reviews for: listing #23657 - Gaylord, Michigan Cottage rental

The Lake Louise Getaway
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $150 /nt
    $700 - $1,300 /wk

sort by:

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 14, 2007   Date of arrival: November 1, 2007

Our group had a fun weekend away at Lake Louise! Everything was easy to find and the cottage was very clean. Since we are huge Spartan fans, we were so happy that the TV had Big 10 Network for sat. afternoon football!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A lovely week!

Review submitted: July 19, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2014

The home was in great condition, with just about everything we needed on site. Everyone loved the home and its setup was great with our group! The kitchen was fully stocked with all the utensils, pans, dishes, etc we needed. The beach was perfect and sandy for the kids (we had 4 kids 3 and under during our week there). We used the fire pit multiple times during the week, and it was nice that we didn't have to worry about firewood (already on site, nice perk!).

The game closet came in handy on a couple rainy days we had while we were there, and the game room downstairs was very nice for the adults once the kids were in bed for the night. Overall, we really enjoyed our week there, even our dog had a great time! The septic rules are understandable, we had to wait 30 minutes between showers and/or loads of laundry, but we got used to that. LLG had 4 kayaks, a canoe, a rowboat and a paddleboat available for our use, which was a nice addition, we did bring life jackets for the younger ones, they have life jackets there, but only M and L adult ones. The only downside is that you can't have personal watercraft on this lake. The solution was a fun one: we rented jetskis from Pro Source Rent All near Otsego Lake State Park and spent the day there one day. Wonderful state park and not too expensive rentals :)

We may return in the winter months to teach our boys to ski, we really loved this place, thank you so much!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: January 12, 2010

We spent a week snowmobiling on the trails. Even our 2 1/2 year old daughter loved her first snowmobiling trip. The house was very clean, warm and cozy and met all of our needs.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 21, 2009   Date of arrival: October 21, 2009

We had a wonderful time at the LLG cabin. There was plenty of room for everyone, we had everything we needed, the property was great. The dogs probably had a better time than we did! Thanks again and look forward to returning next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 14, 2009   Date of arrival: October 14, 2009

For a last minute decision to getaway from at it all we couldn't have asked for a better place than LLG. We were close enough to drive by my Dad's old cabin he had built in the 70's which brought back alot of great childhood memories for me and the whole family!We had the best time and hope to return soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 30, 2009   Date of arrival: September 30, 2009

We had such a nice time at your cabin! It had all the amenities, even things we didn't think of! We came up to visit my brother, but ended up staying at the cabin the whole time. It is so private and quiet. Awesome for my 3 kids. They just played and played outside, in the sand, in the water, in the leaves. We loved roasting marshmallows and really enjoying our family togetherness. Thank you, thank you, thank you for letting us rent your cabin!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: September 27, 2009   Date of arrival: September 27, 2009

We enjoyed our week Sept 8-15 at your cottage. The weather was perfect and we loved the house and location. The yard was great for sitting under the maple tree and reading. We enjoyed the kayaks and my dogs loved swimming around the island. We cooked steaks on the firepit one night.We played horseshoes one day and did many walks in the woods and around the neighborhood. Thank you for sharing your cottage with us. Paul and Betty Rochester Hills, MI

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 21, 2009   Date of arrival: September 21, 2009

My family and I had a great time,over the Labor Day weekend,at Lake Louise. I was hopeful it would be as nice as the pictures showed,it was even better! Lots and lots to do .It is a gorgeous setting on the lake,and we plan on returning next year. Thanks for sharing Hans !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 29, 2009   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

What a great stay we had. We spent the week of August 8th through the 15th at the LLC along with our daughters, their husbands and 5 grand children. We were really impressed with the house. It was even nicer than we expected. There was plenty of space for all of us. Everything we needed was there. Our daughter who loves to cook, found the kitchen fully equiped with everything she needed to fix us some fantastic meals. The kids found plenty to do with all the games, pool table, dart board, and boats outside. We all loved the deck and the beach area with the fire pit. We had several camp fires and made s'mores. It was a family vacation we will all cherish for a long time to come.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

