reviews for: listing #23439 - Albrightsville, Pennsylvania House rental

Beautiful 5 Bedroom Home with Hot Tub & A/C Near Lake (320)
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Indian Mountain Lake
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $800 - $1,050 /wk

sort by:

Excelelent Place

Review submitted: August 2, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2014

Stayed a week. Place was very cean. Had no problems at all. Lots to do at this location On site as well as off site in surrounding areas. We have four children and they had a great time. Would certainly come back next year. Will be telling our friends about this place

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Get A Way

Review submitted: August 1, 2014   Date of arrival: July 7, 2014

My families and friends had a wonderful week here in the Poconos. This place has everything. Great kitchen set up - even two refrigerators. Beautiful deck - bar- b - que and of course that hot tub. We spent hours each night just relaxing in the hot tub. Place is freshly painted. Lakes are beautiful and there is so much to do in this area. We are coming back for a ski weekend in January. Highly recommend this house.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Big but Broken!

Review submitted: September 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

This is a large house but if you grab the wrong handle, the doors might just fall apart (especially in the bathroom and the family room). Our family managed but we wouldn't rent again. Downstairs has a damp smell and the AC does not cool the bedrooms. The couches are falling apart. The deck was very nice to enjoy in the morning for reading. It has the slowest internet on the planet!! Very disappointed.

Owners response: This renter never called me with any issues during the stay, I spoke to the renter 2 days in to the rental to make sure everything was going well and the only complaint was that the internet was slow. I am guilt as charged with the Internet, this is a rental property, people are there on vacation, Internet is a nice to have not a need to have. This is not the highest speed internet connection because is was put in as a courtsey. Please read the other review, do not take the word on one picky renter.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

You will never regret...! Tony is so kind.

Review submitted: December 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2012

The house was warm, as the ower has warm heart.
He was so kind, and reliable.
If you are hesitant, trust the owner, Tony.
It was so comfortable to me.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Vacation Stay with my Friends

Review submitted: October 24, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

I had a wonderful time at Tony's vacation home with my 12 friends for a fall getaway. The house was very comfortable for 12 people - we had all the amenities we needed. We really enjoyed the hot tub and beautiful serene wood scene behind it. The community is beautiful although it's difficult to find it and easy to get lost inside. Go down to Toll Road, make a right on Mountain Road and then another left at the toll booth.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect place for a weekend away

Review submitted: June 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 22, 2012

The house was a perfect place to stay for a weekend away for my friends and I. We spent the weekend there, with plenty of time on the deck grilling and hanging out. Everyone had plenty of room to sleep, and while simple amenities, we had all that we needed. And the price couldn't be beaten! The house came as advertised.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Place, Great Rental Owners

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 14, 2012

We stayed for a long weekend and really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely say to bring your own sheets, blankets, and pillows, and towels. Many of us forgot items such as those. Otherwise, this place had a warm and friendly feeling, two fridges, a glorious hot tub, and a great kitchen. There were 3 bedrooms upstairs (1 being a master, 1 without a tv) and 2 downstairs(1 with a tv/ 1 without). The downstairs had a bit of a basement smell to it so we brought febreeze which worked fine. I would recommend for a large group to share their vacation together in this house. We had a wonderful weekend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great Time in the Poconos

Review submitted: May 30, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Everything went great, the house is bigger than what the pictures show. The surrounding area is gorgeous especially all the wildlife everywhere. Its a short drive to a good amount of attractions also. Tony is a big help in the process and will answer any questions that you may have. Overall this was a great holiday weekend in the wilderness in a very nice home. We went there with 12 adults and everyone slept comfortably!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Large clean house with huge hot tub

Review submitted: April 15, 2012   Date of arrival: April 13, 2012

This house is very clean, Elegant, and comfortable. The hot tub was great! The owners tony and his wife Debby are really nice and a pleasure to deal with. Book this house with no worry, your in good hands. Community is nice and quiet, everything is conveniently located within minutes. " I will be back".

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

MLK weekend

Review submitted: February 8, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

House was nice and clean. Will likely rent again, great value.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Early Fall Trip to Poconos.

