reviews for: listing #21145 - Keystone, Colorado Condo rental

Luxury at Trappers Crossing - 4bd/3ba - Rent 3nts, 4th FREE!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Trappers Crossing
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $215 - $525 /nt
    $1,275 - $3,465 /wk

sort by:

A Great Week at Coyote Cabin

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 3, 2011

This was our first opportunity using Vacation Rentals and will not be our last. Once I made the initial contact, the owner was very engaging by providing detailed information. The house was wonderful - great condition, well furnished, and well located.

Ours was 3 generations coming together for a week - grandparents, parents and teenagers. The house could not have been more perfect. We had technology to stay connected in ways important to each of us; there was abundant space for each family; and, a perfect living room, dining room, and kitchen for times together.

We spent our days hiking, viewing wildlife, and visiting several small communities in the area.

We look forward to future visits to Coyote Cabin!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful condo, very quiet and private!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 18, 2009

Beautiful condo, very quiet and private, with a well-stocked kitchen, the sounds of a stream running through the back and comfortable bedrooms. You can walk to Keystone's River Run area from here, which we did several times. We would definitely return for a summer vacation here if given the chance--the mountains aren't just for skiing!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect for a two family get away!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 23, 2010

The condo was great. It had everything we needed for our stay. I've not stayed at rental property that was as fully stocked as Trappers Crossing. It met all of needs, was homey, comfortable and perfect for a two family get away.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was very cozy and clean

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

The town home was great and the perfect size. It was very cozy and clean and everything was in perfect working order. We really enjoyed the location which was beautiful and tucked away, yet just minutes from Keystone and about 10 minutes from A Basin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is where we stay whenever we visit Keystone!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Just as before, everything was perfect. Wireless internet was a nice addition. This is where we'll stay whenever we visit Keystone

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Exceeded our expectations.

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

The townhouse was fantastic! Exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to another visit in the near future. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The home was terrific.

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2009

The home was terrific. Very nice amenities and up to date furnishings. It's one of the nicest places that we've looked at for these prices. I think this rental was reasonably priced and my family really enjoyed there stay. YOu also did a very good job with keeping in touch via email. Thanks again and nice work!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time.

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 23, 2010

We had a wonderful time. The house was everything we expected and more. Perfect for two families with children. The view was great. The house was stocked with everything one would need. Hope to be back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review