reviews for: listing #22725 - Siesta Key, Florida Condo rental

Stunning Views of Sarasota Bay & access to private beach
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Bay Tree Club
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $925 - $1,000 /wk
    $3,700 - $4,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved Siesta Key!

Review submitted: June 25, 2013   Date of arrival: June 7, 2013

We loved your place and cannot wait to come back. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful home with us. And we loved Siesta Key.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Everything Is Outstanding!

Review submitted: March 13, 2012   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

Our vacation in Siesta Key was like a week in paradise thanks to the owners of this wonderful property. They provide everything you need and more to make your stay very comfortable. The beauty of this location and the condo's ammenities cannot be beat. Susan has thought of everything. We highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your beautiful place!

Review submitted: November 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Your condo is exquisite. We were very comfortable and appreciate all your help. The condo is so clean and well equipped with all the comforts of home. It was a pleasure to deal with you and we would love to return.

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic!

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

Siesta Key was fantastic and your condo was perfect. You have great taste Susan. We will surely recommend this vacation spot to all our friends. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great vacation!

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Your unit was wonderful .... very comfortable and easy access to everything. We absolutely love the area and hated to go home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We all had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: July 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 12, 2011

THANK YOU for allowing us to enjoy your very nice condo, grounds and beach. We all had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I did not feel I had to clean before unpacking!

Review submitted: March 17, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

This was the first time in four years I did not feel that I had to clean the unit before unpacking. I'm a very fussy housekeeper and found your condo to be outstanding - so thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Like being at an upscale resort!

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

.. everyone we have met here has been friendly and nice which makes our stay so much more enjoyable. Staying at your condo is truly like being at an upscale resort.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful stay!

Review submitted: May 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2010

We love this place and hope to stay again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We don't want to leave!

Review submitted: April 11, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

We felt like guests and not renters. We're definitely thinking of a return trip. This is a beautiful and relaxing place to vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A wonderful condo

Review submitted: April 3, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

A wonderful condo!

Helpful votes: 1 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review