reviews for: listing #23529 - Chincoteague Island, Virginia Condo rental

Sunset Bay Villas on Chincoteague Waterfront
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunset Bay Villas
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $200 - $355 /nt
    $1,400 - $1,950 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,350 /mth

sort by:

Perfect vacation yet again!

Review submitted: August 5, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

Sunset Bay is the place to stay on Chincoteague - this was our 4th time! The condo is exactly as pictured, has beautiful water views and proximity to everything you need. The owner is a doll and is most helpful. Sunset cruises, nature walks and ponies are not to be missed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Mini vacation

Review submitted: May 28, 2014   Date of arrival: May 8, 2014

We went to Chincoteague Island over a long weekend. We had never been there before and really enjoyed our stay. The condo was wonderful. Very clean and nicely decorated. This condo has one of the best views in Sunset Bay Villas since it is on the corner. Very private balcony. It was fun to watch the sunsets, the boats, and the birds. We rented bikes for $10 a day right near the condo and biked to the National Park. That was a great way to spend the day and stopped for ice cream on the way back at the Island Creamery. We really enjoyed Chincoteague and our stay in the condo. Cynthia was most helpful with recommendations for restaurants and things to do too. Thanks to her for a wonderful stay! Highly recommend.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Extended Home

Review submitted: May 17, 2014   Date of arrival: October 1, 2013

When we were working in the area from Oct - Mar we enjoyed the perfect stay at this fully equipped condo with views of the fishing boats coming and going. The decks get both amazing sunrises and sunsets. The central location allows walking throughout the town and we often biked to Assateague. The pony penning fairgrounds are right down the street where the buy back foals (going into the herd) were kept all winter so we often walked down to see them. Sunset is one of the newest condos in the town and well cared for. Bottom line is everything you need is there and we loved staying in this picture perfect condo.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Long Waited For Trip

Review submitted: November 9, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

I read and fell in love with the book "Misty of Chincoteague" as an eleven year old girl. I have taught second grade for 32 years and I have enjoyed reading this book to my students each spring. I felt it was time to visit the setting of the book, Chincoteague Island. I was not disappointed. The Island was quaint and welcoming. The ocean views and wildlife were amazing. My family and I enjoyed the shops on Main Street and a restaurant, Bill's, where the fried oysters were delicious. Another restaurant, Steamers, had excellent appetizers and my husband, son, daughter-in-law, and I enjoyed competing in their indoor corn hole area. This condo made the trip even better! Cynthia, the owner, kept in contact by phone and was very helpful. This unit was clean and well decorated. The views from the condo were better than the pictures can show. The water, birds, boats, and sunsets seen from the L shaped deck were beautiful! The last morning I woke up and looked out the large windows just as a commercial fishing boat was passing by so closely I felt I could touch it! The kitchen was well equipped. We cooked breakfast each morning and sat at the large dinning table in front of the window to enjoy the views. I would recommend this condo to others. I hope to visit again in the summer. I have to mention again that the sunset view from this condo is awesome!

Recommended for: age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Who cares if it rains!

Review submitted: October 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2013

Imagine going away for a three-day weekend. Then it rained all three days. High winds, a typical nor'easter. Then throw in the fact that Assateague Island was closed because fo the government shutdown. It did not matter to my wife, her sister and I. Cynthia's condo is the perfect place to relax. We opened the curtains in the living room and watched the view. The rain on the windows made fascinating, almost impressionistic photographs. The howling wind reminded us of our time living in Nebraska. During the day we explored antique shops on the Eastern Shore, from Berlin, Maryland down to Exmore, Virginia. In the evening we had home cooked meals and shared a bottle of wine. We had the most enjoyable and relaxing break you can imagine.
Cynthia is the kindest and friendliest person I know. We have never met personally, but we have had lengthy conversations on the phone. Cynthia just doesn't rent you her condo, she invites you to spend time in her life. We can't wait to get back to her condo again.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A week to remember

Review submitted: June 30, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

The property was meticulously cared for and well-maintained. The owner is charming, gracious, and helpful. Overlooking the channel, this condo provides romantic and breath-taking sunrise and sunset views. The pictures didn't do justice to this lovely vacation getaway.

One can easily walk or bicycle to several nearby pubs, restaurants, and shops. There are also two bicycle racks on the condo complex grounds. The 25 mph speed limit on the island and biclycle lanes made cycling a favorite way to tour the island.

