reviews for: listing #2126 - Newport Beach, California House rental

Jungeland Beach Rental
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $465 /nt
    $1,950 - $3,250 /wk

sort by:

cant wait to come back

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

stayed memorial day weekend. Pictures do the property no justice. The private balcony was great. very spacious, family oriented, bikes for everyone, and surf boards. i cant wait to come back. Beach was a hop skip and a jump

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Can't wait to come back

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

Stayed memorial day weekend. Pictures do the property no justice. The private balcony was great. very spacious, family oriented, bikes for everyone, and surf boards. i cant wait to come back. Beach was a hop skip and a jump

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location

Review submitted: August 20, 2010   Date of arrival: June 22, 2010

Great location. Plenty of things to do near by. But the property was in need of a good cleaning inside. The BBQ did not work.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Gorgeous Home close to Everything!!!

Review submitted: December 23, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

I believe the pictures don't capture the house to as it really is. I spent a week there in Mid-July which is one of the best times of year in Newport. The house is a minutes walk to the beach. The house itself is just across the West Coast Highway from the beach. The home is charming and well-kept for being 50 years old. Huntington is like 3 minutes away and Balboa Is. is like 10. Great location and gorgeous home i would love to stay there again :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review