reviews for: listing #22273 - South Padre Island, Texas Condo rental

Beachfront Condo at Sunchase IV South Padre Island
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunchase Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $190 - $375 /nt
    $1,155 - $2,625 /wk
    $2,495 - $5,995 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was amazing!

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 5, 2012

Hey James,

The condo was amazing! We never expected it to be that nice or be filled with that nice of furniture or equipment. It was a blast and was 10 times better than the place we stayed last year! I will definitely be in contact with you if I decided to come down there again.

Thanks

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Nice and Spacious Condo! We'll be back!!!

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

We had a great time this Easter weekend in your condo. It was a very nice and spacious room we will certainly return to.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Condo!

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 14, 2011

Your condo was awesome. We had a blast during our stay. The condo was really clean and elegant. Also liked the location, as we were able to walk a few steps down to the strip and shop, get food, etc—eliminating the need to jump in our cars.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Perfect Place! Location...Location...Location

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

My friends tasked me with finding a place for our vacation getaway this year. We all loved this condo; it was nice and had more amenities than we had a chance to use the week we spent there. Several stores, etc where nearby that we did not need to drive.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

We really enjoyed staying at your place. It was very clean, and we liked that there were supplies like toiletpaper and napkins and such. We always felt safe with having our cars locked in a gated area, and the security was nice to have.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

February Vacation!

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Just wanted to send a quick message to say what a great time we had in your beautiful condo last weekend. The weather was perfect and we couldn't have asked for anything better. It was great being so close to the beach with all those amenities. Thanks for the great communication and making the reservation so easy.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Suchase IV or Bust!

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: December 28, 2010

We’ve always enjoyed the Sunchase IV property and this condo was by far the best we’ve stayed at. Customer service was top notch, the condo was HUGE—offered more space than needed, and was clean and comfortable. This will be my family’s new home away from home when we visit South Padre Island.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review