We definitely recommend the Lake Louise Getaway! We were very impressed with all the amenities included, especially the little touches that made our stay great - the big cabinet full of family games, the beach toys & castle that our 1 & 3yr olds loved, the marshmallow-cooking sticks for the fire pit. We could not think of anything that we needed that wasn't included in the house. And the house itself was very clean, comfy & much larger than we expected from the photos. Very well done!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2009   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

We spent the 1st week of August 2009 at LLG and were very happy with the the cottage and all the amenities. The pictures did not do it justice, it was much larger and open than we anticipated. We had our kids and grandkids up and all had a great time. We brought along games, beach toys, DVDs, etc, and realized it was not necessary as LLG met all our needs. From the kayaks, paddle boat, beach, fire pit, huge yard, large deck with BBQ, (I could go on forever)our "reunion" was a success! Thanks Hans, we take with us some beautiful memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 23, 2009   Date of arrival: July 23, 2009

What a great place! We enjoyed every moment. I can not think of anything you can add. The kids used every toy, castle, boat and every inch of the beach. I loved the location, close to great golf courses. We greatly appriecated the pro dog policy, our dogs played as much as the kids. Thanks Hans we will be back!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 17, 2009   Date of arrival: July 17, 2009

This cottage is by far the nicest place we have ever stayed in. The ammenities in this place are amzaing, my kids had an absolute blast.my 8 year old kayaked everyday and my 5 year old loved the pedal boat. It is the most relaxing vacation...a perfect home away from home. I would recommend to anyone. Thank-you for everything. We will make our way back again without hesitation. Tracy Radtke and family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

My family and I had such a great week at LLG. The cabin had everything you could ask for and much, much more. My son loved playing with the play castle and the sandy beach. We also loved the fishing and kayaking!! The basement was nice and cool which helped in the 90 degree weather. I am definately going to pass this on to friends and family that need a home away from home. We hope to visit again in the years to come!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2009   Date of arrival: May 4, 2009

My husband and I and two other couples and two teenage boys stayed at the cottage. The boys loved the game room and we loved the house and grounds and all the extras like internet, binoculars, telescope, books,boats,kayaks, etc. It is such a pretty place and the kitchen is so large and open and well furnished. It was so relaxing and close to where we go mushroom hunting and we even found an auction to go to the weekend we were there. We didn't want to go home!!! Next time we will stay longer!!! I will recommend this cottage to our friends and hopefully take a couple more with us next time! One of the boys commented on facebook about how great the place is. The water pressure in the shower is great! The bedrooms were great! And the bathroom had everything you could need or want. We liked the choice of reading material and the board games, though the weather was beautiful, so we were outside, except for meals. We used the grill and the firepit and enjoyed the peepers and the stars. It was really great!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: March 10, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We spent 4 wonderful nights at the cottage to go snowmobiling at the end Feb. We thought the cottage was perfect. It really felt like home and had all the amenities we wanted and needed. The basement was a great place for the kids to play and for family fun after snowmobiling. The washer and dryer were very nice and I can’t imagine what I would have done without them. The fireplace was great to help warm up after being outside in the cold. The house was awesome!

The snowmobile trails were very easy to get to and everyone in Gaylord was nice. We loved everything. We look forward to coming back again next winter and maybe in the fall to fish.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 24, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Spent 4 nights for a winter snowmobile getaway. The place is great. Very easy and close access to trails that require very little road riding to get to them. The owner is very easy to work with and very accommodating. The cabin is well equipped right down to the little things you need like tin foil etc. I was hesitant to even leave this feedback because I really do not want to have to fight for this place when I come back!