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

Great house for a very affordable rate! Its located in a quiet community where it's common to see deer's in your backyard. All the amenities offered were just as expected. No issues whatsoever. I would definitely rent with Tony again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great weekend Get Away

Review submitted: October 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 15, 2010

My friends and I stayed at the house Oct.15-17. The house was comfortable and had everything we needed. We really liked having 5 bedrooms, all with queen size beds. The kitchen, dining and living room were all big enough for cooking, eating and lounging. The large deck with hot tub and surrounding area was really nice as well. The trees, lakes, and quiet neighborhood made it nice to walk around. We found plenty to do and found some nice places to eat. Tony called when we got there to make sure we were comfortable and had all we needed. We would definitely stay there again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyable Experience

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

My group and I loved this house. 5 bedrooms, all with Queen beds was perfect for our group. The hot tub was great. Everything was neat and clean and in order. The community was beautiful and the lakehouse was breath taking early in the morning. The only thing that we would suggest about the house is maybe adding a game room. Another issue was the fact that both bathrooms were on the same floors and the lower level which had two bedrooms ahad no bathroom. One bathroom was in one of the rooms, which meant that 4 couples shared one bathroom while one couple had their own bathroom that was inside of their bedroom. Tony was very helpful and only a phone call or email away anytime we had a question or issue. he even made suggestions as to the activities we should do while visiting. We would definitely rent from Tony again. It was a pleasure renting from him.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Traditions

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

My family and myself enjoy this house because we have up to 14 people go on vacation at a time and it is hard to find a good size house at a good price. That is what we found at this house. Plenty of room and just a short walk to the main lake and Community Center. Only thing that needs attention is the hot tub jets are missing some of the caps to direct the water. I would recommend this house to friends, and have in the past.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from Home

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

I would rate the property 3-STARS. It would be nice to inform people that there are no bed sheets in the house. They will know to bring their own. Also, when taking a shower the water gets cold then hot, cold then hot.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Wonderful week

Review submitted: August 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We loved the fact that all the bedrooms had queen sized beds. The open space of the living, dining & kitchen area was perfect for the large number of us. The hot tub was a real hit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Home!!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We rented the home for our first family vacation and it was everytihng and more! The Deer come right up to the deck and the hot tub was so nice in the cool evenings. The bedrooms were very big and those beds were very comfy. We found the kitchen had everyting that we needed and the air conditioners worked great on those really hot days. I would recommend this home to anyone, we had children from 12 to 4 months and it was good for all. Thank you.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Highly Recommended :-) Very Romantic

Review submitted: July 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

We had such a fabulous time! The area is gorgeous. We enjoyed the nature, and the fact that we were able to see quite a few deer. They were beautiful. The hot tub and grill were great! Tony was very helpful, and easy to get ahold of if we needed anything. Definitely looking forward to coming back in the Fall
:-),

Recommended for: pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: June 30, 2010   Date of arrival: June 24, 2010

The house was beautiful and the beaches and pools were great especially for the kids. Tony's hospitality was wonderful. We would definitely stay at this or another of Tony's houses again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

SKIING NEARBY

Review submitted: March 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 25, 2010

Great house with internet, hot tub and good heating for really cold weather. Quiet neighbourhood. Short drive to Jack Frost/Big Boulder for skiing.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time

Review submitted: February 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 18, 2010

Anthony is a pleasure to deal with, great house with lots of room. We had a blast and will rent from Tony again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review on Rental property

Review submitted: February 2, 2010   Date of arrival: January 28, 2010

tony and debs house was very accomodating....we had a full house both old and young,,,,,many TVs for evening entertainment and the Jacuzzi was just what the doctor ordered after a long, frigid day of skiing.....i would recommend this rental to anyone who wants a good time

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Unit

Review submitted: January 25, 2010   Date of arrival: January 22, 2010

The facility provides almost everything needed for a weekend. Dishes, cooking utensils, linens, and of course the hot tub all helped to make the weekend great. Tony is a great help! He is willing to work with all your needs.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome weekend

Review submitted: September 14, 2009   Date of arrival: September 11, 2009

Rent different houses in the past and this is definitely the best one. Had a excellent weekend in the house and will definitely come back again. Perfect for a large group (we had 14). The hot tube is awesome.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Same Time Next Year

Review submitted: August 22, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

This house was huge and accommodated our entire family. Even more important, it was clean and well-maintained. The amenities were also special, inclluding a large-screen TV, cable, large deck, and a hot tub. We had no problem preparing meals because there are plenty of pots and pans as well as space for groceries. While some went to water parks and others to the Outlet Mall, the highlight of our visit was the number of deer and fawns - and one buck - who came right up to the deck looking for food. The owners were great to deal with, and I would recommend any of their properties without reservation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 8, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

This Is a beautiful, well maintained, and well equipped home! My wife and I and several other couples had an incredible stay at this home. Even the beds were comfortable!
We enjoyed watching the deer in the yard while eating breakfast and relaxing in the very clean hot tub! I highly recommend Tony and Deb Lilo for your next Pocono Adventure, I will stay here again very soon!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 27, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

The stay was very comfortable.
We will probably like to do business with you again on our next stay in Pa. Very roomy, clean, and secure.

