reviews for: listing #19981 - Orlando, Florida Condo rental

Orlando,Dysney,Universal,Convention Center, Executive 3B+Den
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Vista Cay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $129 - $250 /nt
    $973 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,999 - $4,999 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"My orlando experience"

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 14, 2013

"My orlando experience"
We have just returned from a fun time at Orlando. We were very impresed with the condo at Cayvista it was just the way we had see and expected it the photos that were posted on the site . It was much larger then expected and very clean, The nearness to Disney, Seaworld and Universal studios was very close. We are quite satisfied with the Condo.
Thank you Irina for a lovey stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Look forward to returning again soon.

Review submitted: April 9, 2013   Date of arrival: April 2, 2013

Hi Irina,
   Just wanted to tell you how much our family enjoyed their stay at your villa in Orlando.We had a great time.Beautiful place.Look forward to returning again soon.Would definitely stay at your villa again.Take care and thank you again.
                                                                                         Bob and Leigh Montalbano

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vcarion Villa with Fabulous Owner

Review submitted: January 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

Great Vacation Villa with Fabulous Owner
Hi, My family and I just returned from Florida were we were afforded the luxury of staying in this villa. The villa is very clean and well cared for. It's llocation was great for entertainment, shopping and groceries. LOVED IT, wish we could have stayed longer, but will be sure to call Irena up on our next visit. Irena was prompt to assist with any questions we had and very accommodating. Tina Laws

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Fabulous Place!

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2012

Barbara Flato
Corpus Christi, TX, USA
A Fabulous Place!!
3 of us stayed in this beautiful condo while attending a conference at the Hilton. It was just minutes away by car and was MUCH cheaper than renting 3 rooms at the hotel. We enjoyed having several colleagues over for cocktails each evening with plenty of room for all to mingle and network. The kitchen is fully stocked with dishes/stemware/cooking items and the bedrooms are beautiful. Check in was a breeze with all information emailed beforehand and everything was exactly as written. Thanks for an awesome stay! All three of us are planning to take our families back to this great condo when we go back to Orlando

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

"Relaxing"

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

"We had a marvelous stay in Orlando at the Villa Vista Cay. Wonderful interiors throughout, nicely decorated, great amenities the pool was very nice & clean we did not have time for that but it looked very relaxing. Very reasonably price. Everything was close to us International drive lots of restaraunts, entertainment and Universal Studios just 5 min away. The owner was really nice and responded quickly to any issues we had. I would recommend the property to friends and family."

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

"Relaxing"

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

"We had a marvelous stay in Orlando at the Villa Vista Cay. Wonderful interiors throughout, nicely decorated, great amenities the pool was very nice & clean we did not have time for that but it looked very relaxing. Very reasonably price. Everything was close to us International drive lots of restaraunts, entertainment and Universal Studios just 5 min away. The owner was really nice and responded quickly to any issues we had. I would recommend the property to friends and family."

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 7, 2011

Great place to stay! My family enjoyed this great condo. Very close to everything! We will definetly come back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Highly recommended Condo!!

Review submitted: June 27, 2010   Date of arrival: June 25, 2010

This condo was everything I hoped it would be; Affordable, Clean, Spacious,
& Relaxing. Owner very friendly and a great communicator. Would definitely rent again. Highly recommended for rental.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Try this executive condo!
You will come back again and again. You will never want to stay anywhere else !

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review