reviews for: listing #20753 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Great Deals, Fresh Snow- Fireside at The Village
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Village
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $400 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

It's so nice.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: November 27, 2011

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your place. It's so nice, clean and with everything we needed. We had a really good time and hopefully We get to stay here again. your setup it feels like home:)
Best Regards,
Mike Tosti
Burbank, CA.
Gina Marquez
El Segundo CA.
Bailey Reichenson
El Segundo CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We Loved Your Condo

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 9, 2011

Chris and Tracy
We loved your condo! thank you for providing everything we needed for our stay! We had no idea how great Mammoth Lakes is, Let alone your ideal location! We hope to come back here again some time :)
Best,
Michael & Christy Mora
Boston, MA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a Fantastic time.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: December 28, 2011

We had a fantastic time here in Mammoth at your Condo.
thank you for such a great place to stay.
We' be back next year, hopefully we'll bring more snow with us!
Thanks:
Jill & Adam
Sydney & Kristina & Lia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a wonderful place

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

Thank you so much for such a wonderful place & stay! We had the best time! We will be coming back again & Again! We work up here every week an now we have an awesome place to stay & relax.
Shelly Gonzales

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and well located condo.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

We had a wonderful time staying in your clean and well located condo, a bit disappointed that the pool was closed-- but we will be back!
All the best
Leibee's
Orange County CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for a Great stay!

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: January 17, 2011

Dear Chris & Tracy,
Thanks for a great stay! The Condo is so clean & had everything we needed we had a wonderful time.
Best .
The Grange Family
Redondo Beach CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for thinking of every need.

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

Chris and Tracy,
Thank you for thinking of every need for a family we truly enjoyed your place both in location and feel. We look forward to spending some snowy nights here after enjoying these august nights.
Warm Regards.
The Olivers
San Diego, CA.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Condo!

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

Awesome condo! perfect for our family it had everything we needed & it is in a great location love all the extras you have in the Condo, the we never expected! Can't wait to come back.
The Acker Family
Ken, Diane, Kenzy, Baby
Huntington Beach CA,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 14, 2011

Very well equiped, and convenient to the Village and to the Canyon Lodge gondola. Condo is right next to the loading area, so it's very easy get your stuff in and out of your car.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Awesome Condo! Great Location!

Review submitted: March 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

First time renting a condo and wasn't sure what to expect. This condo was perfect for our family of four. Super clean and lots of extras I wasn't even expecting. King bed was comfortable, kids were happy with sleep sofa, plenty of linens and towels, nice appliances, great underground parking. Close to Village but condo is in a quiet area so no Village noise. I can't wait to go back and stay there again! Highly recommended!!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review