reviews for: listing #20035 - Las Vegas, Nevada Villa rental

The Vacation Retreat with Fantastic Strip Views!!
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $695 - $1,195 /nt
    $5,475 - $5,475 /wk

sort by:

Pac 10 College buddies get together

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

David, the property manager/owner, was excellent and prompt throughout the rental process. When we had any questions or problems he would respond quickly or drop by the house to handle things.

The house is exactly as advertised. The pictures DO NOT LIE. We definitely enjoyed the pool table, poker table, tennis courts, and plethora of tv's. The grill was definitely put to good use also. The location is very convenient as its about a $25 cab ride away including tip to the strip and very close to the airport also. I definitely highly recommend staying here for a large party of any sort.

Cheers!

Owners response: Thank you very much for your stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Pac 10 College buddies get together

Review submitted: March 20, 2013   Date of arrival: March 14, 2013

David, the property owner, was excellent and prompt with the whole rental process.

The house itself is exactly as advertised. The pictures DO NOT LIE. Everything was set up upon arrival. We enjoyed the pool table, tennis court, and the plethora of tv's. We also made good use of the grill. This was perfect for our guys together. The strip and airport are both very close and cabbing would cost about $25. I would highly recommend renting this property.

Cheers!

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Owners response: Thank you very much for your stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wedding Stay

Review submitted: February 13, 2013   Date of arrival: February 5, 2013

Loved, Loved Loved this house.....so charming, warm and room for everyone to find their own little quiet oasis when needed! Since we were in Las Vegas for our daughter's wedding, finding a quiet place occasionally was just what we needed. Owner was so accommodating and helpful. We so enjoyed the pool table, the ping pong table, the huge pool & spa. We would definitely rent this house again!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you very much for your stay.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect Home for Entertaining

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2012

We stayed at this home for one week and loved it. Our group consisted of five families with a dozen kids ranging in age from 3-12. The pool and grounds were spectacular, private and nicely designed. Everyone enjoyed the pool table, the poker table, the huge backyard with the pool & spa, and the unbelievable Strip Views. The kitchen was big and well layed out. We cooked multiple meals for the entire group and had fun doing it. The owners were very helpful and made sure that all of our questions were answered and that we understood how to work everything. We hope to return soon and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a five star home for their next vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Thank you for your stay & looking forward to your next visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review