We are thinking about a summer stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 17, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

Tony and Deb,

This year was the first for our family staying together in one place. Your home was the perfect setting for your Thanksgiving celebration. The atmosphere was very inviting and definitely felt like a home away from home. From the Ruiz Family, Happy Holidays.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 29, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We just got back from our wonderful 5 days in Albrightsville, Tony and Deb's place. What peace and serenity we found! A great house to relax in and enjoy PA. We walked to all the lakes because the property is in close proximity and watched the deer and turkeys from the deck. What fun we had...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 24, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

This was great. This location provided everything we were looking for to spend a week with our adult children and grandchild. Everything was in order, and the location was beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We had a wonderful time at Tony & Deb's rental home. The house was very clean & comfortable with many anemities. The owners also kept in touch the entire week. Our family would definitely love to stay there again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 23, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Excellent Landlord, Great Service and a Great Property. Would Rent from again. We had a great week.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

Tony and Deb are very attentive owners. They have thought of everything and included it at the house. They also called to make sure we didn't have any questions or problems. When a question did arise they got back to me very quickly. Thanks for helping to make a much needed vacation stress free.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 24, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Tony, thanks again for such a great house and your help, it was a real pleasure.
The house is everything described in the pictures and more. This 5 bedroom house is very roomy and comfortable. The fire place made the evenings very cozy and warm. My friends really enjoyed the hot tub, while I was grilling outside on the deck. There are just too many things to mention. Oh almost forgot, be careful driving in the community, the deer are all over the side of the road and sometimes run across, but my friends childred really seemed to love the scenery. Thanks...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 19, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

Very large, accomodating home, perfect for a large group to socialize and be able to spend time together, as opposed to separate rooms. Location was ideal and 24/7 security was nice to have. Saw several deer within the development. Owners are extremely accomodating and the nicest people I've ever dealt with. Nothing but positives about both the house and owners!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 21, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Great House - Well kept - comfortable beds - plenty of pots & pans. Hot tub after a day of skiing & tubbing was awsome, especially when it snowed. Great place for a family get away. Owner is extremly accomodating, making sure that everything was to our suiting. Thanks Tony. Annick

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 14, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Had a great time! House very clean and well kept. Great location to Big Bolder ski area and Jim Thorpe. Owners easy to work with and caring people.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 2, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

We loved it, everything was great. The hose is about 10 min away from the mountain, so it's really easy to go back and forth with little kids. The house is in great condition, we loved every min. of it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 3, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

House was comfortable, clean and cozy..Enjoyed our 2 wk stay.Everything you need, internet,kitchen supplies,TV, jacuzzi. Owner friendly and accommodating. Owner available for any problems and notified security gate for our day visitors.Our children and 4 grand-children had a great vacation..If you like the mountains and fresh air this is a good deal..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 30, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

This is not the first time we renting house in Pocono, but first time with Anthony & Deb. Next vacation we're 100% calling them again! We had THE best vac ever. House was beautiful, community with 5 lakes & pools, close to shopping centers & parks. Homeowners called us to check how were we doing? How was the vac? Where else you can get that? ONLY with Tony & Deb! Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 22, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

The house is laid out well and the air conditioning a must in the summer. Having coffee on the back deck and watching the deer was wonderful. The owners are always available to help and will always do their best to accommodate you. This was one of the best rental experiences and we will rent again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 9, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We had a great time in this lovely house. Anything we needed for a good time it was right there! If anybody is looking to have a great time, please don't look anywhere else! It is "THE" place to have fun, relax and enjoy the community. I will recomended to everone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 4, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

The house was amazing. We had a great time there and are already talking about trying to rent it again. Owners are extremely friendly and helpful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 28, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

This is a terrific place to stay. Owners are really nice. I will recommend to others

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 4, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

This house was perfect for our ski weekend. Located within minutes of Big Boulder ski resort. The house was spotless and everything was perfect. The owners were great and extremly helpful. I will definately be renting for them again in the future!! Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 19, 2007   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

house was great.. better than expected.. will definately stay again...owner of house is so nice and very helpful ......highly recommend.. also, the house was spotless..

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 19, 2007   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

The house was beautiful. Lots of space for relaxing, sleeping, eating, and cooking. Looking forward to using Tony and Deb again for future vacation plans. Great experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 6, 2007   Date of arrival: February 1, 2007

The house was spacious, clean and in a great location. Everything was perfect for our get-away weekend. I would absolutely rent from Tony and Deborah again. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 30, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

Great house to spend time with your friends and family. I would definitely recommend renting this house.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 19, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

This was the second year in a row that I have rented from Tony and Deborah and of course the second experience was just as memorable as the first! The house is always left nice and tidy for your check-in and everything has always been in good shape. I would recommend this property to anybody thinking of vacationing in this area and hope you can enjoy this great house. Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 19, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

This was the second year in a row that I have rented from Tony and Deborah and of course the second experience was just as memorable as the first! The house is always left nice and tidy for your check-in and everything has always been in good shape. I would recommend this property to anybody thinking of vacationing in this area and hope you can enjoy this great house. Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 11, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

The house was really wonderful! It was able to
accomodate everyone comfortably. Thanks to Tony
and Deb, my friends and I were able to make great
memories during our last winter break in college.
Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 30, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

A nice relaxing Christmas weekend was had by all. A nice house, with an open layout, large rooms and everything you need to 'get away'...