Coffee, toiletries, and extra towels and linens were provided. It was nice having a washer & dryer to clean sandy swimsuits. Satellite tv and internet access were provided to keep in touch with life off the charming and friendly island. I had never spent much time in Chincoteague, but have fallen in love with the quaint community. I can't wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Chincoteague Condo

Review submitted: May 4, 2013   Date of arrival: April 25, 2013

The views in this wonderful condo simply do not get any better. You can have a quiet relaxing time on the balcony with a book, watching the tide come in and out, boats come and go. We took a fantastic kayak tour around the island with a knowledgeable and friendly guide. The owner of the condo was flexible and accomodating. You won't be disappointed in anyway by your choice to stay here!

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

FANTASTIC!!

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: January 19, 2013

We were looking for a slice of heaven for a long weekend and we found it at Cynthia's condo! We had a fantastic time. This condo does indeed have waterviews from every window. Living room and master bedroom were very comfortable. Decorations are nautical without being too "cutsey". Kitchen was very well stocked with every kitchen appliance you may need! Definitely looking forward to visiting again.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Long, Relaxing Weekend

Review submitted: October 8, 2012   Date of arrival: September 28, 2012

Loved, loved, LOVED the long weekend spent on Chincoteague at this beautiful condo ! Well-appointed - it had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend at the beach. Cynthia met us to let us in and show us around the condo and made some excellent recommendations for places to eat while we were there. We spent much of the weekend over on the Refuge birding (52 different birds) - but had an awesome view of several species from right there in the living room ! We enjoyed watching the dolphins making their way up the channel every morning at breakfast and then seeing the sun go down in the evening from the back deck. We would love to come back to this lovely condo again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Slice of Paradise

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

Thank you Cynthia for sharing your slice of paradise. Beautiful inside and out! We are refreshed and ready to face the mainland again!!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great times

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

We won the bid at a cancer benefit for a local cancer patient - funds raised assisted in patient's medical bills. Cindy donated her condo for the weekend.
Thanks so much Cindy! We had a great time, very relaxing and enjoyed the views.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing place

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 31, 2012

We enjoyed our stay and such an amazing place with outstanding views. Thank you so much!!!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Views

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Great views, wonderful condo.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Spectacular views

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

Spectacular views and great location! Wonderful breeze on the balcony ~ Thank you!!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous vacation

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 14, 2012

We had a fabulous vacation! Mark and I particularly enjoyed the beautiful views. The kids had a great time at the beach and Bri enjoyed celebrating her 15th birthday in Chincoteague!! Thanks for the lovely place to spend our vacation!!!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Place

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

What a wonderful place to stay! We have a lot of memories and laughs to take home!! Thanks for the beautiful condo and views of the water!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful views

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

Dear Cynthia,
The condo is wonderful and the views are wonderful! Thank you for everything!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Girls Weekend

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2011

It was a wonderul girls weekend~ We had so much fun!! Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful views and great times

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Cynthia donated a weekend stay to The Wellness Community (Cancer Support Community). We won the bid at the live auction - Loved the condo and the wonderful views. A very relaxing stay. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great time at the condo and the Island

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

We had a great time!!!! We did not want to leave and are planning a return stay in the near future!!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Dream weekend

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 27, 2012

We had a wonderful family vacation! Thank you for a dream weekend!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It is like being on Donald Trump's boat

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 16, 2011

Thank you for sharing your lovely home! It is like being on Donald Trump's Boat! Great Views, Beautiful ~ thank you for opening your home for the holiday season and decorating with hand painted oyster shells on your Christmas tree and fresh greenery too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo has great frontage on the water

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 25, 2011

This condo is in a beautiful location with great frontage right on the waterway. Loved it here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful place

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

What a beautiful place you have here Cynthia. Dad and I so enjoyed coming back after a day at the beach enjoying nature. We enjoyed our breakfast, watching the birds at their morning feeding, loved seeing the work boats coming and going. I can't wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing weekend

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

Thanks for a relaxing weekend. We justed chilled out, did a little bit of shopping and drove around the island. We saw common loon in the winter plumage right outside the condo. Great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful times

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

What a wonderful time we had at the condo and on the Island. We saw so many birds and wildlife. Canada geese on our last day!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

This condo is beautiful and has awesome views. We wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back, thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Prime location

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 16, 2011

Can't get over the view. You certainly have the prime location Cynthia! We could have just stayed in your condo the entire weekend and enjoyed the views. You are truly blessed. Thanks for everything!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Location, location, location!!!

