reviews for: listing #21335 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Seaview Beach House $899 EASTER WEEK
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $600 /nt
    $899 - $4,000 /wk

sort by:

Very nice home in nice location

Review submitted: March 22, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

The home was very nice. We enjoyed our stay with very few exceptions.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach House is Great!

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Thank you so much! The beach house is great! Hope to see you soon! Thanks, again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We don't want to leave!

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

We love the beach house and everything around it. Especially the beach! thank you so uch! We had a great time and can't wait to come again! We don't want to leave!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Home!

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

Thanks!! Great Home! Looking forward to staying here again next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So Glad I chose this House on VRBO

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 16, 2010

Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful home. I am so glad I chose this house from all the others I looked at on VRBO. Close to everything and best of all the beach right across the street! The house is stocked with everything we needed. I left a magnet and chocolate thank you card from Angell & Phelps! This was our first trip to Daytona and I would LOVE to come back! Thanks again from all of us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really loved it!

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Thanks so much for sharing your house with us for our annual girl's beach trip! This was our first time to Daytona and we really loved it. We'd love to come back! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Merci

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Nous avons beaucoup apprecier nous vaciances a Daytona. Peut-etre une autre fois nous reviendruvs.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything we could ever need

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

We have truly enjoyed our stay! The house is beautiful and has everything a person would need while on vacation. Also it has been great staying so close to the beach! We hope to be back soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beach Right Across the Street!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

We have really enjoyed our stay here. The beach right across the street was the BEST! We loved everything about our stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This House is SO Close to the Beach

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

Thanks for being so generous with your house and so flexible with our arrival and departure dates. This house is SO close to the beach that it made going there with our young daughter ( 1 1/2 yrs) a breeze. Especially since she's getting heavy and we have to carry her most of the way. Jill was here grading AP statistics exams at the ocean center and this house was a great location for that. It allowed us to get together with our extended family and house everyone comfortably. When we come back to Daytona we'll definitely keep you in mind. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Great House

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 30, 2010

We had an awesome time! You have a great house. Thanks for letting us stay here. The stuff was amazing like the beach and the awesome grill. WOW! What a great place. We will be coming back soon. Great pool table and bedrooms. Great place to have a 75th birthday party for my dad.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Location and All the Amenities

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 22, 2010

This is a great little doll house! I loved the location and all of the amenities. The pool table was a fabulous idea and brings everyone together. Thank you soooo much for a great house and a fabulous time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Class of 2010

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 9, 2010

Thanks for the great location across the beach. Your house was a home away from home. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Wonderful House!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

What a wonderful house! Our family had a fantastic time staying in your home for our son's graduation week, and we loved the decor - also, it was great being so close to the beach! Thanks for a great trip!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a Wonderful House!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

Perfect For Our Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect For Our Family

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

The home was perfect for our family! We really enjoyed our stay. It is decorated lovely. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Thank you! Beautiful house! We had a great time! wow!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This House Rocks!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

This house rocks! We had a great time! Thanks for providing us such a wonderful place to stay. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed the Close Beach

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

Thanks! We had a great time and really enjoyed the beautiful home, especially the close beach! Alos, took your suggestion on the Spanish River Grill (New Smyrna Beach) and it was AMAZING! Anyone else visiting should check it out!! Thanks again and we're headed back to Missouri.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home and SO Clean!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 4, 2009

Wow! What a beautiful home - and SO clean! Growin up in Florida I was expecting to see a few bugs or ants, but not a one! My mom's 80th surprise party went off without a hitch and now were off to the beach! A great break from Michigan. Thanks so much - we'll stay here again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Return Guests

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2008

Thank you for having us again! We had a great family holiday!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

See You Next Year!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 23, 2007

Thank you very much we had a wonderful Thanksgiving here! See you next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable and Convenient!

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2007

We had a wonderful stay! Your home was comfortable and convenient. We loved getting to the beach almost everyday. We also got into playing billiards. My kids actually improved a lot during our time here. The kids also loved having their own rooms. My daughter did most of the cooking and found the kitchen and grill easy to use. Thanks for everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great for the Whole Family

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 29, 2006

What a lovely home! We enjoyed every minute of our vacation. We had some really exciting times -- locked ourselves out and a tornado went thru close -- but what the heck, tornados are common in the midwest. Our daughter made it down from Boston and we didn't think she could come, so that was wonderful. So we had the whole family here! Thank you for your hospitality!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Nice Being This Close to the Beach

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 24, 2006

We arrived down here on Christmas Eve to a nice place to stayl. The house was really beautiful. It's nice being this close to the ocean. The weather was really nice while we were here. We thank you very much for letting us stay in your beautiful home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 5, 2006

Great visit and great house! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place to Stay

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Thank you for the wonderful place to stay and the boat ride. We had a fantastic time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Seaside Retreat and Southern Hospitality

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2006

Brett, Renee and Courtney, Alton and I had looked so forward to spending this time with his children at the ocean. Your hospitality and wonderful seaside accommodations were perfect. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Good Times in Daytona

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 9, 2006

We arrived on June 9, 2006. We ate at the Deck Down Under in Port Orange and everybody really enjoyed it. Next day the wether was really pretty. Brett and Courtney took us out in the boat. It was fun even though we didn't catch any fish we could eat. Courtney and Brett came over for grilled steak. We all enjoyed spending time with them. Kip, Keith and Dad went out further to fish. We were not sure they would get to because a storm was on its way. Still no fish and they got caught in the rain, but got home safely. The house is nice so we enjoyed our stay here. This is something I have been wanting to do with my dad and brother and we were not sure it would work out. I am so glad it did. I had a good time with Mama Faye and Tracy the day that the guys went fishing. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review