Dan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Even though we stayed just for 2 days we had a lot of Fun. This is a great cottage, offering a lot of equipment. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Thanks a lot

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 25, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

This is the best Cottage for the price and Quality. VERY clean inside and out. It rained the entire time but, we had a blast. Some many games, internet and pool table. Wow, my sister and I plan to bring the entire family (16 of us) up to enjoy our family vacation. We will never rent anywhere else. This will be a great summer vacation spot. Golf for the men (9 courses), shopping for the ladies (50+ stores), and even putt putt/arcades for the kids. Not to mention beautiful scenery for hiking and picture taking. We woke up to the wildlife in the back yard. Reminded us of being little girls at our grandparents house in Gladwin. Thank you Mr & Mrs. Kniep for allowing us the priveledge to stay in your beautiful home. See you next year!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 12, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

The new edition in the basement was a nice addition this year. This was our second year in a row staying at the Lake Louise Getaway in July. My dad grew up close by in Johannesburg so this is a great location for us. The lake is super for my sister's english lab as he was the only one to lose 3 pounds while on vacation. The rest of us found The Alpine Chocolate Haus in Gaylord and I bought so much, the owner gave me a free package of chocolate covered potato chips, their best seller. My nieces used the kayaks and my nephews used the row boat to help my nieces turn over the kayaks after they tipped them past the pennisula. We played pool and cards until we fell asleep. I also cooked for the first time a full meal for my entire family (all 15 of them). I haven't smiled this much all year. We will be back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 25, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

The First Day It Rained All Day We Enjoyed Playing Cards, Pool ,And Got On The Internet.The Cabin Was Very Neat And Clean, It Had Every Thing Just Like Being Home. We Hope To Come Back Again. We
Recommend LLG To Every One.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 14, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

The Cottage was fantastic. We had some cold wet weather but there was so much to do inside the cottage, that we really enjoyed ourselves. The beds were amazing (I'm looking into purchasing the same matress, hahaha). The lake was great, we went fishing and also went out on the boats. I was extremely impressed with all that was suplied in the cottage and how clean it was. We are already talking about booking for next summer and have also recommended the cottage to many friends.Their is absolutly nothing I can think of that was missing or needs recomending. Thanks again for such a great getaway.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 28, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

Wonderful location and cabin! We really enjoyed the lake, kayaks, pool table and the computer. The kids even caught (and released) a few small fish. We went to horse back riding at the place you recommend, it was very fun. We found an awesome Chinese/Thai restaurant south of Glens and went to Paul's place twice. I slept better at the lake then I have in ages. We are definitely considering a repeat visit. Ironically the only people we saw on the lake all week were renters from near us, Downers Grove IL.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 25, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

The LLG is a great place for a family vacation. It has everything you could possibly need. Our kids and dog had a blast on the beach and in the water. My husband really enjoyed the fishing and caught several pike. My son had a blast catching frogs. I would definitely reccomend this vacation house. We hope to return again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 13, 2008   Date of arrival: August 1, 2008

We had a great time at the LLG. There was lots of room for our family. The lake house was complete with everything that we needed for a great vacation. We enjoyed time with our new 8 week old grandson, playing pool and games, kayaking, watching the opening ceremony for the summer 2008 Olympics, having a place for our lab Buddy to swim, campfires, trips to Gaylord for meals (we especially liked lunches at Diane's Delight), and looking for Petoskey stones at Petoskey State Park. (If you do this make sure you stop at the Dollar Tree and get a colander and wade out in the water and scoop up the sand and stones. We found a lot of Petoskey stones this way.) Thanks for a great place to reconnect with our family members! Ellen

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

We chose the LLG to give our dog, Mike, a leash-less, water-filled vacation - likely his last (and first), due to inoperable cancer. Mike was able to run free as promised, and tirelessly swam after balls in the lake. Though it rained nearly our entire stay, it was a vacation we won't forget. [The mosquitoes could have stayed home, though..]

