reviews for: listing #24300 - Snowbasin, Utah Condo rental

Burton Luxury Lodging at Snowbasin--Private Hot Tub!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Lakeside Village
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $375 /nt
    $650 - $2,100 /wk
    $1,650 - $4,900 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

This place is a little piece of paradise:

Review submitted: October 23, 2011   Date of arrival: January 13, 2011

Modern and cozy apartment that feels like home in an amazingly beautiful region both in the winter (great snow) and in the summer (cute lake in the middle of the mountains). Strongly recommended!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

WOW this place is great?!

Review submitted: February 24, 2010   Date of arrival: February 25, 2009

I have now been at this Condo a couple of times and it is Incredible... Summertime we can walk down to the beach where the boat is kept and winter time I can be on the ski slope in less than 15 min. I love the hot tub outside and truly it is magical. I can hardly wait to get up there again. So many fun activities all around in an incredible location. I would highly recommend this condo?.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice! Felt like home.

Review submitted: February 24, 2010   Date of arrival: August 27, 2009

We travel to Utah every summer and were very impressed with this condo rental. We dealt directly with the owner and he gave us all sorts of useful local recommendations. The unit was had was clean and new and we especially enjoyed the views from the private hot tub overlooking the lake and mountains. Will definitely stay here again for future visits.?

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Sanctuary?

Review submitted: February 24, 2010   Date of arrival: November 17, 2009

I don't think I could design my dream house to be any different than this cozy rental condo! Between the welcoming decor, beautiful vistas, warm fireplace and private hot tub, this place had everything I was looking for in a relaxing getaway and more. The experience exceeded my expectations from beginning to end. The owner was easy to communicate with and offered helpful information to enhance our enjoyment. I have already recommended this rental to all of my friends and family because I can't wait to visit again.?

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review