reviews for: listing #21013 - Harbor Springs, Michigan Condo rental

Ski and Golf Condo
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Arthur Hills
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $120 - $165 /nt
    $900 - $1,155 /wk

sort by:

TLJR visit Petoskey summer of 2007

Review submitted: December 19, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We took a "road trip" from home, which is a northwest suburb of Chicago. We drove to the east coast and back, with northern Michigan being at the tail end of the trip. We have friends that live in the Petoskey / Harbor Springs area and wanted to fnd a place near there. My wife and I took our 2 kids with us. The place was perfect for our family. It was very clean, the kitchen was equipped, there was a washer and dryer and it had 2 separate bedrooms & baths. The also left literature for attractions in the area. All four of us really enjoyed the stay and will look for more locations on HomeAway in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

love it

Review submitted: April 5, 2014   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

This has been a summer get away place for us for the past 7 years. We love the location..close to town, golf courses and restaurants. It is a very quiet location. The condo is well maintained

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: January 23, 2014   Date of arrival: December 26, 2013

It was the perfect family getaway for our ski vacation. The condo was excellent. Clean and well stocked. Can't wait until we go back and this will be the place that we stay at again. Thank you for providing such a great place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great weekend at Boyne Highlands!

Review submitted: January 7, 2014   Date of arrival: January 3, 2014

We were very pleased with the condo at Arthur Hills. It was very clean and spacious. Loved the layout and the kitchen had everything we needed. We were only a few minutes from Boyne Highlands where our daughter was racing, so that was helpful when she needed to be there early in the morning. It was easy to get to and was plowed promptly.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Northern Michigan Getaway

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

The Condo was Great! It was very clean and spacious. We would definately recommend this property to rent.The pool over at Boyne Highlands was nice.

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: For future renters, please note the pool is no longer available.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 31, 2008   Date of arrival: July 31, 2008

Just a simple note to let you know how we enjoyed your condo. I surely will recommend your place to some of our friends. Thank you for returning our deposit so promptly. Hopefully, we will be renting again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 9, 2006   Date of arrival: October 9, 2006

The condo was great! I think you will find everything in good order. We had perfect weather and a great weekend. My friends kept asking me how I got the place. I think they were impressed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review