the lake. Owners were great to work with and very accomodating. Beds and bedding were cozy and comfortable and the entire place was immaculate. We will definitely be back.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. That is exactly what we wanted people to feel. Please do come back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review