reviews for: listing #20678 - Donner Lake, California House rental

Newer Lakeside Executive home on Donner Lake
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $295 - $390 /nt
    $1,400 - $3,000 /wk

sort by:

A great find . .

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful Donner lakeside home! The house is beautifully appointed and well designed. The owners have thought through all of the details, such a offering a well equipped kitchen, to provide an enjoyable stay. The views of the lake are stunning throughout the day. The place is quiet and offers a nice place to relax. It is well situated for skiing at any of the ski resorts and is close to town. It was a pleasure working with the owners when renting the place. We would highly recommend staying there.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Home Away From Home

Review submitted: November 30, 2012   Date of arrival: November 19, 2012

Can't say enough about this place. Best vacation home we have ever stayed in. Has the best location with a beautiful view and easy access to the lake, freeway and town. The home is fully equipped with everything you need for a relaxing, comfortable stay. We have spent the last two Thanksgiving weeks there and they have been so memorable. Children and grandchildren have come up and enjoyed the snow either right there or a short drive up the road at Boreal or Squaw Valley. We have also caught all the fish that we wanted for the week and enjoyed watching an eagle catch its meal as well. It has been a highlight of our year and something to look forward to coming back to. Owners are wonderful to work with. So glad that we found this place!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Best cabin we ever had, owner super nice and flexible

Review submitted: June 18, 2010   Date of arrival: June 13, 2010

just came back after a 4 night vacation there with 3 families, really nice place, and great view of the lake.
Thanks, Chris.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Everything and More!!

Review submitted: June 15, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2010

My family and I rented this house from June 4-June 6 and loved everything about it. The house and all of it's amenities are top of the line. From the stainless steal appliances in the kitchen to the heated floors in the bathrooms! And the location could not have been better - an easy drive to downtown Truckee, but right across the street from the lake. Every single one of us spent our share of time enjoying the view and the scenery from the 2nd floor balcony. Also, Alan was great to work with and made everything very easy for us. We will definitely be back!!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 11, 2009   Date of arrival: October 11, 2009

We had a super relaxing time, home was wonderful. This was one of the nicest cabins we have ever rented!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 12, 2009   Date of arrival: September 12, 2009

Our family had an awesome time here in this wonderful home...

It's nice to go on vacation and stay in a place that feels like home. Very comfy!!!

A great escape for the soul, mind, body!

P.S.- The kids had a blast!!!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 2, 2009   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

You have provided an outstanding place to enjoy the beautiful Donner Lake area. Thank you for sharing your warm and charming home with us. Everything was thoughtfully provided.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: July 21, 2009

Ok, so it was perfect! Thank you for caring and sharing! This was just what the doctor ordered!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 9, 2009   Date of arrival: July 9, 2009

Thank you Alan, Chris, and Jessica for your kindness and helpfulness. We had a wonderful time in your gorgeous home on Donner Lake.

Everything we needed was included. Like Alan said, "Just take some food and clothes and you'll be all set."

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 2, 2009   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home.

1. We swam
2. We boated
3. We rode our bikes
4. We fished
5. We rented paddle boats
6. We rented a ski boat
7. We ate
8. We drank
9. We BBQ'd
10. We laughed so much
11. We played bingo (I lost)
12. We had so much fun!!

A much needed vacation! Thanks for the memories!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 19, 2009   Date of arrival: April 19, 2009

What a great time. We had a wonderful Easter here. It snowed and the sun was out. The grandkids skied, and tubbed, we even played baseball across the street. Very peaceful. We all had such a nice time. The house is very beautiful. We hope to come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 21, 2009   Date of arrival: March 21, 2009

Our sincere appreciation to the Fowlers for the friendly confines of the Hacienda.

Muchisimas gracias!

We dined, we dreamt, we skied with Howdy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 28, 2009   Date of arrival: February 28, 2009

Thank you again for our memorable stay at Hacienda del Lago. We always look forward to spending time here. Hopefully, we'll be able to do it again next year.

Thank you for maintaining a beautiful home for us and the family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 13, 2008   Date of arrival: December 13, 2008

Woo hoo, it snowed! Thank you for letting us stay in your awesome place! Off to the slopes!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2008   Date of arrival: November 30, 2008

Dear Jessica and Chris,

Thank you for sharing your lovely, comfy and amazing view of Donner Lake home.

Your kitchen was great with five cooks-our turkey and trimmings turned out awsome. We took many hikes around the lake-although we were hoping for a "white Thanksgiving", the sunshine on the lake was so pleasant!!

