reviews for: listing #21471 - Naples, Florida House rental

Walk to Private Beach from Upscale Park Shore Home
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Park Shore
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,300 - $2,400 /wk
    $4,600 - $7,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Escape!

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: June 21, 2014

This house definitely felt like a home away from home! My family of six enjoyed our stay there and especially loved the pool. The property was clean and very well maintained. It was conveniently located to the beach and shopping. We had a great week-long escape from reality!

Cindy, 06/21/2014 - 06/28/2014

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Villa and Location.

Review submitted: August 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 31, 2013

"Wonderful villa and location"

Our family spent 2 weeks in this lovely villa. Very well appointed and furnished throughout. The bed in the master suite had the most comfortable mattress and we had the best sleep ever. The location is excellent and within walking distance of a fabulous private beach, up market deli/super market and a great range of restuarants and shops.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Villa!

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 17, 2013

Hi Noelle
Just a quick note to thank you for renting your lovely villa to us. Naturally we treated your holiday home as if it were our own.
We had a great time in Florida and really enjoyed Naples. The restuarants and shopping are fantastic. The location at Park Shores was excellent and thanks also for all the great tips i.e. The Fresh Market, Village at Venetian and the wonderful beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Immer wieder schön

Review submitted: July 16, 2012   Date of arrival: May 22, 2012

Auch unser 2. Aufenthalt in dieser Villa war wieder perfekt!!!Nach 2008, dieses Mal mit dem Enkelkind, ist besonders zu erwähnen:
- ruhige, exklusive Wohngegend
- Sauberkeit des Hauses
- regelmäßige Pflege der Anlage mit Garten und Pool
- toller, uneinsehbarer Pool- und Gartenbereich
- Zugang zum Privatstrand mit Einlasskarte ist perfekt!!( fast alleine am Strand, Delfine kommen nah an den Strand, alles sehr sauber,..)
- Preis/Leistung absolut angemessen
- Einkäufe, Strand, Innenstadt/Fußgängerzonenbereich kann bequem mit den Fahrrädern und teilweise auch zu Fuß erreicht werden.

Fazit: Vielen Dank Noelle, für unsere traumhaften Ferien, bis zum nächsten Mal!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"It was absolutely Perfect!!!"

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

We loved the location, & the wonderful home. We could walk to the beach everyday, & to some great dinning places. We are booked January 2013.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great getaway from the gray north

Review submitted: March 12, 2012   Date of arrival: January 31, 2012

Two weeks in February 2012, 80 degrees every day, a wonderful house with plenty of room for all of us and a Superbowl party of 16, a warm pool one step away from the kitchen, great grill, bikes for riding to the private beach (parking if you drive), and then there's Naples. So much good food, tours, the arts, whatever you want. The in-town manager was delightful and very helpful, quick to act on our questions and requests. The location is great...FedEx office right up the street for business needs, grocery stores close by, we had a superb time.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Superb Place for a Holiday!

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

AJSJ, Fife, Scotland Review Submitted: November 14, 2009 This villa is simply stunning, my wife and myself had a fantastic time. Everything in the villa is top of the range and spotlessly clean, the pool is big enough for a large family to use and relax in comfort. Excellent location if you do not want to drive out to eat with many restaurants within walking distance. Thanks again Noelle.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: December 12, 2009

The Will Family, Batavia, N.Y. 12/25/2009 Dear Noelle, we cannot thank you enough for this beautiful home. It was perfect for our family. We have fallen in love with Naples – its beaches, its hospitality, just everything. We loved your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Fabulous Vacation!

Review submitted: April 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

Guest: Valerie
Date of Stay: March 20, 2010 Review Submitted: March 26, 2010

Lees Summit, MO. 04/27/09 Noelle, we had a fabulous vacation at your wonderful home. You are a very thoughtful homeowner and as your guests, we really appreciate every detail you included. The pool is gorgeous. We love the waterfalls and the overall classy, but active, deck. We love the private beach access and the beach. It’s all just breathtaking, We also enjoyed the bikes. God willing, we’d love to come back real soon, with my parents.

Helpful votes: 0/0

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review