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 19, 2011

Hugs to you, Cynthia~ Location, location, location! What a wonderful week we had at the condo. A wonderful celebration of our 33rd wedding anniversary! Much peace, faith, hope, joy, love and gratitude.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place to celebrate my milestone birthday

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

What a perfect place to celebrate my milestone birthday. The condo is so convenient to all the must see attractions. The wildlife tour on Assateague was fabulous. We climbed the lighthouse and enjoyed the breathe taking views from the condo. After spending the days out, we looked forward to returning to the condo to enjoy the sunsets from the balcony. We loved the pool and peace and quiet of the condo. We felt right at home. Thank you for a great, comfortable "home away" from home! The condo had everything we needed!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

so many beautiful memories

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

We are taking home so many beautiful memories ~ goregeous sunrises and sunsets, dolphins in the channel and meals on the balcony! This condo is beautiful and we so enjoyed our stay. Thank you, Cynthia! It was a joy! We plan to return again and again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely Condo

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2011

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely, well equipped condo. Our family had lots of fun at the beach and climbed the lighthouse plus seeing a spectacular sunset from the condo balcony!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Condo

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

What a great condo. I could move in permanently. I enjoyed the view and watching the chincoteague ducks "evening duck parade" - they are a riot! Went on the wildlife tour and saw the ponies and lots of wildlife. Shopping was great. I plan on returning to see the snow geese. Thank you Cynthia for making my vacation so easy and comfortable. See you soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Second incredible stay at 219#

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

This was our second time at #219 Sunset Bay Villas on Chincoteague Island. We had another fantastic week!!!!! Fishing with Captain Charlie (Island Queen Charters), learning about the area from Captain Barry, the beach and walking the trails were the highlights. #219 Sunset Bay Villas is the perfect place to stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best Views from the Bay

Review submitted: October 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Our family had a wonderful time! We rode bikes to the beach several days, checked out the great bike trails on Assateague Island! The best views of the Bays are from 219!!! Thank you~~

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gal-Pals' Retreat

Review submitted: September 27, 2012   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

Our week in early September couldn't have been more restful and memorable for us bird watchers! We saw five families of dolphins swim by one morning! We loved watching commercial fishermen tending their nets right under the balcony. We loved the Chincoteague ducks, of course.The rooms are lovely and there was every convenience we could think of. Cynthia is such a thoughtful person. The beach was inviting for sunning, wave-hopping and shell-collecting -- with dolphins there too. This was my second stay at 218 Sunset Bay Villas; about Linda's FIFTH, I think, so we are totally committed to this condo and I hope I can arrange for our kids and families to enjoy it together next summer.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best stay ever on Chincoteague Island

Review submitted: September 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We had the best stay ever on Chincoteague Island. Cynthia's condo is lovely and our family was very comfortable. The views are wonderful, and as advertised - views from every room; sunrise and sunsets too!! The balcony gives you a 180 degree view and is very private. We have stayed at other condos here at Sunset Bay Villa and this one far out shines the others! We brought our boat for fun on the water and the boat slip was perfect for our needs. We are looking forward to our return stay, summer 2013!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyed our weekend!

Review submitted: September 19, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

My niece and I brought her 11 year old son for his first visit to Chincoteague. We were very comfortable in this unit since we each had our own bedroom. My niece and great-nephew took advantage of the pool and we all enjoyed the sunsets which are even better in person than in the photos! We also had fun using the well-equipped kitchen and eating at the beautiful dining room table. We took advantage of the two TVs in the evenings. The owner has thought of everything - we would stay here again and highly recommend it to others.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Charming and Relaxing

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We loved the views from each and every room. Cynthia was great to work with and she is right on with how fantastic this unit showcases the water. The condo is decorated beautifully. I can’t wait to come back for another stay with my family.

HAIL TO THE REDSKINS!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

We used to vacation at Chincoteague when my children were young, but had not been in several years. We decided to take a nostalgic vaction this year as our son was starting college & our daughter getting married in the spring. This condo was perfect for everyone. The views were beautiful, and my husband and son could fish off of the piers whenever they wanted, while I sat on the balcony with my glass of wine and watched! :-) The owner could not have been more accommodating, even allowing us a partial week stay when I explained our schedule would not allow a full week. Our vacation was wonderful, & we look forward to going back again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your lovely note. Please call again for your next stay on Chincoteague Island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

Relax and unwind....unspoiled beauty of the bay right off the condo. We enjoyed watching the birds nearby. The condo is very inviting; nice furnishings, open kitchen. Plenty of space, very comfortable. Though we didn't use any of the other facilities, the gym and pool both looked great. We spent our days at Assateague, beach; hiking; kayaking; and climbing the lighthouse. We would definitely stay again...awesome, much needed. Thank you!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wow, my condo was spotless when you departed. I appreciate the great care you took while visiting. Please call again for your next stay on Chincoteague Island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great get away, NOT weather dependent!

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

I will echo Cindy'd thoughts and add my own. Yes, the condo is beautiful and comfortable and perfectly located. Our weather was not the best but it was so comfortable we really did not need to go elsewhere if we didn't want to. The kitchen had all we needed to cook to our hearts content, but believe me, you can order in too! We enjoyed shopping and wandering around.

