reviews for: listing #22607 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

Las Vegas Villa III - Single-Story, WI-FI
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Classics Centennial
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $200 /nt
    $1,050 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,850 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was clean and comfortable

Review submitted: March 21, 2014   Date of arrival: February 14, 2014

Hey Imelda -

Thanks so much for checking in. We had a wonderful weekend and found the home very clean and comfortable.
Best,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time!

Review submitted: March 21, 2014   Date of arrival: March 13, 2014

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your accommodation. We had a great time.
Wonderful house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was great!

Review submitted: March 21, 2014   Date of arrival: March 2, 2014

Hi Imelda,

Thank You for the refund. Your home was great and it has been a pleasure dealing
with you. I will contact you the next time we go to Las Vegas.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The house worked out well

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2012

10/12/12 –

Thank you. The house worked out well.
Marsha

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything at the house was perfect, terrific

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: November 7, 2012

11/13/12 –
Hi Imelda,
Your house was terrific. The cleaning should have been a breeze.
We only just slept at the house. No cooking was involved.
Everything at the house was perfect.

We will definitely use you again. Next time we may get a bigger house.
Can you send me the VRBO numbers to your other homes?

Thank You!
Laura N

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thanks for letting us use your beautiful house

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

06/15/2011 –

I definitely will, thanks for letting us use your beautiful house.
Have a wonderful week and if I do not see the check, I will definitely be in touch.

Regards,
Makau K. Sacramento, CA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

house turned out great for us

Review submitted: August 14, 2013   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

04/16/2011 –

Imelda, Thanks. The house turned out great for us.

Thanks Again,
Bob R.
Richmond, TX

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful house!

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: August 8, 2012

Thank you Imelda for renting this wonderful house to us. It was very spacious, with lots of TVs and was very clean. We loved cooking in the very nice large kitchen. It was an easy drive to the strip where our convention was, yet it provided a nice serene get away from all the hustle and bustle of downtown. I would highly recommend this house as a rental to anyone!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Hi Regina, We’re happy you were pleased with our house. Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. Hope you’ll return again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was a perfect fit for our family!

Review submitted: September 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

Imelda,

We had a wonderful time in Las Vegas! Your home was a perfect fit for our family! We loved the location too! We would recommend your property to anyone who is traveling in the Las Vegas area!
Thank you for a wonderful time!

Sandy K., WI

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed the house

Review submitted: September 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Thank you! We really enjoyed the house and will definitely do that again.
Twila H., WA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Las Vegas Villa III -had a great stay at your home

Review submitted: September 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2010

Hi Imelda,
We had a great stay at your home. Thank you very much it worked well for our schedule. Hope everything was left ok to your standard.
Would definitely use you again.
Dennis P. A
CO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

lovely house

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Well maintained, spacious, clean, and a great place to stay between outings.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you. We're happy you had a pleasant stay. We hope you'll return again in the future. Please refer us to your family and friends when they come for a Las Vegas stay.
Imelda

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a very comfortable stay

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Good morning!
Thanks again for your hospitality! We did have such a wonderful time! Sincerely, Erin

Thank you Imelda! We had a very comfortable stay and appreciate your hospitality!

I appreciate the update regarding check out!
Thank you and have a good night!

Sincerely,
Erin C., Harrisburg, VA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you very much for the great stay

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Dear Imelda and Norman,

Thank you very much for the great stay, I will for sure recommend you for my family and friends. I received the deposit refund.

Regards,
Arzoo A, Tracy, CA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really enjoyed our mini-vacation in Las Vegas

Review submitted: September 2, 2010   Date of arrival: May 13, 2010

Hello:
Thank you for the opportunity to rent your house out.
Everything was very nice and beautiful. We really enjoyed our mini-vacation in Las Vegas. This was definitely a pleasant stay. Once again thank you.

Thanks,
Grace D., Alameda, CA

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

the house to be even more lovely than the picture

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 28, 2010

Imelda,
We arrived and found the house to be even more lovely than the pictures indicated. This is our first time renting a vacation home, and thus far it has exceeded our expectations.

Cara,
Midwest City, OK

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

Thank you so much.

Francis F. –
Lakeworth, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

will file for future stays in Las Vegas

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 25, 2010

We found no issues with the home.
It is very nice we will file for future stays in Las Vegas.

Craig -
Smithfield, KY

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was very comfortable

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 5, 2010

We had a nice time, wish the weather would have been better.
Your home was very comfortable.

thanks,
Ron L, Lakewood, CO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

the house was perfect for us

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2009

Hi Imelda,

I just wanted to say the house was perfect for us.
We had some great dinners! The grill was fantastic!
We'll call again next time we're here for a trade show.

Cheers,
Skip - Wimberley, TX

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we would like to rent it again next year

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 5, 2009

The house worked out great, thank you very much, we would like to rent it again next year when we come down for the PBR again.

Thanks,
John - Sugar City, ID

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you, Once again we enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: October 30, 2009

Thank you, Once again we enjoyed our stay.