Cheers to 2009!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 13, 2008   Date of arrival: September 13, 2008

We had a wonderful time at your lovely home. You have every detail covered and our stay was so comfortable and relaxing. It was perfect for our family with little ones and big ones - everyone had their "own space".

Thank you for the wonderful stay. We will remember these days for years to come.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 1, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Labor Day...
Bitter Sweet...
The end of a wonderful summer! Thank you for your kindness and for such wonderful accomodations! It was a perfect place for our family to visit and enjoy eachother's company. We truelly enjoyed the weekend!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 24, 2008   Date of arrival: August 24, 2008

Well, who could believe that our second stay here could surpass our first, but it truelly did. We are in love with the accomodations and Donner Lake.

Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 30, 2008

Our stay was all we hoped. BEAUTIFUL CABIN! Nice view. Hacienda del Lago provided us a great escape from the daily grind and a wonderfully situated location to put up our feet. Our seven week old baby had a great trip and was very comfortable. Wish we just had one more day!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 28, 2008   Date of arrival: July 28, 2008

Thank you!

We have had a wonderful time here in your lovely home overlooking Donner Lake. We have had an amazing four days boating and jet skiing on the lake and white water rafting.

Sunshine every day and such a wonderful and well equiped house to come back to. Perfect.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 27, 2008   Date of arrival: July 27, 2008

Wonderful time! Loved the house! Would love to come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 19, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

We had an excellent time staying at your home! the house was well stocked and very comfortable! All in all, a really relaxing two days! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 16, 2008   Date of arrival: July 16, 2008

We had a most relaxing time at Hacienda del Lago. This was just the most beautiful view of the lake. It's what our family needed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 6, 2008   Date of arrival: July 6, 2008

Thank you for a great vacation! Your cabin is beautiful with it's incredible view. We enjoyed your game and movie collection. Your place is very well stocked!

Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2008   Date of arrival: June 29, 2008

Hacienda del Lago is such a cozy little place! We had a lovely time and thank you for this cozt home away from home. All of the details are very sweet.

We look forward to another visit!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2008   Date of arrival: June 24, 2008

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your gorgeous home. Thank you for the card and wine. We had a great time. Donner Lake is a beautiful retreat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 21, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

You have a beautiful home! We had a wonderful time and the weather was perfect! We swam in the lake every day and enjoyed gorgeous views.

Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 14, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

Thank you for renting out your wonderful lake home. We have stayed in multiple vation rentals, but your home has something that no other place has. The warmth of the home makes you feel very comfortable. We are extremely impressed with the condition of the home and ALL of its amenities. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

Thank you so much for allowing our family to enjoy your magnificent home and wonderful view. This was a great way to celebrate an 80th birthday. Your home is a terrific location and beautifully furnished and very very homey and welcoming.

We also enjoyed visiting with Chris and Jessica. What interesting history and information they were able to provide.

Thank you. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

Thanks to the Fowler family!

What a wondeful weekend- we couldn't ask for a more perfect setting. Gracious accomodations and a great all around place to celebrate my fathers 80th birthday.

We truely enjoyed everything! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

Thank you very much for allowing us to stay here. Beautiful, scenic place and wonderful accomodations. It was a most enjoyable stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

Thanks for a wonderful home away from home. We had such a fantastic time here on my dad's 80th! The whole family can't wait to come back here to stay again.

A special thanks to Chris and Jessica. We had a great time having wine and talking with them.

Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

Ray and I had a wonderful time. Your "Cabin" is just beautiful. The accomodations were like a four star hotel. Thank you for letting us stay. We had a wonderful time. Didn't make any money in Reno. Again, thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 29, 2008   Date of arrival: February 29, 2008

Thank you so much for allowing us to experience your wonderful cabin. We were expecting a nice place from the pictures on the website, but were surprised to find it even better and more comfortable and cozy than expected. Too bad we have to leave. We'll definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 25, 2008   Date of arrival: February 25, 2008

We had a magnificent time in your wonderful home! As John Muir wrote, "Come to the mountains and get their good tidings and peace will flow into you." So happy that we came...

