reviews for: listing #21262 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

Regatta Bay 214-2A Condo - 12MM Lake Front
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Regatta Bay
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $260 /nt
    $728 - $1,456 /wk
    $2,184 - $4,368 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Getaway!

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 27, 2013

Weekend getaway! We enjoyed shopping, jet skiing, Bridal Cave, and relaxing! Our favorite feature of the house was the view of the lake from all of the windows and porch!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation!

Review submitted: August 15, 2013   Date of arrival: August 2, 2013

We stayed here for a family vacation! Great condo for spaces and location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome!

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

Great condo and location on the Lake! We'll come back for sure! Thanks for sharing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family Getaway!

Review submitted: August 5, 2013   Date of arrival: July 26, 2013

We were here for a family getaway. We had a very enjoyable time and would probably stay again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo!

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

condo was great! Very clean. Only drawback is that you change lock box to a combination lock.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice View

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

We had a great week at your condo. It’s decorated so nice and has a very nice view of the lake. Everything was perfect for our stay here and we hope to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Surroundings

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 26, 2008

Our week went too fast for our family get together. So much to do in beautiful surroundings. Your condo decorations are very much into the theme. Very clever. Thank you for providing a comfortable place to stay (and play.) The kids were in the pool every day. Pool area kept pristine. We made great memories and hope to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2008

We had an amazing weekend. It is beautiful here and the condo is really cozy. This will be a weekend that we will never forget and just one heck of a memory. Thank you for letting us stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a View

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

"What a view!!!"
Very clean and comfortable place to stay. Love the clear view of the lake! Great way to wake up in the morning with the view. Nicely finished and easy to rent.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 11, 2010

Very clean and spacious unit!! Full kitchen, large master bedroom and a grill outside!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Adult Family Vacation

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2010

We very much enjoyed our time Regatta Bay. We traveled with 3 groups of adults; 2 married couples and a couple of college aged young men. The condo was spacious enough for all of us to have our personal space, including bathroom space which we all appreciated. Our unit overlooked the lake and the pool area which was very nice and super convenient. Everything was very comfortable and in excellent working order. It was in a good location, that was far enough away from the hubbub, but close enough to get to everything you wanted or needed to. I would love to know where they got their pillows!!! They were the most comfortable ones I have ever slept on!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review