reviews for: listing #23670 - Perdido Key, Florida Condo rental

Paradise on Earth Gulf Front Luxury 3BR/3BA Condo - Palacio
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Palacio
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $275 /nt
    $1,050 - $2,300 /wk

sort by:

Ahhh...that's what you'll say as soon as you open the door !

Review submitted: November 1, 2013   Date of arrival: October 19, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful Perdido Key condo with us! The tasteful decorating and upgraded features were evident as soon as we opened the door. The kitchen was fabulous, and the selection of cookware and glassware far exceeded what is usually found in a rental unit. A advertised, the condo fronts the Gulf of Mexico. In fact, because of the perfect 14th floor location, sitting on the balcony is more like sitting on a cruise ship, because all you see if the Gulf spreading out before you. The weather allowed us to sleep with the master bedroom patio door open, and nothing is more soothing than drifting to sleep to sound of the waves lapping on the shore below. The mattresses and bedding rivaled those found in the nicest hotels, and the bedding and linen service was a wonderful convenience. The Palacio pool area is the perfect spot to relax at the end of the day, and the walk to the beach literally took 2 minutes. I can honestly say that everything was as good (or better) than advertised, and recommend this condo to anyone seeking a carefree, well appointed, and conveniently located Gulf front vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Very nice condo

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 27, 2013

We had a great weekend stay at the condo. There were two couples on our trip and we loved the two master bedroom layout. The condo was very clean and adequately stocked. This was a large unit with alot of floor space. This was our second stay at the Palacio and we will return again. The only regret we had was we were only there for the weekend and we all were wanting to stay longer.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

August 2013 vacation

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 29, 2013

I had an amazing summer vacation this summer in Perdido Key, my kids and their families all met me at the rental property that is on the beach.I did my morning walks in the morning to watch the sunrise , breathtaking, beautiful, dolphin watching, crab catching , fishing , sunset it was an amazing time . Beautiful spacious rental property.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

I was so amazed at the description of the unit.

Review submitted: September 4, 2013   Date of arrival: August 29, 2013

We all had a great time at the unit in Perdido. The place was just as was described, beautiful spacious and everything to accomodate us, all we did was go get our grocery and did not leave the unit /beach to drive and go anywhere else beside the beach.
Love everything about the location, unit and the beach, dolphin watching was great , water , sand , crab catching we love it all. we will be booking this unit in the future, will recommend to friends and relatives with a must stay location. Lovely
Thanks again

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Palacio Getaway

Review submitted: August 31, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Our stay could not have been any better. Our third year at the Palacio and first at Paradise on Earth. The accomodations were wonderful and very clean. One small problem with the knob on the dryer was handled immediately by Mr Sharma and Palacio management. Truly made you feel like you were staying in a five star hotel.

We would definitely recommend Paradise on Earth and hope to return next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Paradise on Earth

Review submitted: July 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 29, 2013

This was our first family vacation with our adult children. The condo was perfect for our family. It was spacious and clean. The only problem was that we did not have six pool passes for our family or parking passes when we arrived. We had to wait until Monday to find a person to get passes. Since I have arthritis, I was looking forward to using the outside hot tub. Unfortunately, each evening it was full of children. I wished that the rules had been enforced so that the adults could have enjoyed the hot tub. Overall the condo was nice and we enjoyed our stay!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Amazing vacation

Review submitted: July 27, 2013   Date of arrival: July 13, 2013

We had a wonderful relaxing time and look forward to a return visit. Thank you!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful time in Palacio!

Review submitted: June 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Our family had a great time in Palacio on Perdido Key. The property was beautiful, well-furnished and well-maintained. We enjoyed the wrap-around balcony and ate all our meals there. The condo was very spacious and exceeded our expectations. Deepak was responsive and very pleasant to deal with. We had a question about the "green" AC and he got right back to us.
The beach in Perdido Key is beautiful and the surrounding state parks have some untouched wild nature. We also enjoyed our outings to Orange Beach on one side and Pensacola on the other. The Naval Air Museum was a hit with everyone and on Wednesdays Blue Angels sign autographs there. We will definitely be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very Nice!