David, Paula & Mike

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 11, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Realy nice place to stay! Has everything you might need or want in it. Computer was a big plus. We got lucky with weather too. We stayed for New Years Eve and will be coming again on Summer!
Thanks LLG!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 20, 2007   Date of arrival: October 1, 2007

Our family spend such a wonderful week at Lake Louise Getaway. There was something for everyone do to, from the very youngest 18 month to the oldest 66 years. Plenty of games - never watched television once, except children's programs in the morning while we prepared breaksfast. Many sand castles built, many fishing trips out in the lake and many cruisin' the lake in the paddle boat and kayaks. We planned a few days trips and the computer came in very handy for points of interest and how to get to them. Wonderful, wonderful time !!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 7, 2007   Date of arrival: September 1, 2007

Our family just spent several great days at your home on Lake Louise. The house accommodated us grandparents, kids, and grandkids (of all ages), very well, and everything was supplied that we needed. The kayaks and other boats were a real bonus. We had great weather and spent a lot of time playing badminton in the yard! Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 6, 2007   Date of arrival: August 1, 2007

We had a wonderful time at the LLG. Our children loved the sandy beach and enjoyed the water, not to mention the kayaks, row boat and paddle boat. I loved staying in a very clean, cozy, comfortable, well equiped cottage. We have wonderful memories roasting hot dogs and marshmellows at the fire pit. We ate many meals outside on the deck. My husband and I relaxed with coffee in the morning on the deck,while watching the kids build castles in the sand. My kids favorite activity had to be catching frogs & turtles amongst the cattails. We hope to come back next year! We had a wonderful, wonderful time. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 28, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Our family stayed at the LLG in mid-July. The weather was great and we had an excellent time. The cottage was very neat, well-kept and well-equipped. The owners have thought of everything. We enjoyed the kayaks, the rowboat the beach and the fire pit most of all. We had alot of fun fishing and caught two 17" large mouth bass a 28" pike and many bluegills. We released them all for someone else to catch. The cottage and lake were very peaceful and secluded. We are looking forward to a return trip next summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 13, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We had a wonderful stay at the LLG. The barbecue was a huge success with the family. My daughter loved the kayak and my husband enjoyed the pool table and darts. I really enjoyed the pillows and bed they were awesome. It was filled with wonderful extras and was more than we had hoped for.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 7, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We seven had a fine time at Lake Louise Getaway in late June 2007. The cottage is actually an attractive house, in good shape and extremely well-equipped. We lacked for nothing. We particularly enjoyed the kayaks and the rowboat. My son-in-law caught and released a 25" northern pike and my daughter a 17" large mouth black bass. Our young grandsons caught fish and played with frogs and a toad. The lake is small and shallow but very beautiful. The yard is very large. We set up and enjoyed playing croquet as well as horseshoes. We used the pool table and the electronic dart board. The beds were many and very comfortable. In short, this rental is outstanding and a real bargain.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: May 15, 2007   Date of arrival: May 1, 2007

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at the cottage again. It was our second stay, and I believe it was more enjoyable than the first. Very welcoming feeling apon arrival. Very well kept and clean. We had an incredible time and plan to come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 30, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

We're definitely coming back to the cottage as soon as we can. Like others have posted, there is everything that you need to include a washer and dryer, high-speed internet access, and satellite TV. Not to mention a table to accomodate 8+ people, sleeping for 12, and great scenery. The place was immaculate as well. Thanks for letting us stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 24, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

Thank you so much for the LLG. It's absolutely perfect! My little boy and I enjoyed every minute of our time up there. We both fell in love with it. He loved playing in the water and with all of the games that you have there. I think my favorite thing was sitting by the water in front of the fire under a sky full of stars. He keeps asking when we can go back, and I hope someday we will make it back up there because I can't imagine a better place to spend a weekend. Good luck with finishing off the basement...I'm sure it will look fantastic! Thanks again for all the wonderful memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 6, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

Stayed for a week during deer hunting season and had a great experience. The house/area are beautiful, and the owner went out of his way to accomadate our group. He even went up the week before our arrival and built a buck pole for us to hang our deer from.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 17, 2006   Date of arrival: October 1, 2006

We stayed during the Memorial day weekend and had a great time! House is kept clean and was very acoomadinting We stayed during the Memorial Day weekend and had a great time! House is kept clean and was very accommodating to the whole family.

We took my boat and rented a set of jet skis. Although the lake is not too deep, we still had lots of fun on the lake.

This is definitely a place to come back!