So, if you are looking for somewhere to spend a weekend or a week, highly recommend #140309. But leave a weekend or two, I'd like to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: You are the best! Thank you for the wonderful care you and Cindy took of my condo, spotless. I hope you will call again for your next stay on Chincoteague Island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Rejuvenated

Review submitted: May 7, 2012   Date of arrival: May 5, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your spacious, well-appointed unit! Love the way it's decorated - great kitchen, too. As promised, I had expansive water views throughout.....private waterfront balcony is positioned perfectly to soak up nature's beauty. I enjoyed my morning coffee on my balcony watching the sunrise. What a wonderful way to begin the day! Not sure which I enjoyed more - the sunrises or the sunsets from the balcony! Did not want for anything - such a wonderful, relaxing stay. Owner went above and beyond to meet my needs..... will definitely plan another Chincoteague visit soon and hope this unit is available.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be loooking forward to assisting you with your next visit to Chincoteague. Sincerely, Cynthia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely setting

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

The views from the condo were exceptional. The linen service fee and the cleaning service fee were questionable for the services we received and we were asked to do laundry before we left. Our landlord was pleasant and allowed us to check in an hour early, which was kind, but many details left unfinished. Beautiful views for sure.

Owners response: Katherine, I was happy to personally meet your family for an early check-in and help with information on local tennis courts, recommendation of restaurants for your dietary needs as well as things to do on the Island. I am delighted you found the views exceptional and appologize for the miscommunication on the linens. My goal is to help guest have the very best vacation!
Sincerely,
Cynthia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls weekend becomes new place to vacation

Review submitted: April 29, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

Had the opportunity to enjoy a girls weekend away for my birthday at Sunset Bay Villas. Absolutely loved the scenery, decor of the villa, and area shopping. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet retreat or a family vacation whether it be spring, summer, or fall. Looking forward to sharing this vacation spot with my husband next time around!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Cindy/Cathie, Wonderful to know you had a great time at my condo and out and about on Chincoteague Island. Please call again for your next girls weekend and/or a romantic stay with your husband. Guests like you are the best~
Sincerely,
Cynthia

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice!

Review submitted: April 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

This condo was very clean and not wanting for anything. It was great to be able to walk to the grocery store and local shops. The sunset view was very beautiful and seeing boats gliding by was fun too. Our son was able to catch some crabs right off the dock of the condo. Cynthia was very helpful and kind. She also promptly shipped my cell phone back to me after I had left it behind. Thank you Cynthia!
Fun things to do in the area include renting bikes at the Bike Depot and riding throughout the Chincoteague Wild Refuge. I mention the Bike Depot because its location is ideal to the refuge and they have some penned horses that our kids enjoyed feeding. We also went horseback riding at the Queen Hive Farm in Atlantic about 20 minutes away, which was a very nice experience. The light house and the NASA Center were closed but are places we would like to go in the future since we came midweek during off season. The beach is very pristine and beautiful unlike the touristy beaches. We only had three days and we wished we could stay longer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Great Escape

Review submitted: February 9, 2012   Date of arrival: February 3, 2012

My husband I had a 45 minute drive to this magnificent home, spent a long weekend, but felt like we had been away for a week. It's so close to home but away from it all and I cannot say enough about this beautiful condo. The views are spectacular #1; the condo is decorated superbly but yet you feel so at home! We did not even eat out at all - cooked breakfast and dinner and stayed in our home away from home. Did not want to take the change of missing those sunsets! And yes you can see the sunrise! I couldn't figure that one out - but it's true! I can't wait to go again and again. Thank you for a time to remember.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wonderful Guest and thank you for leaving the condo in tip top shape. Call again for your next stay on Chincoteague Island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Birthday Get-Away

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

We spent my birthday weekend at this lovely condo on the water . . . what a great way to relax and feel pampered by the accommodations and the view! We had nearby access to Main Street shops and restaurants. Spent one day shopping and another day exploring Assateague Island. It was great to come home to a spacious and well-equipped condo. Way better than a hotel! We will surely visit this condo at Sunset Bay Villas again!

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect in every way!

Review submitted: November 22, 2011   Date of arrival: November 17, 2011

Our visit to Chincoteague could not possibly have been any better, and this condo made us feel like we were experiencing 'being on the water' the entire time! We especially enjoyed our breakfasts, looking out over the bay, watching the many shore birds and watermen taking their boats to and fro (bringing back the very fish we would eat later in the day!). Sunsets were amazing, the colors unbelieveable. Downtown restaurants and galleries are within easy walking distance. The condo is spotless, and everything you need is there, from a fully stocked kitchen to binoculars by the windows. Cynthia answers any question you may have, and immediately. We will definitely book here again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Perfect Escape!