Review submitted: May 21, 2013   Date of arrival: May 12, 2013

Unit was clean and spacious and had all the amenities we could ask for. Views of the beach were great!. Owner was very helpful in booking, too. We will most definitely return to this condo when we vacation on the Gulf again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

LOVED

Review submitted: September 16, 2012   Date of arrival: September 4, 2012

Loved everything about this unit and the Palacio! We will be back ASAP! The unit is gorgeous, comfortable, huge, and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed our time indoor as much as our time outdoors. Nicely done. We LOVED it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

COULD NOT have been more pleased!

Review submitted: September 16, 2012   Date of arrival: September 4, 2012

We absolutely could not have been more pleased with this condo! We loved the layout, the view, the windows, the kitchen, everything! The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean and updated. It lacked nothing and the owner CLEARLY spared no cost in the decor. Our time indoors was an enjoyed as our time outdoor because of the comfortable atmosphere they have created. The pool was fabulous and the beach front was immaculate. We WILL be back again...and rent this exact unit. THANK YOU to the owners for all the wonderful memories we made on our annual -2012 Girl's Trip!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A week in the sun

Review submitted: August 8, 2012   Date of arrival: July 29, 2012

We love the location. The only thing between the room and the beach were two beautiful pools and a hot tub. The sand was white and squeaky clean. The water was a little cloudy first few days due to rain but cleared and was beautiful. All the other guest were wonderful. Everyone seemed to be having a great time. The condo had everything we needed and appeared clean. With three bedrooms and three bathrooms we had plenty of room. The condo is a corner one so the balcony wrapped around to the side of the building. There was also a nice balcony facing the bay area that afforded the 3rd bedroom its private view. It was perfect for early morning coffee. The A/C was very cold so being hot or humid was not an issue as it has been in other locations. Parking can be a bit tight but they solved that as well by adding tons of space right next to the beautiful tennis courts. The security was great. They asked frequently for ID when around pool if you did not wear your pool bands. I also like the keyless entry systems. I did not have to carry a key each time we left the room. Just set up a simple 3 digit code and there ya go. Working with the owners on the rental was snap. Any emails sent to them were answered right away. Overall, the only downside to our stay is that we couldn't stay longer. I will be back next year hungry for more. Until then we only have wonderful pictures and memories of our stay at the Palacio.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

great

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

We had a great vacation. The condo was excellent, just what we were expecting. I had teens as well as small children. We were able to keep an eye on teens at beach from balcony and mostly played in pool with younger ones. We enjoyed the state park not even a mile away. For 8.00 a week, we enjoyed looking for hermit crabs and much more secluded beach fronts. It was very nice, with little walking distance to car. Condo was convienent to everything we wanted to do.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun In The Sun

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We enjoyed a wonderful family week at the beach. This is a great property to rent and you will find the owner very involved and willing to respond to any need. The layout works well and the floor to ceiling windows are awesome.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation !!

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2012

Our vacation was great. My husband, myself, two teenage girls, and two teenage boys stayed at this condo for a week and had plenty of room. The views of the beach are awesome from the living and master bedroom. We really enjoyed being able to come in from the beach, prepare our meals, and enjoy them on the balcony. We had a minor issue with one of the showers, contacted the owner, and maintenance was there within the hour to make the repair. Really enjoyed the hot tub at night too. Lillian's Pizza and The Crab Trap are great places to eat. Would definetely stay here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Wonderful vacation!

Review submitted: April 16, 2012   Date of arrival: April 7, 2012

Loved staying at this fabulous condo. The accomodations were very nice. The owner is very nice and accesible for questions. I would definitely stay here again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Week

Review submitted: April 10, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We truly enjoyed our stay at your home away from home! Accommodations were wonderful! The weather cooperated and gave us some awesome views and relaxing times at the beach, at the book and while sitting on the balcony!

