reviews for: listing #2017 - Bonita Beach, Florida Condo rental

^^^^Breathtaking Beachfront Condo-Dolphin Way-Hickory Point
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Dolphin Way
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $67 - $140 /nt
    $500 - $1,063 /wk
    $2,000 - $4,250 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Another wonderful month stay at Dolphin Way A-208

Review submitted: April 13, 2014   Date of arrival: March 1, 2014

We had another wonderful stay for the month of March! We are already looking forward to next year. It wil be our 4th year back to this beautiful condo. We love the location, view, pool and beach. The grounds at Dolpin Way are always so nice.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is excellent!

Review submitted: March 9, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

Beautiful condo, view, beach, pool. This condo is a 5 on a 1 to 5 scale.
We are already looking forward to coming back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great beach with an excellent view!

Review submitted: February 4, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We appreciate all the extra things (like scissors) that you stock your condo with. This was our second year that we stayed for a month.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great place with a great view!!

Review submitted: December 21, 2013   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

This isa great place with a great view! Wonderful neighbors and like the closeness to the beach. Very helpful owner will recommend to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful place and great location!

Review submitted: November 19, 2013   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

Great vacation, especially this time of the year (no crowds or traffic). Condo was everthing advertised, great location and beautiful facility. This was excellent!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo was as promised

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

We have no hesitation in recommending your condo for rental, it was as promised. The location and space can't be beat. Everyone at Dolphin Way was friendly and helpful. Our sincere thanks for the use of your condo!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had aa excellent vacation!!

Review submitted: May 27, 2013   Date of arrival: April 7, 2013

We stayed for a month plus 10 days. Love the closeness to the beach, everything was perfect. It was an excellent vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Back for another month, we love the view!

Review submitted: April 16, 2013   Date of arrival: March 1, 2013

Pool was Great! We love the view!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best condo we have used in our 30 years to Florida

Review submitted: March 9, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

The condo is completely furnished with everything you need except food and personal items. The washer/dryer are a great convenience in the unit. We especially enjoy the closeness to the gulf with the sound of the waves putting us to sleep every night. The wifi is nice and worked great. The owners are awesome to work with. Always concerned with the renters well being. We have been coming to SW Florida for over 30 years and this is by far the best condo we have used.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Sunshine and proximity to water

Review submitted: February 10, 2013   Date of arrival: January 3, 2013

Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo. We look forward to coming back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great veiw and location!

Review submitted: February 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 11, 2012

Comfortable furnishings, TV's and wireless Internet are a plus. Also having a washer and dryer in the unit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Bonita Beach Is Fabulous!

Review submitted: August 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We had such a wonderful time at Dolphin Way! The condo was well equipped and so comfortable, just exactly all that we needed! The property is beautifully maintained, nice pool and so very quiet this time of the year. We felt "at home" and could get cozy without worrying that we'd "touch" anything! Would love to come back again next summer. We usually stay in Naples-we may be converting.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Closeness to the beach and fantastic amenities

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We like the fact that it's on the 2nd floor aand the closeness to the beach. The amenities are fantastic with the Internet and most importantly the washer and dryer in the condo! We'll be back for a month again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location and view on the beach is excellent!

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

Kitchen was well stocked and appliances were excellent. We'll be back for a month again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location, location, location, right on the beach!

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

It was ideal, relaxing and the condo had everything except food. Can easily hear the surf and no traffic on the street. It's so convenient to have a washer and dryer in the unit. Very clean and well maintained!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Clean and Comfortable.

Review submitted: February 12, 2012   Date of arrival: January 15, 2012

Felt like staying at a friends home. Comfortable bed and pillows. Appreaciated having the basics supplied like soap, alum. foil, plastic wrap, salt & pepper, paper towel, toilet paper. Thanks for having a small cooler available, it came in handy for the beach!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great vacation!

Review submitted: January 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Everything was so nicely appointed! Thank you for thinking of everything. Really liked the closeness to the waves. It was a great vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was perfect! Nothing could make it any better.

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

We had 14 days of sun, full moon and stars. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was excellent!

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 10, 2011

Very clean and furnished well! All we needed was our swim suits and toothbrushes. We liked that we had the beach storage downstairs.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Great location and well supplied. It's a 5 on a scale of 1-5.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We enjoyed everything! We especially like that it is entirely tiled with a few throw rugs. The bedroom storage is awesome. Lots of places to put things. Great configuration with a large washer and dryer. Cabinets through out are great.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's a 5! On a scale of 1-5.

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Great location, nicely done and well supplied.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had a great month.

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We especially like that it is entirely tiled with a few throw rugs. The bedroom storage is awesome. Lots of places to put things. Great configuration with a large washer and dryer. Cabinets throughout are great. We enjoy everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

The condo was very well equipped. You thought of everything to make us feel very welcome and ready to relax. It was great!! We loved the beach so close and the pool too. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was great!! Thank you!

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

The condo was very well equipped. You thought of everything to make us feel very welcome and ready to relax. It was great! We loved the beach so close, pool and lounge chairs. Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 16, 2010   Date of arrival: September 19, 2010

Hats off to you! This place is spotless - both inside and out. Thanks for having it so well stocked, what a pleasant surprise! We had beautiful sunsets, we so enjoyed it!! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo is spotless - both inside and out!!

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: September 19, 2010

We saw beautiful sunsets! It's located in a very quiet area and near so many different attractions. Your condo is spotless both inside and out. No creepy crawlers anywhere!! Thank you for renting to us, we so enjoyed this relaxing place.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

Everything was wonderful!! We really like the view, location and pool. This was the third year in a row we've stayed for a month.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was wonderful!

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

We really enjoyed your condo. This was the third year we've stayed for a month.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

The ammenities in the condo were ideal. We liked having the washer/dryer in the condo. The closet and shelving room was ideal. We also liked the pull-out pantry in the kitchen. All the furniture and decorations made it very homey! Well done! We also liked that there weren't any locked areas with owner things in them. We're looking forward to coming back next year for the month again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

We liked the view and how well equipped it was. We loved the stay! We look forward to coming back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved staying here!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

We liked the view and how well equipped it was. We look forward to staying again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Well done!!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

The ammenities in the condo were ideal. We liked having the washer/dryer in the condo. The closet and shelving room was ideal. We also liked the pullout pantry in the kitchen. All the furniture and decorations made it very homey! Thanks for making this a renter friendly accommodation. By that I mean there were not any locked areas with owner things in them.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo very clean, the closeness to beach & pool

Review submitted: February 14, 2010   Date of arrival: December 13, 2009

We liked the closeness of the beach and pool. The supply of chairs & lounges were excellent. The condo was very clean & the dishes and utensils, etc were adequate. My friends also commented how easy it was to find the condo from I-75.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review