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

We felt so pampered! The unit is gorgeous and tastefully decorated...beachy in a clever and creative way...a mix of antiques and original art. (I spotted one or two of the owner's pieces!) There's an incrediable view and on our last morning the dolphins came out to play. It's a photographer's paradise...lots of photo ops!
Cynthia was a delight to work with and I'd recommend her place without hesitation. We've come to Chincoteague for years, and hands down, this is a favorite. I loved being surrounded by the water, and the location puts you within walking distance to so much.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

satisfied vacationer

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 14, 2011

Recently my sister, brother in law ,and I went to
Chincoteague for a relaxing 3 day weekend. We stayed in 140309 and it was everything and more as far as location location location. We were right above the water and enjoyed gorgeous views and peace and quiet. If you are looking for a stay in Chincoteague on the water, this is definitely the place you want to stay. I can't wait to go back and stay again. Thank you Cynthia for a great weekend.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

EXCELLENT!!!

Review submitted: September 22, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

I don't know how my stay at Cynthia's condo could have been any better! The condo is beautiful and very, very clean (most important to me). It is even better than the listing photos, if that's possible. I have been visiting Chincoteague for almost 35 years at other rentals and I think this was the best. I love the seafood at Bill's Restaurant and Cynthia gave me a head's up on the Sea Shell Restaurant on Maddox--great crab cakes and the best service. I have recommended this condo to my friends. In fact, I'll be contacting Cynthia to schedule another visit for the end of next month. She's become a good friend.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fantastic Sunrises & Sunsets With All the Comforts of Home!

Review submitted: September 17, 2011   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

The listing information and photographs of this unit were correct and accurately reflect the unit and the amenities. Cynthia was very kind and provided all necessary information. I would recommend staying in this unit.

What a great unit! This unit provides fabulous water views from every room & is furnished very comfortably. We enjoyed the sunrises and the sunsets from the balcony. You could even enjoy the beginning of the day (sunrises) right from the bedrooms. After spending the day exploring Chincotegaue and Assageague, we thoroughly enjoyed returning to the unit and relaxing on the balcony and at the pool. One evening, we were even treated to some music from the nearby restaurant/lounge without leaving the comforts of the balcony. We even enjoyed some of our meals on the balcony.

We found the condo to be very quiet and relaxing. The pool area is very inviting with ample tables, chairs and lounges.

Many shops and sites are within walking distance of the unit. We were able to visit many of the shops, restaurants and boat tours without using the vehicle.

This unit provided the perfect "home away from home" and I would recommend anyone considering visiting Chincoteage to inquire about this unit.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We loved this place!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: May 30, 2011

We stayed at this incredible condo and truly loved every minute of our stay! The condo is very well appointed and had plenty of room for our party of six adults. The condo is within walking distance to the center of town and park plus offers wonderful views in every room of the Chincoteague Channel and beyond! It was great being right on the water!!! The owner, Cynthia was great to work with and very helpful offering lots of information and perks. Chincoteague is an awesome town with lots to do for family entertainment: bowling, miniture golf, fishing, bike rentals, dining and more! Assateague Island is just three miles from the condo and offers; a beautiful clean beach, eagle cam, bird watching, lighthouse tours and bike trails. This is truly a special place to vacation and I would definitely recommend this condo for your stay. We will be returning soon!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing Sunrise and SUNSETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

This condo is lovely and decorated so beautifully and tastefully. There is a library of history books on Chincoteague and Assateague Island as well as the original published MISTY book! Cynthia was great to work with - greeting us at the condo with tips on best places to shop, dine, tours plus provided us with a basket of goodies to enjoy. The water views are amazing from this condo with wildlife all over and so close. My husband and I had a peaceful and romantic time here and are looking forward to returning soon. We highly recommend this delightful condo!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We LOVE Chincogeague!

Review submitted: July 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Just returned from another wonderful week in Chincoteague....we miss it already! The condo was just as described. We found it to have everything we needed to have a comfortable week. The music next door was the only downfall that we can think of. We LOVED being able to walk to shops and restaurants. Cynthia's recommendation of the Vietnamese restaurant for dinner was perfect...our favorite place to eat on the island! The pool was a welcome treat after spending the day at the beach in 90+ degree weather. The views from the balacony were breath taking! Cynthia was always available by phone or e-mail and responded promptly...we appreciated the "check-in" phone call from Cynthia after we returned home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