Thanks alot!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: September 1, 2006   Date of arrival: September 1, 2006

Thank you for a delightful week, we had a great time!!!! Definatley coming back soon:)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 30, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

LLG was everything we had hoped for and more.There was something for everyone. My son and his friends had a great time fishing every day,my husband and I enjoyed the mornings listening to the wildlife and taking in the beautiful view.We can't wait until next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: August 15, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

We had a delightful visit; it was a very well-furnished and cared-for home. grandchildren (especially a 12 year old grandson) loved the beach. He spent a great deal of time rowing his sibling and cousins around the lake; he actually cried when he had to put the rowboat away for the last time.
We plan to return on our next "northMichigan" vacation.
The Waltons

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 23, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

Our family reunion was held between the two cottages of LLG and LBBC, and both places were very comfortable. We had a great time. The spacious yard of the LLG and the swimming at the LBBC provided hours of entertainment. Thank you very much! The Bandy family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 18, 2006   Date of arrival: June 1, 2006

Thanks so much for maintaining such a great vacation place! Brett and I really needed to get away and it was the perfect location! I spent most of my time on the deck soaking up the sun, listening to music, and just enjoying the peaceful surroundings. It was my first time on a jet ski, and I hadn’t been fishing since childhood. We also played golf and did some sightseeing. Great location for a real "up north" vacation. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: April 17, 2006   Date of arrival: April 1, 2006

The Lake Louise getaway was lovely. Everything you could possibly want and more are included. It is close to lots of year round activities and of course perfect just for relaxing. Our family would recommend this to anyone and we certainly would rent again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: February 20, 2006   Date of arrival: February 1, 2006

We found the cabin/house to be immaculate condition. Warm and comfortable. Spent the weekend snowmobiling. Lovell's trail is approx. 3 miles south through seasonal roads. Didn't have to ride roads at all. Excellent Resturants in Johannesburg( 5 min East on M32). A great spot to stay and avoid all snowmobile conjestion in Gaylord.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 23, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

The Lake Louise Getaway is FABULOUS!!! A very secluded and private lakefront with great scenery, yet its easy to get to and close to town. Calling it a cabin or a cottage doesn't do it justice! From its spacious kithcen (fully equipped) to its comfortable beds (two queens and four twins) to its cozy gas fireplace, satellite TV and its private deck and grill...it says comfort and relaxation. Almost everything you can think of is provided for. Just bring yourself and some friends for a wonderful getaway. We'll definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: January 4, 2006   Date of arrival: January 1, 2006

We spent a wonderful New Year weekend at the LLG. The property has everything for having good time with your friends and relatives.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: December 6, 2005   Date of arrival: December 1, 2005

We had a wonderful time at the Lake Louise cabin. It was very beautiful and furnished with everything you could possibly need. It felt like home away from home. It's a wonderful spot for a family get away.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: November 1, 2005   Date of arrival: November 1, 2005

We had a great weekend at the LLG. The cottage is very nice and furnished with everything that anyone would need. The lake and area are very private and beautiful. We really enjoyed making a bonfire at sunset out near the lake and taking our dogs on long walks around the lake. Thank You very much for sharing such a wonderful place with us and our two dogs! We all loved it and will be back again soon!

Jackie & Stan Cwiek

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 22, 2005   Date of arrival: October 1, 2005

Wonderful accommodations -- very clean and well maintained. The amenities were great, both inside and out (computer with Internet access, DVD player, video games, paddleboat, fire & horseshoe pits) -- all the comforts of home. The grounds are nicely wooded and very private. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return next summer!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 17, 2005   Date of arrival: October 1, 2005

LLG is a great place for a romantic weekend! The fireplace provides enough warmth even if you choose not to cuddle up with that someone special and just read a great book! :) The fire and horseshoe pits look really nice. I wish I would have had more time to enjoy the two amenities! I hope to visit again real soon! Thanks :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 11, 2005   Date of arrival: October 1, 2005

The cottage is beautiful with a great view of Lake Louise. It is a serene place to enjoy your time away, read and just simply relax. The chairs outside are by far my favorite place to sit, relax and take in the exceptional view! Although I did not have a family with me, I can see this place being great for kids as well as adults. I can't wait to go back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review