reviews for: listing #23108 - Boston, Massachusetts House rental

Vacation in style
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  7
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $6,000 - $10,000 /wk
    $10,000 - $12,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: May 27, 2009

...We are still talking about the wonderful time we had in Boston. As world travelers, you know how some trips go so well while others can be so forgettable, or worse. Well, Boston is on our all-time list of most enjoyable trips and you both played a big part in our enjoyment. Your lovely home, where we could all be together so comfortably; your thoughtfulness with the food and other preparations really made us all feel so great. Thank you!

The Christensen family

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We have enjoyed our stay in your beautiful house! We had a great time in your town and of course, Boston, Salem and Harvard.

Thank you very much for your kindness, wine and hospitality.

Warm Regards,

Kouters Family
Netherlands

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We have enjoyed our stay in your house very much. After very long days at the convention, it was great to relax in your home.

Thank you for your hospitality.

Group of clinical Thrombosis and Hemostasis

Maastricht, The Netherlands

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

Thank you so very much for renting us your home during the New Year's holidays. That expanse of days has become very special to our group as a time to catch up on the year in each other's lives. Thank you for becoming part of our tradition.

Best Regards,

Jonathan Harriman
San Francisco, CA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

We wanted to start by thanking both of you for being so kind and generous. Your home is absolutely lovely and truly aided us in making a wonderful Christmas for our son. He loved swimming in the pool and playing his Wii on the "HUGE" television. Your home made Christmas away from our home just perfect. We loved the "antique" feeling of your home and the lived in feel too. We hope that we might be able to enjoy it again in the future!

All the best to you and your family. We will keep you posted on our son as he finishes up his chemotherapy. Thanks again for making our holiday so special.

The Price & Mincarelli Families
Plymouth Meeting, PA

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2009

Thank you so much for renting us your home. We enjoyed the pool and all the beautiful scenery. This house is so beautiful and we enjoyed every minute of it! We had fun exploring your town and Boston.

The Slagle Family
Amarillo, Texas

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: October 23, 2009

Thank you very much for renting your beautiful home to us. The children have enjoyed the pool every day!

We have visited some lovely placed in your country.

Many thanks

McCarthy and Weekes Families
Southampton, England

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Familiy Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2009

Thank you so much for the use of your big, beautiful house. (I believe you accurately described it as palaciel). We loved the extras like the pool and billiards. We even got Grandpa and Grandma into the pool and playing billiards!

Thank you again!

The Gruling Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 28, 2009

Thank you for letting us create new and wonderful memories in your home. After two hours of hide-n-seek...we still couldn't stop laughing. With such a big group, it was great to spend time in a cute town such as yours.

Sincerely,

The Gans Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: July 26, 2009

It was our sincere pleasure to stay in your home. Everything was absolutely fabulous. We loved the fact that it was still filled with your personal things. It gave our stay a true sense of being at home. It was also such a pleasure to be able to meet both of you face to face. We would love to visit your home at some point in the future. Thank you so much for everything.

Patti Heinz

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: November 4, 2009

Just wanted to drop you a note to say "thank you" for renting our group your lovely home. The location truly made the celebration a very special one indeed.

Sincerely,

Suzamme McCullen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Williams Family Estate

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: April 17, 2010

WOw - amazing, beautiful, warm, inviting, loving. Living like a family together here at your lovely home. Thank you so much for everything. They stay was even better than we expected. Your home has so many awesome things about it but most of all the indoor swimming pool ws a "hit" with all of our 7 girls. They were in the pool every day since we arrived. Thank you again for the great hospitality and warmth you gave us the day/evening we arrived. Peace to you & your family.

The Hillmans

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review