This house was bigger than the pictures showed and very well furnished. The owner was very friendly to us and flexible too. My daughter, who is three, was so excited when she saw the place because we were surrounded by water. The view was amazing. I would recommend this place to anyone who has a family, but just want to warn you - if you are a light sleeper then the restaurant by the water might keep you up as they play live music. It didn't bother us because by the time we were all back at the house we were exhausted from being out all day. The music was not a hindrance to us. If you decide to stay here you will not be disappointed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Crystal,
I am so glad you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay at my condo. It was a pleasure working with you. The waterviews from this end unit are amazing and so inviting many of my guest return year after year. Great to know you enjoyed the live music played on Friday and Saturday evenings with top bands appearing from Richmond and Virginia. There is no cover charge from my balcony! See you next summer!!
Cynthia

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great condo right on the water

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2011

We had a wonderful week in Chincoteague! The condo is exactly as described-- very well-maintained, nicely decorated and has most everything you might need for your stay. We brought 2-year-old twins, who thoroughly enjoyed the balcony and watching all the fishing boats go by. It is in a great location-- sort of away from the busier areas, so it is very quiet all morning and during the day. The Chincoteague Inn is next door, which is a fun place to go for a beer and music, but it can be somewhat noisy on the weekends, so you might heart some music from the condo (but it was not loud enough to bother us). We crabbed off the docks with much success, and were able enter the water with kayaks from the docks as well. It is an easy drive to grocery stores, seafood markets, and all the restaurants (many you can walk to as well). The beach and park areas are a quick 5 minute drive and were wonderful. The condo has beautiful views from all windows, and the pool is very nice and not usually crowded. We had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back again in the future! Cynthia was a pleasure to work with and provided us with many great recommendations for restaurants and shopping, and was quick to answer any and all questions. We would highly recommend this condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing condo!

Review submitted: October 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

This is an amazing place. We were awestruck when we first walked in and saw the amazing views. The condo is so open and inviting and there are great windows so that you can feel like you're outside experiencing the water even when you're inside. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the condo has all the amenities we needed. It's so conveniently located, within walking distance of shops and restaurants and so close to the beach. The kitchen is also well-stocked and easy to use, which was fantastic because we weren't really impressed with the local restaurants. It was also a nice kid-friendly condo. There was a lot to explore around the complex, with the swimming pool and feeding the gulls, so our 3-year old was very entertained. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful relaxing vacation!

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: September 28, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.......truthfully beautiful views from every room of the condo!!
Cynthia was also a wonderful person to deal with........she is truly kind!!
We would definitely do it again!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic stay!

Review submitted: August 25, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

The condo was immaculate; the pictures portrayed it perfectly and everything we could've needed was provided. Cynthia's tips on restaurants and places to go were spot on and she was so pleasant to deal with. We all enjoyed the sunsets and view from the balcony and the kids had a blast fishing from the dock and swimming in the pool. The location couldn't be better - right near everything and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. I'd highly recommend a stay here!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Picture Perfect

Review submitted: July 31, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this great condo this summer. We enjoyed all the comforts anyone could have hoped to have. And the views! Wow! We didn't even want to leave in the evenings for dinner and miss the beautiful sunsets. No problem, we eat late anyway. And NO I didn't cook on vacation. And our coffee in the morning on the deck was delightful. We loved watching the activity in the channel and it was so awesome how friendly everyone on Chincoteague is. Real southern hospitality. We'd go back in a heart beat.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Relaxing Sunsets on the Bay at Chincoteague

Review submitted: July 27, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

We had a great stay! The condo was well stocked, the bed and furnishing comfortable, and the sunset view was spectacular. We would definitely go again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a gem!

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Just returned from a stay at Cynthia's condo. What a beautiful, spacious, and comfortably appointed unit! The views from the balcony are incredible, the pool was great, and the location is wonderful. Our whole Chincoteague experience was a magical one. We definitely look forward to returning!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Weekend Retreat

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

We frequent Chincoteague often and feel that we have found quite a treasure in condo #219. we contacted Cynthia (the owner) very last minute and she was very accommodating. She met me in Salisbury with the key and lots of helpful hints for a great stay. The condo was just as described and suited our family's needs perfectly. My daughter really enjoyed the convenience of the pool (most of the houses we have rented in the past don't offer a pool.). There were other children to play with and everyone staying there was very friendly. We also stayed entertained watching the boats go by. An added bonus- the bar next door played Jimmy Buffet type music that we loved listening to from the balcony. (The condo was very quiet with the balcony door shut.) Overall, the condo was perfect and we will definitely stay there again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Weekend

Review submitted: June 24, 2010   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

Had a wonderful stay. Weekend was not long enough. What a great place to stay. Great view. The condo was clean and neat and in great condition. Would recommend this to anyone visiting Chincoteague.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great summer getaway, different from my normal beach vacation at Bethany Beach

