reviews for: listing #23710 - St Martin/Maarten, Caribbean House rental

Coco Beachside Duplex
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Coco Beach
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $300 /nt
    $1,600 - $2,800 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Finding it harder and harder to leave....

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 25, 2012

Paradise? What can we say except Coco's # 3! Finding it harder & harder to leave... Thanks again for sharing you r bit of paradise with us. Until next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Finding it harder and harder to leave....

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 25, 2012

Paradise? What can we say except Coco's # 3! Finding it harder & harder to leave... Thanks again for sharing you r bit of paradise with us. Until next year.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect place to relax...

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Thank you for opening up your beautiful condo to visitors. Our stay was all we hoped it would be and more! The deck and beach are the perfect place to relax. Having Mary's Boon & Karakter nearby is a bonus. This was our first time to the island and we enjoyed it completely and will be back again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Home!

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: June 24, 2012

Thanks for staying at your Fantastic Home! After 14 days of sun, beach, and swimming we're not going to forget the fabulous time we had hee on St. Maarten. Our first (but not last) visit to he Caribbean Isles.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Time

Review submitted: December 22, 2012   Date of arrival: November 12, 2012

We had an amazing time and couldn't have stayed at a nicer place. We will be back very soon.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Paradise Found

Review submitted: February 29, 2012   Date of arrival: February 11, 2012

Cannot rate this unit high enough! We found this rental 7 years ago, and now stay here exclusively whenever we go to St Maarten. As it is two levels you get the best of both beach access and views from the upstairs balcony. Beautiful beach - serine and quiet - great for those long beach walks. Ocean is great for swimming with sandy bottom, gentle slope and relatively calm waves. A couple beach bars make for a great party. Close proximity to Maho and Simpson Bay. BBQ on your patio and watch the sunset from the beach. Gated, private security guard, and generator for the complex. Sunshine properties does a great job managing this unit and will go above and beyond to make your stay all you expect it to be.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review