reviews for: listing #23992 - Isle of Palms, South Carolina Villa rental

3BR/3BA Luxury Oceanfront Villa - Beautiful Ocean View
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $225 - $450 /nt
    $1,300 - $3,100 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,000 /mth

sort by:

Roomy Accommodations

Review submitted: October 5, 2011   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

The villa was even roomier than the pictures led me to believe! There was plenty of space and we were completely comfortable. All appliances were in great working order. The location was perfect for the beach, shopping, and restaurants. We would definitely recommend this property to friends.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Vacation!

Review submitted: October 2, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

Hi Matt! I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful vacation! The condo was absolutely wonderful! We all were so pleased & plan to come back time & time again! This was my parents FIRST trip to the beach together & they fell so in love with it! It was everything we expected & so, so much more! Thanks again, Cory & Kari Chumley

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

vacation rental condo

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The property was beautiful!! Looked like it had just been re-done..clean and well kept!! It had plenty of room for our family of 7!! WE hope that we can come and stay there again. My daughters loved the garden tub and the size of the master room and bathroom was really nice!! The location was great and the deck was really nice with all the seating. The only complaint that we had was all three bedrooms had really uncomfortable mattresses.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic Time!

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

Hi Matt,

I just wanted to tell you what a FANTASTIC time we had at Isle of Palms, and how pleased we were with your condo. It was one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. I have already told two friends about it, who, like me rate cleanliness at the top of the list. The other thing that I truly enjoyed (and always do) is beachcombing. In all my years of hitting the beach, I have found a few starfishes who are rarely whole. This time, there were starfishes EVERYWHERE. I was fortunate to find a few dead ones, and they were of two varieties.

Thanks again for a great experience!

Diane

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review