reviews for: listing #20242 - Cape San Blas, Florida Townhome rental

'Ahoy Mates!' Barrier Dunes #32, 1st Tier Gulf View
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Barrier Dunes
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,350 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation on the Cape

Review submitted: April 27, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

Our family had a great spring break on the Cape. The roomy accommodations were perfect. We plan to return next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nothing Better

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

We couldn't have asked for better weather, better accommodations for better friends to share it with. We'll book early for next year!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We're Back Again

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

We're back again. It is so very nice to ache such a bright cheery place to stay. We love it!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best for the Money

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

We're back for the 4th time; I think it is condo is the best for the money and love all the artwork.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Little Piece of Heaven

Review submitted: March 2, 2012   Date of arrival: September 18, 2011

Words cannot describe the absolute wonderful time our family had at your condo. You have a little piece of heaven.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review