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

I stayed here 3 nights. This was such an awesome relaxing, good old days type vacation. The town is so safe and fun to walk around. This morning, I got up to watch the sunrise (unlike at my beach, I didn't have to get dressed, walk to the beach, and sit in the sand to see it-- I could just open my eyes, lay in bed and watch it slowly appear-- so beautiful. Then I went downstairs to the gym -- they have 2 awesome treadmills, 3 stationary bikes, and TVs to pass the time away. My time on the treadmill went so fast because I met someone else there who was working out, we talked the whole time and my workout was done in no time!!!, The condo is within walking distance to the local bakery, Sugarbakers, to get their yummy coffee, fresh made doughnuts and pastries (my son was so happy and grateful for the fresh treats). In the afternoon, I took my son to play miniature golf and to the refuge on Assateague Island to see the wildlife and its beauty. One evening, we shopped along main street and I got a Beautiful vintage necklace set, very well priced.
The condo is in a great location, perfect for people of all ages. It's easy to cook in the kitchen, with near by local markets, and walking distance to stores.
The best part of all this is how easy it is to work with the owner. Cynthia is always available for questions about what to do in the area, she keeps the place immaculate, and the furniture is so cute! You can relax in any room, and it feels like home the minute you walk in.
Sunsets are amazing too!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: October 4, 2009

I would like to share my experience with you regarding this condo, unit #219. I stayed at the condo for over six months even though I was not planning to stay that long. The place is so relaxing and I wished I could have stayed longer. The whole condo is surrounded with water, and you can view the water from every room. The place is very safe and close to all shops and restaurants. The condo has a full size washer and dryer, Dish net work, Hi-speed internet and everything you need. I lived by myself, yet I did not feel lonely at all. The condo is really very relaxing and if you want to have a piece of mind, then this is the place to be. I really missed it very much and will for sure, come back again. The owner was very helpful which made my stay even better. She had someone come and clean the condo any time I needed. Thank you Cynthia for being such a wonderful person and I really consider you as family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place Great Views

Review submitted: June 3, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

I have enjoyed a couple of short visits in this condo. It is neat clean and well appointed. Great deck looking across the harbor. Bar and restaurant next door for added convenience. Thanks!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

Beautiful, large condo with great water views from every room. Condo is a corner unit with a large deck where we relaxed and enjoyed coffee in the morning and the sunset in the evening. Alot of care was taken in furnishing the unit. The pictures on the website are great, but when you see the unit in person, it is especially nice. Everything you need to enjoy your stay is there (dishes, wine glasses, cooking utensils, towels - even an ice bucket). I felt so comfortable, I could have just stayed in the condo and relaxed for the whole weekend. (Great view from the couch!) But, I did venture out to visit Chincoteague. The condo is just a short walk to some nice shops and places to eat. Will defintely visit again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: February 19, 2009   Date of arrival: February 19, 2009

WOW... upon arrival at the complex you will be very impressed with this end unit condo as every room has a waterview. The owner went to great lengths to make our stay extremely comfortable, with her personal touch, furnishings and her very own "original" paintings throughout. The condo is much larger than it appears in the photos and the views are to die for!!! We had a romantic dinner watching the moon over the water at the dining room table. The wrap around deck is so inviting too. You may actualy find yourself wanting to spend as much time at the condo relaxing as you do taking in the sites and sounds of the Island. The atmosphere is great, quiet and quaint and yet you are still close to everything. This is truly a "home away from home". You can't go wrong by choosing to stay here. I believe you would be hard pressed to find a nicer place on the island to spend your vacation. Thanks Cynthia, you were great to work with and I plan to come back here AGAIN & AGAIN !!!! We also loved how you decorated for Valentines Day and the candy too!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 9, 2009

Great condo in a wonderful town. Loved the view from the balcony Very relaxing weekend with some nightlife and plenty to do.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 26, 2009   Date of arrival: January 26, 2009

This condo was very well appointed and furnished and it overlooks the sound. Because there are water views from each window or sliding door, it’s a paradise for bird-watchers like us. We stayed here in December, and from every window we were able to see loons in their winter plumage, cormorants, great blue herons, and various kinds of diving ducks. The exercise room was a great way to keep moving when it was too cold to walk on the beach at Assateague, and the kitchen was much better furnished than most other condos. Also, we enjoyed being close enough to the “downtown” area to be able to walk to the shops and for some dining. We were even able to walk to one of the local Christmas Eve church services. We’d highly recommend this condo and its owner. She has taken great care to make sure her guests have a most comfortable stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: January 6, 2009   Date of arrival: January 6, 2009

This condo provides a perfect getaway in Chincoteague. It is gorgeous inside and out, complete with attention to details that provide extra ease and comfort. I cannot imagine a better place to stay on the island. Thank you for a great experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 7, 2008   Date of arrival: October 7, 2008

