reviews for: listing #20760 - Mammoth Lakes, California Condo rental

Labor Day Available - Village Close!--Sleeps 8-12
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $4,000 - $8,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: March 16, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us use your beautiful home. It is so cozy and warm. The skiing was great but the laughter and memories made sitting around the table will be unforgettable.

Thank you for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2008

Thank you so much for making your home available to us over the New Years week. It was warm and inviting. It was well stocked, and we had no problem finding things. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will definately come back soon!

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: February 21, 2007

We really enjoyed staying in your lovely home! Thank you for sharing it with us and for being so accomodating. This has been one of our best family trips. we loved the view, location, and really cozy feeling of your place. Our kids felt right at home and we appreciate your kids sharing their toys with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: February 7, 2007

Thank you so much for sharing your mountain getaway! We had an awesome trip.

This house is so well located. We enjoyed walking to the village. The views are beautiful and the skiing was excellent.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for the awesome time

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: January 29, 2006

Thanks for the awesome time at your comfortable home. Snowboarding was great and the party afterwards even greater. This was an unforgettable vacation in the snow. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much!

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: March 12, 2008

Your home is beautiful and so very welcoming. We all truly enjoyed ourselves and really hope to come back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Accomodations!

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: February 6, 2009

Lovely home, very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review