reviews for: listing #20449 - San Diego, California House rental

*** 816 Capistrano Place ~ ~ UPSTAIRS DUPLEX
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Mission Bay
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $165 /nt
    $750 - $1,100 /wk
    $1,200 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You for making it so easy

Review submitted: November 21, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

Thank you so much Janine & Chuck. Our stay was just perfect. This location is in the heart of everywhere & the condo had exactly what we needed. We traveled the coast to LA on Wednesday and have to say, this spot is the best along the CA coast. Thank you again for making it so easy for us.

Lisa

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We would return to Capistrano

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

The apartment was wonderful. Just steps away from the bay and the ocean. It was hard to choose between the two. The bikes and beach chairs were great to have. We had everything we needed to make our visit with our son who is stationed in San Diego perfect. I could cook him some of his favorites in the well equiped kitchen, then a short walk to the beach to enjoy. Having laundry available is a big plus. The parking is tight, but it is great to know you have a space. If you don't have a car there is so much within walking distance you won't go without. I know this isn't our last visit so we would definately stay again.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

beach house

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Great place to stay, the house was super clean & comfortable. Everything you could possibly need was provided, from beach bikes to boogies boards, even a cooler to take to the beach! Great location, the only downfall was the noise from the alley, other than that perfect!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a Great Time. The place was clean and very nice, everything worked.
We hope to return soon.
Thx
Kevin and Pat.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a fabulous vacation !! Our boys LOVED the beach. We all boogie boarded for the 1st time. The house is great and sure beats a hotel stay any day. Thanks again and you guys are wonderful.
Thanks
Heather

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Thank you Thank you Thank you, My wife and I had a wonderful time. This condo was perfect for us. We enjoyed meeting you and your hospitality. If possible would like to reserve the same weeks next year. We can't wait to return. Thank you again for the awesome vacation we had !!
Sincerely
Your friends.
Mike and Jeannie

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review