reviews for: listing #21738 - Siesta Key, Florida Condo rental

Sun, Sand & *SAVE 20%to50%* per Week at Siesta Breakers #603
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Siesta Breakers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $944 - $2,227 /wk
    $3,444 - $6,263 /mth

sort by:

Great Condo

Review submitted: July 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This is a great condo. Spacious, clean, very comfortable.
Right on the beach, easy easy access to the beach which is what we loved.
Also walking distance close to grocery and places to eat.
Absolutley wonderfull

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Siesta Key Condo getaway!

Review submitted: January 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 6, 2010

We had a great time! Superb location right on the sands of Siesta Key. Really nice condo with all the amenities needed. Very clean and comfortable. Such a great spot, very close to grocery store,little shops and restaurants. Unfortunately we had very cool temps, 35-39 degrees at night and 52-62 during the day. Only on one day we actually had 70 degrees for 3 hours.I guess that is the chance you take at that time of year. We definitely made the best of the sunny weather and we walked 3 miles on the beach everyday- we should have brought our tennis rackets, that would have been fun. We definitely would rent this condo again on another occasion, Vic was a pleasure to deal with.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Review of Siesta Breakers unit #603

Review submitted: November 1, 2010   Date of arrival: October 6, 2010

This is by far the cleanest unit we have ever rented. Also very well decorated and furnished. The view is great. The grounds are extremely well kept. We really enjoyed the beach, and the lounge chairs provided. Everything is conveniently located. My wife and I love to check out nearby areas, and just a short drive from Siesta Key are some beautiful locations. To the south is Venice which has a great historic district. To the north is Lido Key and Longboat Key. Great shopping and shelling. Just about a mile drive away is Siesta Key Beach which is one of the most beautiful beaches you will ever find. Oh! Did I mention the rates were extremely reasonable? We will definitely try to come back, and highly recommend it to others. Only if you can stand sunshine every day.

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Perfect place for my family!

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: August 3, 2010

Great condo! Beautiful, updated kitchen and baths. Plenty of room for my family of four. We loved being right on the beach and the pool was a great alternative when we wanted a change. It was also great that there is so much nearby, like regular drugstores and groceries where we could stock up for reasonable prices and even a movie theater and mall for the day it was too hot for the beach in the afternoon. I hope we will be staying here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review