Val,
Coldstream, BC

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was a very peaceful few days away from the LA

Review submitted: October 5, 2009   Date of arrival: October 5, 2009

Hello, I wanted to thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful residence. It was a very peaceful few days away from the LA life.

Hope to hear from you soon.
Patrick

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great stay and the house was perfect

Review submitted: September 28, 2009   Date of arrival: September 28, 2009

Imelda, We had a great stay and the house was perfect.

Thanks again,
Dennis

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful stay in your beautiful home

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

Dear Imelda & Norman,

Thank you for another wonderful stay in your beautiful home.
We hope you enjoy the remainder of the summer and look forward to next year if the teams come out again.

Warmest,
Norman

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

very enjoyable stay

Review submitted: June 27, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

Norman & Imelda,
tks was a very enjoyable stay and yes I have gotten my deposit check.
tks again,
Charles & Margaret C.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

very impressed with how clean and quiet

Review submitted: June 10, 2009   Date of arrival: June 10, 2009

Thank you very much!! I look forward to visiting Vegas and staying at your property again. I was very impressed with how clean and quite my surroundings were. Until next time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

many thanks for the rental of the house

Review submitted: March 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 31, 2009

Hi Imelda, I trust I find you well. I meant to send you an email when we arrived back in Florida but we have been flat out. Anyway, my many thanks for the rental of the house, it worked out perfectly for us indeed. I hope we left everything as you wanted…….we followed the instructions.
Have a great week.
Regards,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the home very much

Review submitted: January 31, 2009   Date of arrival: January 31, 2009

Thank you for the refund. We enjoyed the home very much.
If we are in your area again I will be sure to check with you for a place to stay.

Thanks Again,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

comfortable, close to everything we needed

Review submitted: January 12, 2009   Date of arrival: January 12, 2009

Hello Norm and Imelda,
Just wanted to say thank you. We enjoyed our stay at your vacation home immensely and found it to be comfortable, close to everything we needed and fully equipped! My father in-law was especially pleased with the layout which allowed the whole family to be together. We will definitely look you up again on our next vacation to Las Vegas. Happy new year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your vacation home was perfect for our trip

Review submitted: November 17, 2008   Date of arrival: November 17, 2008

Hi Imelda;

We enjoyed our stay. Your vacation home was perfect for our trip.
We will keep it in mind for future visits to Vegas.

Val, T Family,
British Columbia, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thank you so very much for the wonderful stay

Review submitted: September 12, 2008   Date of arrival: September 12, 2008

Hi Imelda,
I wanted to thank you so very much for the wonderful stay that my husband and I had at your home. It has been a very busy summer, and that part of the summer was definitely the oasis of our holiday.
We would like to reserve your home for the same time next year.
Do you require a deposit now?
Thank you -

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

beautiful place, enjoying the peacefulness

Review submitted: July 22, 2008   Date of arrival: July 22, 2008

Hello Imelda & Norman,
Just sending you a quick note to tell you what a beautiful place you have here. Bev and I are truly enjoying the peacefulness.
You've done a great job decorating; it's very inviting.
Have a great week, our basketball marathon begins today.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

furnishings much above standard we had expected

Review submitted: July 19, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

Norman & Imelda,
Thank you so much for having such a wonderful house.
The location was fantastic (within 5 miles of Jim's son and daughter) and the furnishings much above the standard we had expected in a vacation house. We had a fantastic time in Las Vegas, and plan to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

spacious, comfortable and in a great location

Review submitted: June 21, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

Imelda, we've had a great time here visiting our son and have really enjoyed the house. It's spacious, comfortable and in a great location.
Thanks for sharing your house with us this past week.
I will certainly recommend it to my friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

nice house, a lot better then staying in a hotel

Review submitted: March 19, 2008   Date of arrival: March 19, 2008

Everything is good and it has been a nice place to stay.
It was a nice house to stay in and made my time here a lot better then staying in a hotel.

Thanks for everything,
JoJo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

house is working well for us

Review submitted: May 6, 2007   Date of arrival: May 6, 2007

Hi Imelda,
The house is working well for us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wife loved your house. She wants one just like it

Review submitted: April 21, 2007   Date of arrival: April 21, 2007

Hello Imelda! My wife loved your house.
She wants one just like it...now I'm in trouble.
Can you let me know if all was OK after we checked out?
Rafael

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

enjoyed our stay at your home very much

Review submitted: June 19, 2006   Date of arrival: June 19, 2006

Imelda, We enjoyed our stay at your home very much.
I wanted to touch base and make sure that we left everything to your liking.
Please let me know when the deposit will be credited to my account.
Thank you,
Lisa.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thank you again for making everything so nice

Review submitted: March 23, 2005   Date of arrival: March 23, 2005

Dear Imelda, My name is Xiomara I'am Quentin's sister in-law I spoke to you on saturday this is just a note to let you know we had a wonderful stay and thank you again for making everything so nice for us. Hope to meet you someday.

thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2005   Date of arrival: January 1, 2005

John 3:16: “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.”

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review