We really enjoyed spending the week here. The condo was in great condition and it indeed has very nice views. The price was about right as well and Chincoteague is a nice place to spend the week. Only flaw was that the public hot tub was not working and there was no slip for kayaks, but that is minor. Overall a great spot for families

Owners response: Thank you for visiting Sunset Bay Villas #219. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. There is a boat slip available for all renters for an additional fee (see listing). The boat slip can be used for boats, kayaks, canoes and jet skis. The hot tub has been removed by management. I hope you will visit again.
Sincerely,
Cynthia Walston

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 3, 2008   Date of arrival: October 3, 2008

Chincoteague Island is a lovely place to rest and enjoy the water, nature, good food and friendly atmosphere. The condo was beautiful, the view spectacular, the food great (especially Billy Resturant) and everything was so convenient and easy to get to. We had a great time and I highly recommend it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 28, 2008   Date of arrival: August 28, 2008

Beautiful furnished condo with a grade A location. The view cant be beat. We stayed with 2 couples and 3 small children with room to spare...Highly recommended!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 18, 2008

The condo #219 was beautiful, looked just like all the pictures! Wonderful view of the bay, draw bridge and sunsets from the balcony! Extremely clean, neat and well kept. I would recommend this unit to anyone who is interested in vacationing in Chincoteague. We have been going to Chincoteague for 8 years now and this was our first time staying at Sunset Bay and we will never go anywhere else-Cynthia's Condo is the BEST! Thanks again for renting to us.
Michelle G.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2008   Date of arrival: July 20, 2008

This beautiful condo has everything for a great get-away! Large and roomy, great kitchen, nice pool and incredible water views. Best of all, it a wonderful location...walking distance to great restaurants, small shops and even the Chincoteague Firemen's Carnival.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2008

This place is wonderful! Probably the nicest place to stay in Chincoteague. The owner is terrific, offering information on great places to eat and things to do. She even gave us her beach pass to use during our stay. This is an awsome place to take your kids. The Coast Guard is next door to the condos and they put on a fantastic show one day right in front of the condo. Our kids had such a great time. The condo is well appointed for a large family. Don't let the pictures deceive you, the condo is very large and there are additional bar stools and chairs for the table. Plenty of seating, beds are comfortable, Direct TV and internet access. If you can't stay at a resort, then this is the next best thing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 24, 2008   Date of arrival: June 24, 2008

This is a beautiful condo to stay with a great view, nice pool and convenient to everything in town. Our family had a great time. The owner is very nice - I highly recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2008   Date of arrival: April 4, 2008

This unit and it's owner is wonderful! Being an end unit on the 2nd floor, this unit offers both privacy and incredible views of the water toward the Atlantic Ocean, as well as in town, including the swing bridge that brings you onto the island.
I've been very fortunate to have stayed on several occasions, and find it nicely appointed and quite comfortable. I wish my time visiting wouldn't end, I do hate leaving!
There's a variety of things to do while visiting: the island has a number of restaurants offering a range of foods, and several night spots for the more active individual, as well as interesting shops. Many within walking distance.
For the angler, "this is the place", whether you bring your own boat or not! You can fish off the dock, on the sandy beachs, or off shore, it's paradise (check with DNR for details).
About the owner: she is absolutely wonderful to work with and most accommodating. Plus the rates are very reasonable. I believe you'll love & enjoy your stay, just as much as I have!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 2, 2008   Date of arrival: April 2, 2008

We greatly enjoyed this neat and clean condo on the water. The views from the wrap-around balconies are soothing and quite interesting since it is a working harbor. Where else can you wake up and watch a barge being towed from your bedroom window! The owner is delightful and professional. The unit is well situated, has plenty of amenities, and is well maintained. Highly recommended for all!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 2, 2008   Date of arrival: April 2, 2008

Staying in this condo is a vacation in itself! Every room has a full water view giving you the feeling of being on a boat, but without the movement! The condo was very well-appointed and the decor lovely. The best part was the sunsets and sunrises, both of which get to experience from this unit. We stayed with our two children and all agreed it was unique and awesome!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 29, 2007   Date of arrival: August 29, 2007

This is a GREAT place to stay with a great view, nice amenities, nice pool and convenient to everything in town. It was a very relaxing stay - I highly recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 28, 2007   Date of arrival: August 28, 2007

We spent five really nice days in August in the Sunset Bay Villa rental. The condo is roomy, very nice, and completely comfortable. The views are beautiful, just as promised. It's an easy walk to many shops and restaurants. Our son enjoyed the pool and watching birds, fish, and boats from the deck. He also loved having his own TV in "his room." The jet tub in the master bedroom was a treat, as well. Lots of fun memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review