Thank you!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacationers

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: October 5, 2011

Our vacation was absolutely wonderful. Your condo is beautiful, comfortable and one of our favorites that we have rented. The kitchen and dining areas were great. The balcony was wonderful for morning coffee and relaxing at night. I am sure we will contact you in the future for rental if it is available when we need it. Thank you for all your assistance in preparing for the trip. You were very helpful and assisted us in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend your property to others.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: W will love to see you back.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Perdido/Palacio Vacation

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

My family and I had a wonderful vacation in Perdido Key and our condo (Palacio) was great! We could not have asked for a better location and it was everything we were hoping it would be. The property was very clean and well maintained. The owner was great to work with and very accommadating. I have already recommended this condo/location to a friend, who is now going to be visitng this area in the near future. The Shrimp Basket and Lillian's Pizza were both great places to eat. I also enjoyed parasailing and riding the banana boat. As I already stated the condo was beautiful, however; the balcony doors were extremely difficult to open/close and going "green" with the air conditioning was a minor nuisance, but overall our stay at Palacio was awesome! We hope to return next year.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent Customer Satisfaction

Review submitted: June 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 15, 2010

Due to the oil spill in the Gulf we decided not to go to the beach this year for our family vacation. Mr. Sharma was very understanding and went ABOVE and BEYOND in his obligations regarding the refund of the adavance payment that we had made for the condo rental.
Mr. Sharma returned the entire amount of our cost . He was not obligated in any way to do this and we appreciated his kindness very much. We are hoping to go to Perdidio Key next summer and are in hopes of staying in Unit 1401. Thanks Mr. Sharma!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Home Away from Home

Review submitted: April 23, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

"We had a really wonderful view and that was very important to us as we have an ill son who couldn't actually go to the beach.
Deepak was very accommodating and we found the condo just the ticket for a wonderful, relaxing vacation. The condo was well maintained and very clean. The furnishings were very exquisite and made the accommodatioins seem more like a home away from home and not a typical rental. We were able to sit on the balcony and enjoy the sunsets.
The pools and grounds were well-maintained and the condo is located in a very central area, but not too close to the busy area, allowing us many quiet walks on the beach. There is a local café where my daughter and I went for coffee and muffins in the morning.
I would highly recommend this condo and we will surely return soon! Thank you for sharing your second home with us!"

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: August 13, 2009

This is the best Florida Condo! We had a wonderful stay, the owners are easy to work with and check-in is on-site. The place is beautifully decorated with comfortable beds. The view of the Gulf is amazing. You can see the dolphins playing from the balcony.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: August 6, 2009   Date of arrival: August 6, 2009

Our extended family of seven visited for a long weekend in August. I've stayed in several other beach condos in Nortwest Florida before and this unit was by far my stand-out favorite.

The unit itself is luxuriously appointed and very well decorated. It had the feel of a sophisticated urban apartment versus a typical beach condo. The views from all rooms of the unit were breathtaking. Even the front (bay-facing) bedroom had a wrap-around balcony with partial ocean views. As this is a corner unit, there's also lot's of natural light through the multiple floor-to-ceiling windows all along the building's side wall. All rooms are generously sized, but the master suite/bath is especially spacious. Also of note was the sound privacy. Never at any point did I hear any noise from neighbors above/below/next door plus it's well insulated from noise coming from the pool below.

One more note, the beach is great because if you want peace and quiet, just walk less than a quarter-mile either direction along the water and it's protected state/national seashore with little to no traffic. Very nice for when you want some peace and quiet. The beach right out the door of the condo was very social/family-friendly type atmosphere.

The owners were a pleasure to work with, and we had a very pleasant visit.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: October 14, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

My family and I had a wonderful stay. There was
plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was well
equipped. The washer and dryer were a blessing. The
view was beautiful. And the owners were a pleasure to
work with. Thanks for a wonderful week at the beach!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Vacation for Families with Teens

Review submitted: August 5, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

The condo was beautiful. Very nicely furnished, clean and comfortable. Three (3) bathrooms is a must if you are traveling with teenage girls. When we first entered the condo, you should have seen the expression on our teenager's and their friends faces when they saw where they were going to stay the next week.

Each bedroom had its own Television and the big screen in the living room was just like home.

Morning coffee on the balcony, staring at the ocean was a great way to start our day of relaxation and fun.

A Grocery store is close by if you choose to cook. Everyone we met enjoyed Lillian's Pizza just down the street.

The owners were accomodating and very pleasant. They quickly responded to all questions and refunded our security deposit promptly. I considered it an excellent vacation and would rent from this owner again. I can definitely recommend to friends and family wanting to see the emeralyd coast of Florida and that beautiful white sand.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Getaway

Review submitted: August 3, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

This Condo was ideal for our blended family. We had pleny of room for everyone. Our view from the condo was breathtaking and the pools were spacious.The beach was very nice. We never felt crowded. The grounds were kept clean. The staff was wonderful.


