reviews for: listing #22802 - Pompano Beach, Florida Condo rental

Across from beach! Remodeled Corner unit! Super clean!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Mid Mari
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $550 - $650 /wk
    $1,365 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time here!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

We had a wonderful time here! We especially enjoyed the fact that it is so close to the beach. The kids loved the pool!

We would recommend your place to anyone.

Thank you,

Karine, Philippe, and family (Canada)

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was very clean!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2011

We spent a very nice vacation in Pompano and everything was perfect in the condo. It was very clean and we appreciated to have all we need related to dishes, towels, beach chairs etc...

Thanks,

Carol and Yves

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Oh what a wonderful stay!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

Oh what a wonderful stay! The weather was perfect this year. Thank you so much for your care. To be sure, your guests are so comfortable. We especially enjoyed the blueberry muffins. We will see you again in November.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you both for everything

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

For out third consecutive year we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your unit at the Mid Mari. It is with profound sadness that we will not return next year in 2012. Our need for additional space forces us to relocate next year. We have thoroughly been satisfied with the accommodations. Additionally, your attention to detail, eg, extras greatly enhanced our satisfaction.

Although we will not be here at Mid Mari, I would hope that we will be in touch with you both, as well as with the wonderful friends we have made during our three years.

Thank you both for everything.

George and Adeline (Charlestown, RI)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for proving this wonderful condo!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 24, 2010

Thank your for providing us this wonderful condo! My family are really enjoying staying here! From many details in this room, we can tell that both of you are very thoughtful and nice!! We do appreciate!!

Xj and Jiang (Pittsburgh, PA)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our time seemed to go by so fast!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 8, 2010

Gosh, our time seemed to go by so fast! Again this year everything was great. You take such good care of your place. We really appreciate that. We look forward to our return in April.

Kathy and Ed

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our time seemed to go by so fast!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 8, 2010

Gosh, our time seemed to go by so fast! Again this year everything was great. You take such good care of your place. We really appreciate that. We look forward to our return in April.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our time seemed to go by so fast!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 8, 2010

Gosh, our time seemed to go by so fast! Again this year everything was great. You take such good care of your place. We really appreciate that. We look forward to our return in April.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You guys thought of everything.

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: May 10, 2009

Thank-you for a wonderful stay in your condo. We had a terrific time found it very "homey". You guys thought of everything.
Thanks again. :)

Jeff and Ruth Arndt and family (Canada)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We really didn't want to leave.

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

We loved our stay at Mid Mari. We really didn't want to leave. Looking forward to returning in November and again in April. We have some friends who might be interested in staying for a week after the cruise in the fall. Do you rent for week? We will stay in touch.

Kathy and Ed

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

By far, better than I expected

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 14, 2008

Thank you for everthing. Your condo is great. By far better than what I expected. We especially enjoyed the other owners and guests that were here during our stay. The kids had a ball. They don't want to leave.

Marc, Stacey, and family (Canada)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed our stay.

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2008

We can't express how much we enjoyed our stay. The condo met our expectations, and where it was situated, it greatly met our needs. Thank-you very much for the wine and chocolates, it was greatly appreciated.

Tina and Stan

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our home away from home

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

Another great stay at our home away from home. We really enjoyed our time at he Mid Mari and look forward to our stay in April. Thank you Mary and Brandon for our comfortable accomodations. We just love it here!

Kathy and Ed

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We have returned for three years in a row.

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: January 25, 2010

Our visit to Mid Mari was terrific. The unit was great, clean, fully furnished with everything you can think of and it's in a great location. A 4 minute walk to the beach and a 2 minute walk to a nice little park by the intercoastal waterway. The Mid Mari has a nice heated pool as well as a patio area complete with two gas grills. This is a great spot to gather in the evenings with others staying at the Mid Mari. There are many good restaurants nearby as well as two 18 hole golf courses. Plenty to do in this location. Several of the restaurants and Tiki Bars are within walking distance. I would highly recommend Mid Mari as a vacation destination.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review