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 5, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

We were two couples and 7 kids ages 24 and down- we had a great weekend. The house was very spacious and emaculate. the owners were very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. We all are definitely going to rent again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 28, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

This house made our thanksgiving holiday very enjoyable. Big spacious bedrooms, nice neighborhood, well stocked kitchen with all of the amentities you would need to cook a huge thanksgiving meal. Can't wait for next year. Thanks!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 21, 2006   Date of arrival: November 1, 2006

The home was perfect for our vacation. We went with 5 couples and had a great time. The hot tub was well worth it! Renters are fantastic and a pleasure to work with!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 16, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

This house was really much nicer than the pictures! We had a wonderful time, and Tony was very accomodating. We had a problem with the toilet, and he had someone out to fix it within a couple hours! Only one request, the house could really use a second refrigerator. Nice place, nice caring people to rent from!! Thanks Tony!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 10, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

Tony, I don't know if I have enough space to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay. 4th of July week vacation was fun and exciting. The house was very roomy and accomadated our family of 14 very well. Everything you can think of was provided even directions on how to get the things you needed. Getting away from the city and experiencing the quietness and watching the deers go by was a welcome change for us. We will be renting from you again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 6, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

We had a great Memorial Day weekend at your place Tony! Everything was there for you and much more..cant say nothing bad about the jacuzzi, it was very elegant and we even saw a lil bit wildlife too! I just hope i can rent from you again. Talk to ya soon Tony. Great House!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 22, 2006   Date of arrival: May 1, 2006

The place was very spacious and clean! We had a small retreat for an organization and it was the ideal place: quiet, secluded, lots of room, affordable. I highly recommend this property!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 15, 2006   Date of arrival: May 1, 2006

The house is very beautiful and really cosi in side, everything is very well maintained and has everything that you need for your personal use or cooking food. A very good place to spent some time with your family or friends and forget about your problems for couple days.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 7, 2006   Date of arrival: March 1, 2006

Very nice, clean and well maintained. Lots of space for a big family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 27, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

WOW! What a place. The pictures just don't do justice to this house! The house was very nice and comfortable for all 14 of us. We never felt like we were in each others way! The house was very clean and well kept! We just loved the hot tub when it was snowing. The owner was also very easy to work with and very understanding! Thanks Tony for everything. We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 20, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

We all were very pleased with this beautiful home. It was equipped with everything we could have needed, just perfect. The rooms were very roomy and everything was so cozy. The location is perfect for skiing and restaurants. We created wonderful memories over the course of the weekend (even a marriage proposal)! I'd definitely recommend this house to friends and family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 15, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

This place was soo worth the money! Cheap but beautiful, well furnished, and had a WONDERFULLY big hot tub! I would definately recommend the place to others. Thanks for the place to set wonderful memories! I think my friends and I have decided to make this an annual trip! Thanks Again Tony and Deb!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 17, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

This place was a great choice for a weekend ski trip. My friends and I have been going on these ski trips every year for almost 10 years now and this house was one of the nicest we've been, well worth the money. It has everything you need from cooking supplies to well furnished rooms. Also including a huge hot tub on the deck. I highly recommend! Thanks again Tony!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 30, 2005   Date of arrival: December 1, 2005

Simply the best house that your money can buy!
We, a party of 17 adults and kids from 5 families,
were pleasantly surprised to find this well furnished
house. Each room has individual thermostat, and
we felt warm in shorts through the entire 4 nights
in December. The kitchen is well stocked with pots,
pans, and utencils, and we didn't need what we
brought in case at all. Blankets and pillows were
generous. The house is connected wirelessly to
high-speed internet, which we appreciated very
much while planning outings and checking weather.
I would rent this house again, if I visit the area in
the future. Five stars!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 30, 2005   Date of arrival: December 1, 2005

We had such a great time and made a wonderful memory at this house. The house was more beautiful than the pictures suggest. It was so clean, warm, cozy, well-furnished, and very well kept. It also was stocked with all types of things.
Our kids wanted to stay more. We will come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 30, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

THe house was wonderful ,clean and with beautiful views around .
The hot tub was awsome specialy when it was snowing .
It's the right place to be with friends and alone . Everyone should try it I did
and i enjoyed with my friends

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 30, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

It was one of the best time I had in my life. The house was great! It was very clean, safe and easy to get around. I just loved the hot tub. Imaging yourself in this hot tub when outside is snowing. Let me tell you this much, you will love it and you will want to go back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review