We will be back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

My family and brother's family just got home from a fabulous vacation July 6th-12th/2008 in this wonderfully spacious condo. The decor is very nice and view was incredible. It suited our needs. My favorite part was the pool...very spacious. You were not crowded with other guest. The walk-way/dock to the beach was short and not hot to the feet or splinters!!! We will definitly come back!!! to 1401. Also, I had great communication with the owners. They are very nice to work with and answered all my questions. Easy transaction!! Weather perfect, but watch those jellyfish!!
The Rey and Self Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: June 20, 2008

The condo is beautifully furnished and the view is awesome. Almost everything we needed to make our stay perfect. Had to go out and buy a few things for the kitchen and the one bathroom's shower needs a little work but other than that everything was wonderful. Place was very clean, furniture of high quality, and the view from the living room and master bedroom was spectacular. Hope to stay there again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: June 16, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

Our family recently stayed in this majestic condo overlooking the ocean. It was absolutely wonderful!!! We had a great vacation and enjoyed all the ammenities of home. It was tastefully decorated, with lots of room and many extras. We will be back next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Tyler's First Beach Vacation

Review submitted: May 16, 2008   Date of arrival: May 4, 2008

My family and I just stayed at the above condo with another couple and their two children. It was our first vacation to the beach with the baby's....very different, but we couldn't have stayed at a better place. The view of the ocean was great....the condo was perfect. It was very clean and fully equipped for dining in if we chose not to venture out with the kids every night. There was a grill down by the pool where we cooked steaks one night, which was wonderful. Also, we were there during Cinco de Mayo and went to a little Mexican restaurant around the corner...the food was great! We had a magnificent time and would definitely recommend it to other's and come back for another vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spacious and luxurious! Convenient Location too!

Review submitted: April 21, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

This condo was Perfect for our recent vacation with our nine year old daughter and my husband's parents. The pictures accurately depict the beautiful view that awaits, and the spacious and luxurious accomodations. The condo was furnished with everything we needed for a comfortable enjoyable stay, including luxury bedding, plentiful towels, kitchen necessities, clean, upscale furniture and electronics. The pools were clean and refreshing, with the lap pool even HEATED! The beach goes on forever in either direction for those inclined to walk and run along the shore. We particularly enjoyed "crabbing" in the evening. You'll need a flashlight, net or scoop, and bucket...come prepared or pick these up at the dollar store when you get here.

Everything we chose to do was easy to get to...the Blue Angel practice, the Naval Aviation Museum (must see!) , downtown Pensacola, Pensacola Beach, eastern Alabama shore, a few state parks, to name a few, and also a nearby Winn Dixie, pharmacy, and dollar store for ANY need you have. The area was quiet, and relaxed, no congestion of traffic or disturbances by rowdy spring breakers. As I said...it was PERFECT!

We found good restaurants in close proximity, also two very good golf courses with reasonable twilight rates, and a very nice gift/souvenir shop, art gallery and even a bar/bistro right across the street, which we did not have time to check out. Our favorite eating spots were The Fish House in Pensacola, and the Sunset Grille behind the Lost Key golf course. The Crab Trap had wonderful food, and is geared toward younger children (with a private climbing playground in the sand right next to the outdoor dining area, and a free bucket and scoop with crayons for the kids). Lillian's Pizza was another good one for ordering take out or delivery. We ate at Cotton's in Alabama which was very good...and we heard McGuire's in Pensacola is very good, even legendary. We can't strongly recommend The Reef restaurant. For us, the food only passable, and the restrooms filthy. As my mother-in-law said "I hate to think of what the kitchen looks like". Anyway...there were many more options that we just did not have time to try.

The owners of the condo are EXCELLENT proprietors, very helpful, responsive, and genuine and professional. I recommend this unit without hesitation! You'll love it!!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 7, 2007   Date of arrival: June 7, 2007

What a great Condo! Haven't been to perdido since 1979 but we'll be back next year, Hopefully in 1401 again.

It doesn't get much better than that!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 15, 2007   Date of arrival: April 15, 2007

Spring break , beautiful room . The beach is awsome. More sunshine , less rain.

