reviews for: listing #23367 - Puerto Rico, Caribbean Hotel rental

Hotel Amenities- Studios,1,2,3 Bdrms -ESJ Towers -Low Rates!
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Hotel
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  ESJ Towers
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $115 - $165 /nt

sort by:

Great stay and convenient amenities!!

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

This was a great condo stay experience for us. Typically, when you look for a condo with direct beach access, you get a great beach experience but then lose out on additional stuff. This time we were wildly impressed.

The beach is great - with wait staff and helpers all around. There are activities and watersports just out on the sand. The pool has a bar serving all the best Pina Coladas etc that you could want.
The building has a restaurant for breakfast and lunch (no dinner) but I recommend stepping out from the building to Ave Isla Verde - where you find everything you need.

All shops and restaurant staff speak English and Spanish.
24 hr grocery store and Walgreens within minutes walk.... the best thing is the night-life. Bars, clubs, hotels, fine dining - all there - right there !!!

This was the bet beach vacation ever. Recommend to everyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 

Great stay and convenient amenities!!

Review submitted: June 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

This was a great condo stay experience for us. Typically, when you look for a condo with direct beach access, you get a great beach experience but then lose out on additional stuff. This time we were wildly impressed.

The beach is great - with wait staff and helpers all around. There are activities and watersports just out on the sand. The pool has a bar serving all the best Pina Coladas etc that you could want.
The building has a restaurant for breakfast and lunch (no dinner) but I recommend stepping out from the building to Ave Isla Verde - where you find everything you need.

All shops and restaurant staff speak English and Spanish.
24 hr grocery store and Walgreens within minutes walk.... the best thing is the night-life. Bars, clubs, hotels, fine dining - all there - right there !!!

This was the bet beach vacation ever. Recommend to everyone.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Hi Ellen, thank you for letting us know about how much you enjoyed your vacation in one of our condos at ESJ Towers. Our location is great because you do not need a car to go to the beach or to enjoy the night life. And, only a 5 minute drive from the airport. Here is a tip, the best rates and air fare is during the months of September and October when students and teachers are back in school.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Excellent Vlaue/Location

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 21, 2011

The ESJ Towers was really perfect for us. Beautiful beach and pool. Easy walk to restaurants and supermarket. The apartment itself was bright, comfortable and clean. Nice walk-in closet and full kitchen...great patio. Would definitely go back!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: It's nice to hear about another great vacation from one of our guests at one of our privately owned condos at ESJ Towers. Our apartments have been remodeled and upgraded with many great amenities. Come and spend your vacation in one of our units and you will also want to go back!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Much more than we expected

Review submitted: April 24, 2011   Date of arrival: April 10, 2011

My husband and I had never visited San Juan and were a little apprehensive about choosing a property on our own without knowing the area. The condo at ESJ seemed like a great value for the money. Once we arrived in San Juan at the property, we found the accommodations to be wonderful, clean, and all staff members we met were just fantastic. Everything was in walking distance and the beach access was close and easy. We had not one single disappointment to report. I want to thank Gilda for making the reservation process really easy and everyone at ESJ for making our stay so enjoyable. Thanks for a great vacation!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Norma, thanks you for your review! It is great to get feedback from our guests. I hope to welcome you again in one of our condos for your next trip to Puerto Rico!!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

We had a Great time!!

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

We stayed in 870 and had a wonderful time. Our kids are 9. 14 and 17, and there was something for everyone to do! The apartment had everything we needed, including boogie boards and beach chairs. The resort was very nice, and the staff were excellent. Take the bus into Old San Juan - it was an easy trip and a great time as well. Thanks for a great vacation!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Jane, thanks for taking the time to write a review about your trip!! We pride ourselves in offering great accommodations and it feels really good to be appreciated.

Our goal, besides providing our guests with excellent lodging accommodations, is to make their stay with us as convenient and enjoyable as possible. We focus on customer service with a personal, cordial and friendly touch, as we will rely on you to promote our business and to hopefully return to our properties for many years to come.

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review