reviews for: listing #21480 - New Smyrna Beach, Florida Condo rental

Direct Oceanfront with River View Chadham
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Chadham by the Sea
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $300 /nt
    $1,300 - $1,700 /wk

sort by:

Great place for a family reunion!

Review submitted: May 11, 2014   Date of arrival: May 3, 2014

Peggy,

What a wonderful week we had here! The weather was perfect and there was enough room for most of us to stay under one roof! Not having to drive to the beach was great, the condo is very well supplied and is a perfect location. It was easy to get up and watch the sunrise every morning from the balcony with a cup of fresh-made coffee. I can't wait to come back.

Thank you thank you and thank you!

Annie :-)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation jounal

Review submitted: January 3, 2014   Date of arrival: July 14, 2013

"Thanks for all of your communication that helped make our vacation worry-free and fun! Your place was beautiful and just perfect for us."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

summer vacation

Review submitted: January 3, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

"Great place to stay - needs minor maintenance*
Would come back. loved the smallness and private beach :)"

*owner reply: minor maintenance issues fixed. New storm door installed and blinds repaired. We can't fix what we don't know. Appreciate the feedback!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

family get away

Review submitted: January 3, 2014   Date of arrival: November 8, 2013

"Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo with our family. We had a great time. Your condo is very well supplied with many amenities that it is easy to enjoy a vacation get away."

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Holiday stay

Review submitted: January 3, 2014   Date of arrival: December 22, 2013

"We all enjoyed our stay and certainly will inquire about renting your condo first. Our son who lives in New Smyrna Beach liked it too and will recommend it to other guests." Alachua, FL

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great week!

Review submitted: May 18, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

We are here and thrilled with your beautiful beach get away!
Thx for leaving the toys the kids have checked them out!
THX, take care, Barb

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review