reviews for: listing #23545 - Table Rock Lake, Missouri House rental

Deluxe Lakefront Home on Table Rock Lake at Kimberling City
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Aunts Creek
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $190 /nt
    $995 - $1,795 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful, quiet home

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

We rented this home over Thanksgiving and couldn't have been more pleased! The home was beautiful, clean, and very quiet. We made a full feast for the holiday and had plenty of room for all 7 of us. The view was breathtaking! We were far enough from town to have plenty of privacy and close enough to town to be able to get everything we needed without having to go all the way to Branson. Two drawbacks- hot tub was not open and no Internet. Other than that, it was perfect. I would definitely stay again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Beautiful home, quiet,peaceful

Review submitted: November 26, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

We rented this home over Thanksgiving and couldn't have been more pleased! The home was beautiful, clean, and very quiet. We made a full feast fir the holiday and had plenty of room for all 7 of us. The view was breathtaking! Two drawbacks- hot tub was not open and no Internet. Other than that, it was perfect. I would definitely stay again!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

lakefront home

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Our two families had a great time in your lake house, It was well furnished,very clean,lots of parking. We really loved the huge wrap-a-round deck ,we sat out there every night to unwind from the busy day on the lake, the hot tub was an added bonus .The walk down to the lake was an easy trip and the lakefront was ideal for us all to swim and relax.The house was in a nice area we saw plenty of wildlife,it was close to all the things we wanted to do , like going into Branson to ride go-carts there was a store and marina real close.I would recommend this house to my friends and family any day.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Beautiful...Comfortable...Quiet...

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

We rented this property the last week in July, 2011. What a nice home it was. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to the Branson area. There was so much to do and see, we simply ran out of time; but at the end of the night, it sure was nice to come home to the air conditioning and comfort of this home. Plenty of room for 2 adult couples and 3 children. The only thing lacking from making it Excellent was the lack of lake access. The home sits on the lake, but it is a steep slope to get to the lake and once you get there, there are so many trees in the water that you you can't really fish or safely swim. That was truely our only disappointment. The home was very nice, very clean and the owners are super professional and know how to make sure a home is ready for guests. Thank you guys so much for the use of your home!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review