In peace and gratitude.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2008   Date of arrival: February 22, 2008

What a lovely place to spend my 40th birthday! Thank you for all the thoughtful "touches" you provided. This made our stay even more pleasant. Having Jessica and Chris near by was also a comfort. Much gratitude to all for sharing your incredible home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 27, 2008   Date of arrival: January 27, 2008

What a beautiful home. Thanks to the Fowler's for letting us reshedule to this phenominal weekend. fresh snow for a day at Alpine Meadows. Big meals with great friends. We will be back- none to soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 19, 2008   Date of arrival: January 19, 2008

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. We liked oyur place very much. Easy access to all the ski mountains. We will definately be back here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Thank you-the house was beautiful, welcoming, and we enjoyed our skiing, New Years Eve, and a birthday party! It was wonderful to be in a place where everything was handy and comfortable, as well as beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 3, 2007   Date of arrival: December 3, 2007

Thank you for a wonderful cabin. We would have to say we enjoyed the kitchen and the warm tile floors the most. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 18, 2007   Date of arrival: November 18, 2007

Thank you for sharing this beautiful house with us. We had an amazing time of renewal and thoughtful devotion. This is a wonderful retreat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

Very beautiful house. We really had a wonderful time here. The view is very gorgeous. We will come back next year again.

Thank you for sharing your house with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 5, 2007   Date of arrival: October 5, 2007

Lovely house. We really enjoyed our time here and all the special touches. i.e.-heated floors, superfast internet access.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 17, 2007   Date of arrival: September 17, 2007

We had a wonderful vacation. Your home is just beautiful. We even stayed an extra day! Thanks for everything. We would love to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 4, 2007   Date of arrival: September 4, 2007

We had a great family vacation in your beautiful home-Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 28, 2007   Date of arrival: August 28, 2007

What a beautiful home! We thoroughly enjoyed our annual family trip to Donner. Thank you for all the ammenities and personal touches. Such a serene location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 23, 2007   Date of arrival: August 23, 2007

What a "win-win"...for the Harris family and the Napa Museum. Your contribution enabled us to assemble our whole family here at Hacienda del Lago. A beautiful home hosted by the honeymooners! Thank you for your generous hospitality Chris and Jessica.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 15, 2007   Date of arrival: August 15, 2007

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home with us. What a great birthday for me! We enjoyed the stay here. Many thanks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 9, 2007   Date of arrival: August 9, 2007

Thank you-had a great time and a beautiful house. Had such a good time I lost track of the date...sorry about that!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2007   Date of arrival: August 8, 2007

Thank you! Your house is beautiful inside and out. I had a lovely time. The view is spectacular.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 4, 2007   Date of arrival: August 4, 2007

We had a wonderful time-that's the truth!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 28, 2007   Date of arrival: July 28, 2007

What a terrific place-we're already planning how to come back in the ski season and next summer! This house feels like the home we would build if we chose a mountain cabin! Thank you for the time and attention to detail, and for offering your home to those of us who rent!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 27, 2007   Date of arrival: July 27, 2007

Gorgeous place!!! Thank you so much for the convenience of all the movies and computer and even the hot chocolate in the kitchen. We loved dock #34! Hope to come back sometime soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 13, 2007   Date of arrival: July 13, 2007

We had a fabulous time! Your home is really well equiped and easy to keep. I'll see you soon. Take care, and give Jessica a hug for me!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 13, 2007   Date of arrival: July 13, 2007

What a beautiful place you have here. Thank you for sharing. Even the few showers and lighning storm could not hamper our good times. The view of the lake is awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 13, 2007   Date of arrival: July 13, 2007

Thanks a lot! Your place is beautiful and it was great meeting you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 4, 2007   Date of arrival: July 4, 2007

Thank you for sharing with us your little bit of paradise. We had a wonderful time andd the weather was great! The views to wake up to were fantastic and made that morning cup of java taste even better. Thank you for the wine! Nice touch.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 30, 2007   Date of arrival: June 30, 2007

WOW! What an incredible lake home you have. We have had a wonderful week here and can't wait for our next visit. You have done an outstanding job decorating and making this home cozy and comfortable. Great taste! Thank you for sharing your beautiful haven with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 25, 2007   Date of arrival: June 25, 2007

Gorgeous home! We can't wait to come back-it was like home away from home, only better. Very Gracious indeed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 17, 2007   Date of arrival: June 17, 2007

This was the perfect place to celebrate our 45th wedding anniversary and Father's Day with our family. The weather was wonderful, the views fabulous-and the kitchen, so well equiped that our family was in seventh heaven. Great memories have been made the last few days at this beautiful spot on earth! Thank you for sharing your amazing abode with us for a very speacial Knost family weekend. It couldn't have been any more perfect!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 9, 2007   Date of arrival: June 9, 2007

