reviews for: listing #24235 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

The Hill Crest - 39 MM - Truly the Quiet Side of the Lake!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sunrise Beach
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $180 - $360 /nt
    $1,008 - $2,016 /wk
    $3,024 - $6,048 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful!

Review submitted: December 24, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2013

It was really wonderful. I wish I knew how well equipped the kitchen would be. I brought too much of my own stuff! :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Organized!

Review submitted: October 29, 2013   Date of arrival: October 25, 2013

We stayed at this property and everything was very nicely organized!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great House!

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 15, 2013

House is very beautiful & tastefully decorated. Our stay was enjoyable and look forward to visiting again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful!

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 19, 2013

Everything was wonderful! Thanks for sharing your home. It's a beautiful and warm atmosphere!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing

Review submitted: October 21, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

We stayed at this property and everything was Amazing!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful!

Review submitted: September 30, 2013   Date of arrival: September 25, 2013

Excellent area to enjoy, beautiful house and outstanding service.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic!

Review submitted: August 21, 2013   Date of arrival: August 16, 2013

We stayed here for a girls weekend and it was FANTASTIC!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quiet!!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

Overall we had a great time on our trip. We were very secluded on a dead-end lane and none of the neighbors were there for the week. We would love to come back in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great!

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 26, 2013

House was everything you would expect and more in a vacation home. If we come back to your area you will be the first vacation sight we visit.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Peacful Retreat

Review submitted: May 30, 2013   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

We had a lovely and enjoyable time! We are so thankful for the peaceful retreat and the wonderful personnel. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5 Stars!!

Review submitted: May 20, 2013   Date of arrival: April 29, 2013

Our stay was great!! We would give it a 5 star rating!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fishing Trip

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 29, 2013

We came down for a fishing trip and we loved everything about the property!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Clean

Review submitted: February 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

This is a very clean, well maintained rental in a great location. If you are looking for a kid-friendly house in a nice cove this is it. Our primary objective of our vacation is boating, and this house is near the best water on the lake.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Rest & Relaxation

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2008

This home provided us with a very needed get away for rest and relaxation. We had an excellent time. Caught two 5 pound catfish off the dock.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 26, 2008

What a great house to have a family vacation! The view is terrific and we are so relaxed … hate to go back to the real world. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Getaway

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2008

Wonderful home!
Wonderful porch!
Wonderful get-a-way!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Porch

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2008

Had a great time. Great place with a wonderful porch and dock area. Lake it, love it, want some more of it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Already Booked for Next Year

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 8, 2008

What a great 10 days. Our family and friends had a wonderful time. We have been renting a place for many years and this is the best one we have ever rented! Your lake home met all our expectations and more. We will be back again. Thank you for opening your home to us and for the best vacation yet!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Week

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: June 6, 2008

Wonderful week – great weather, lots of swimming and fishing and just relaxing. Great house and loved the screened in porch.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Lake House with Awesome Screened Porch

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 25, 2010

"Great lake house with awesome screened porch"
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We spent most of our time swinging on the dock, fishing, and relaxing on the porch. It's a lovely, comfortable home with all the amenities you need, and it's located in a quiet area of the lake. A big plus for us was being able to bring our dog along. We'll be returning soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving on the Lake

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: November 25, 2010

"Thanksgiving on the Lake"
We stayed at the Hillcrest over the Thanksgiving holiday. We had fair weather on some days and really got to enjoy the dock. We even made it into the hot tub a time or two. For Thanksgiving dinner, the table and view were just perfect. It's a memory that my family will hold forever.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lake Visit

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2010

We had a wonderful time at the lake. We loved the house and all the ammenties that came with it. Its a very quiet location on a dead end street. We loved having the screened in porch for rainy afternoons or just enjoying the evening air. the dock is a wonderful place for fishing or just relaxing, even though my 5 year old son never caught any fish, he had a great time trying. the swing on the dock allows endless minutes of relaxation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Full of Memories

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: August 1, 2010

"The trip was full of lots of memories"
At first sight you don't know what your in for. It was a nice stay. Beautiful lakeside property. Very nice time with my parents and my children.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Location

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

I vacationed at the Lake of the Ozarks this past summer and stayed with Crystal Water Villas and I cannot say enough about the location, home and management team. We stayed in the home pictured above with the hot tub that had amazing views of the lake and surroundings. I don't think there was a night that I wasn't lounging in the hot tub watching and listening to the sounds of nature. Thanks again, your team was more than accommodating and we will see you next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Anniversary Celebration

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: September 27, 2011

My brothers and I brought our parents out to the lake to celebrate their anniversary with the family. The house was beautiful, although it was quite a journey to find it! We could have lived on that porch - the screened in area had so much room and we had most of our meals there, enjoying the warmth of the day, but protected from the bugs. The hot tub was amazing and was used every day. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the bathrooms were all beautiful, and the kitchen was stocked with pretty much any utensil or pan we could have wanted. We want to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the Home

Review submitted: January 24, 2013   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

Even though the weather could have been better, we did enjoy our vacation. We loved the house! The kids loved the hot tub (or hot bath according to our son)! We have rented many houses in many locations, and this has been my favorite house by far. I was sad to leave. We did find things to do and places to go to keep us busy. Crystal Water Villas was a pleasure to work with.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review