Thank you

p/s great shells

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 7, 2007   Date of arrival: April 7, 2007

Loved everything, can't write much cause we are literally walking out the door to return back home to indiana. This was our second year here in this very room in fact we love this place; its become our home away from home. Maybe well return next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 15, 2007   Date of arrival: March 15, 2007

We liked our stay in 1401 so much that we are hoping to return to it next november. We celebrated the renewal of our vows on our 20th anniversary with 40 guests here in January. Love the space and side windows.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 10, 2006   Date of arrival: October 10, 2006

The weather was perfect! We saw many stingrays and dolphins. It was a wonderful condo, and overall vacation was very relaxing! Blue skies, sunny days, strong breeze, warm waters --- what could be more perfect!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 20, 2006   Date of arrival: August 20, 2006

We had an awesome time. This room is amazing. The weather was almost unbearably hot but with the cool water in the pool we managed to survive. We only wish there wasn't so much seaweed on the beach. Well definitely be back. Thanks for the memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 8, 2006   Date of arrival: July 8, 2006

We had such an amazing time. The weather was fabulous the condo was great. This has been one of our favorite times at the beach. We will be back again.

Thanks-

The Bryn's- Baton Rouge & Shreveport, LA
Bonnie, Tiffany, Jon, Owen & Meghan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 5, 2006   Date of arrival: June 5, 2006

This was one of our favorite condo ever and after 14 years of summer tradition, that says a lot! The kitchen did not have proper tools and the back shower squealed obnoxiously, but the big screen t.v. & the decor were perfect. We relaxed on the beach, watched movies, and enjoyed marvelous weather & company. Be back in January!

The Beach Bunch- Mandeville, LA
Jane, Jeaneen, Judy, Jenay, Peggy, Cindy, & Liz

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 7, 2006   Date of arrival: April 7, 2006

We had a spectacular time. The beach and water and condo are absolutely gorgeous. We found lots of sanddollars and beautiful shells. The weather was great! All of the days were warm. The last day was especially hot. On the last day the waves were colossal. They were over our heads! There is a lot of great food places around here. We all got burnt, but ended up with a nice tan. We have seen some wildlife. The Naval Museum was really cool too! We are sad to be leaving but hope to come back some time. This place is really super, duper, awesome.

This has been an awesome vacation!

(This is Emileigh writing this)

The Conwell Family from Greentown, IN

Chuck, Kammy, Zac, Kevin, Emileigh, Derek.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 23, 2006   Date of arrival: March 23, 2006

We had a great time and the place was beautiful! Dad had a blast cooking a lot of meals and we almost had to stay longer just to eat all the food he bought.

We had a couple of days that were in the 70's, the rest of the days were kind of chilly, but can't complain cause back home we got about 5 inches in snow. Hope to come back next year.

Thank you Florida for a great time.

The Rossittis Family- Emanulae, Donna, Damian, Celebra & Children Taylor, Gabrielle & Angelina

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 6, 2005   Date of arrival: August 6, 2005

LOTS OF FUN WITH NEW FRIENDS IN 2001 (TULSA, OK). LOOKING FORWARD TO "SAME TIME NEXT YEAR." NEED LESS RAIN MORE SUNSHINE.

THE SAVU'S: PETE, LAURA, ABBEY, SARA, JESSIE & JOHNNY- CHICAGO, IL

ALSO: HEATHER D & KRISTI K- PORT CLINTON, OH

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 23, 2005   Date of arrival: July 23, 2005

Good Vacation.

Great Tans!!

Thanks

Troy, Kendal, Jeremiah & Alexis Vaille- Dillon, CO

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 25, 2005   Date of arrival: June 25, 2005

"We had a great time and the water was very cool. Went para sailing at 800 feet and went to Lulu's or lunch(it's worth the trip). We are planning a second trip for late July!"

-Lewis and Cindy Bonfanti-Baton Rouge, LA
Cathy Klienmann - Mont Dora, FL

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 25, 2005   Date of arrival: June 25, 2005

18th June 2005 - 25th June 2005
Other guests: Leonard Shannon (Houston, Texas)
Joe Shannon (Chicago, Illinois)
Great location, weather good & condo beautiful - sorry there were no sand dollars or star fish this year - but we'll back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 1, 2005   Date of arrival: May 1, 2005

We had a fine time. See you next time. This place was awesome. We are comming back. Our vacation was cut short because of Arlene. But we had fun

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review