And now a few words here to honor this jewel beside sweet, lovely Donner Lake in the shadow of her famous sister some have overlooked and missed her, yet, this lake, serene and gracious and elegant, not ostentatious, like this house, whose quiet beauty, a short drive from toil and duty. Understated, dignified. A master architect's joy and pride. A little sadly we leave this place, this quiet refuge from time and space. And fondly we will reminisce some summer morning just like this, about the friends and love we make at this Jewel of Donner Lake! Thank you-this was everything we hopped for...and more.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 29, 2007   Date of arrival: April 29, 2007

Everything is excellent!!! On behalf of LCBC, we love to say a "Big Thanks" for your wonderful place. It's a good experience here. We'll see you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2007   Date of arrival: April 18, 2007

There are times in your life when you are pleasantly surprised! We live only one hour away and have one hundred sixty seven rentals of our own to choose from. In property management you see it all, this was impecably done...the meticulous detail took someone or somebody's tasteful attention. We will be back as long as you will have us. Thank you so much! To future guests, you must dine at Moody's in Truckee and be sure to stop be Plumpjack in Squaw Valley for an incredible dinning experience. Life is meant to enjoy, this experience reminded us that it's all so great! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 13, 2007   Date of arrival: April 13, 2007

Thank you-the house was wonderful-had everything we needed, plus more. The skiing and snowboarding was great. We all enjoyed our stay. Hope to be back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 30, 2007   Date of arrival: March 30, 2007

Thank you! Wonderful home, we really enjoyed our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 24, 2007   Date of arrival: March 24, 2007

Wonderful cabin! Wonderful setting! Well designed. Thank you for the wine. We hope to be back soon. Peace.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 17, 2007   Date of arrival: March 17, 2007

Thank you for letting us stay! Beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 22, 2007   Date of arrival: January 22, 2007

We loved it! Thank you for the wonderful place to stay. It was the perfect place for our winter family vacation and a great place to spend my 24th birthday. Looking forward to coming back in the summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 20, 2007   Date of arrival: January 20, 2007

Restoration for the soul...a perfect week...wake up...some coffee...a good book...and skaters playing hockey or just cruisin along over the frozen lake! Can't beat it! Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 6, 2007   Date of arrival: January 6, 2007

What an incredible cabin-so comfortable and nicely decorated. We had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

A great time had by all!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 27, 2006   Date of arrival: December 27, 2006

We loved staying in your home. You did so many things to make the stay here wonderful. We even made our Christmas dinner here-it was wonderful!!! Thank you very much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 26, 2006   Date of arrival: December 26, 2006

Thank you for a great place to stay. It is such a beautiful area. We had the best time. There's nothing like a white Christmas!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 26, 2006   Date of arrival: December 26, 2006

Thank you for a great place to stay. It is such a beautiful area. We had the best time. There's nothing like a white Christmas!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 18, 2006   Date of arrival: December 18, 2006

It was a blast! It was beautiful and we had a great time! The beds felt very warm and the kitchen had no problem! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 15, 2006   Date of arrival: December 15, 2006

Awesome! Lots of fun. The cabin is great. Thanks for a great weekend. The kitchen is a pleasure to cook in! Thank you for renting such a beautiful house to a group of nerds!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 24, 2006   Date of arrival: November 24, 2006

Cabin Was wonderful. Had a good stay...it was quite a vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 17, 2006   Date of arrival: November 17, 2006

This is an awesome vaction house. Beautiful design, quality construction, tastefully decorated, and stocked with all the amenities. And, of course, the view of the lake is breathtaking. It was a perfect place for our reunion of high school buddies. Thank You!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 22, 2006   Date of arrival: October 22, 2006

What a lovely lake house! We'll be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 13, 2006   Date of arrival: October 13, 2006

Always beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 24, 2006   Date of arrival: September 24, 2006

Thank you very much for a fun and exciting stay. It is beautiful up here and we are excited to have celebrated our one year anniversary with you and Jessica. You guys are the greatest.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 17, 2006   Date of arrival: September 17, 2006

Thank you all for a wonderful stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 9, 2006   Date of arrival: September 9, 2006

We love your home and will be back next year and we hope many, many more. I didn't know the true beauty of Donner Lake until I stayed here! Everything was supurb and we thank you ever so much for your generous hospitality!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review