reviews for: listing #2335 - Santa Monica, California Apartment rental

Beach Front Apartment
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Apartment
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $4,800 - $4,800 /mth

sort by:

Great!

Review submitted: October 30, 2013   Date of arrival: October 12, 2013

This apartment is really great! We loved to stay there and will come back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a place!

Review submitted: January 9, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

Fantastic place to stay. Walking distance to all the sites in Santa Monica. Would recommend to others. Andy great to deal with.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful accomodation

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Since the first time we arrived in this lovely apartment we falled in love with it. Everything is functional. You can stay in the beach or take one of the bicycles and make a bike ride to Venice or everywhere you want. You can walk just in few minutes in the third street and have fun or shopping!
The owner, Andy, is a magnificent person!

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Santa Monica Beach is just outside the front door!

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 25, 2011

This charming beachfront apartment is an ideal place to call home while vacationing in the Los Angeles area. A perfect location just a short walk from the famous Santa Monica Pier, and the restaurants and shops at the 3rd Street Promenade. Volleyball net right in front of the apartment makes for quick fun. A few bicycles are available for guests to use. The bicycle path is right outside the door, the eccentric Venice beach is a short ride, and other beautiful beaches are just beyond. There are a couple boogie boards available for guests to ride the waves. The apartment is casual and comfortable. Everything we needed was available, coffeemaker, toaster, blender, washer & dryer, cable tv, wireless internet. The profile is an honest representation of the property.
All the sights of Los Angeles are easily visited from this location. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Malibu, Universal Studios is across town, we spent days out touring and sightseeing, sprinkled with days hanging out at the beach. It was a perfect vacation for our family of four (mom, dad, 17 year old son, 8 year old daughter)and choosing to stay in this apartment made it even more enjoyable!
We will be back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Really enjoyed the condo

Review submitted: March 2, 2011   Date of arrival: February 24, 2011

Right on the bike and walking path and literally steps to the beach. Quiet, clean, charming condo great for a relaxing visit. 5 min. walk to the pier and 10 min. to the 3rd Street Promanade. We flew into LAX and took a bus to within 3 blocks, then walked every where we wanted to go.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review