reviews for: listing #22455 - Steamboat Springs, Colorado Condo rental

Brand New Top Floor - Luxury 2Bd + Den / 2Ba + Great Views!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $165 - $375 /nt
    $1,050 - $2,650 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Very clean, spacious condo and well equiped.

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: January 13, 2010

Very clean, spacious condo and well equiped. Quiet location but near free bus. Getting to mountain or downtown was no problem. Would be likely to recommend property to friend. Also good value for money in off-peak week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 3, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo in Steamboat. We were impressed with the amenities, and appreciated the convenience of the nearby shuttle to the ski hill and downtown. A few shops and grocery were also within walking distance. Great value if the den instead of a 3rd bedroom doesn't cramp your style. We would definitely recommend and return to this lovely condo in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My family of six was very comfortable at this cond

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

My family of six was very comfortable at this condo. The "den" was great. It is really just a small bedroom without a door, located between the two bedrooms. It has a bunk bed, with a full bed on the bottom, a twin on top, and a twin that slides out from under the full bed. It has window. The kitchen was beautiful. We cooked all our dinners at home after long days skiing. The television is state of the art. We brought a few movies and the young adults played with the PS3 system. A very cool driving game was left by the hosts for our enjoyment. There is a nice deck right off of the living room. The views from all windows were majestic. There is a private garage for the condo that was very handy for storing our ski equipment. The condo has a washer and dryer that we used each day. It worked very well, as did all the equipment in the condo. The hot tub was fabulous. The condo is a several short blocks from the Safeway, Ski Haus (to rent skis), and the free bus to the mountain. Because the condo was so close to the bus, we brought most of our equipment home each day, leaving only our boots at the mountain. We rented from Ski Haus and they brought us to the mountain on the first day and home to the condo on the last day. (They are very nice and are willing to let you swap equipment or even return everything on a day that you decide not to ski.)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I thought this place was great!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 26, 2010

I thought this place was great and already recommended it to someone else to rent this summer. Great location, décor, and clean.

We will definitely be back. All 3 units I have rented through you over the past few years have been great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time in Steamboat!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: February 23, 2010

We had a great time in Steamboat! We stayed in late February, 2010. The condo was terrific. It was immaculate and we felt right at home the minute we arrived. It had all the necessary amenities you would need for a very comfortable and convenient stay. Not to mention the spectacular view of the mountain from the deck. Priceless. We will definitely be back and will recommend this place to anyone we know who plans to visit Steamboat. By the way, don't forget to hike up Mt. Werner peak and ski the East Face....awesome!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I fell in love with Steamboat in the summer!

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 20, 2009

We loved the location of the condos! The condo itself was fantastic, the decor was beautiful. We will definitely be back - I fell in love with Steamboat in the summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was great...more than we expected.

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 7, 2010

The condo was great...more than we expected. The location was really convenient. Having an enclosed garage space was really nice especially since it snowed several inches while we were there. Overall our stay was fantastic, we'd definately stay there again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review