reviews for: listing #24468 - Laguna Beach, California House rental

Oceanview, minutes from beach!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $135 - $450 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Email review from guest

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 16, 2010

From: Kate Sent: Wednesday, September 22, 2010 11:46 AM To: amber Subject: RE: Thank You For Your stay! We had a very enjoyable stay. the rental property was exactly what we needed and would HIGHLY Recommend the rental to anyone looking for a place to stay in Laguna. We especially found the description of the place to be exactly what we found…Thank you so much … Thank you again…It was wonderful.. Kate

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email review from guest

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

From: David Sent: Wednesday, August 18, 2010 12:10 AM To: amber Subject: Re: Thank You For Your stay! Dear Amber, We had an awesome time at the house. Everything was very clean in the house when we arrived. The location was perfect, two blocks to beach or downtown and half a block to groceries, within walking distance to almost everything. We would definitely consider staying again if we return to Laguna. Thanks, David

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email review from guest

Review submitted: November 27, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

From: Ron Sent: Wednesday, August 04, 2010 1:00 PM To: amber Subject: Re: Thank You For Your stay! The location was great. We had a fine stay! -Ron

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email review from guest

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

Name on Contract : Amanda Review Rating : 4/5 Review Title : 986400 - "Great location, enclosed yard, plenty of parking" "We rented the whole house, which I would recommend. It was great to have a separate apartment for the teenagers in the family. The location is ideal, around 3 blocks to beach access and about 4 blocks to the village/shopping area. Ralph's grocery store just a block away. PCH with lots of shops and restaurants is just 2 blocks away. We hardly used the car the whole time and got lots of great exercise. The large enclosed yard is pet and family friendly. The driveway is huge and allows for plenty of parking, which is a great feature in Laguna. The house itself is simple but very comfortable. Overall, a great rental house for a family vacation. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Email from guest

Review submitted: November 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 5, 2010

From: Kevin Sent: Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:17 PM To: Amber Subject: RE: Thank you for your stay Hi Amber! We had a great vacation and will definitely use you guys this winter when we come back. Regards, Kevin

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location, enclosed yard, plenty of parking

Review submitted: July 15, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

We rented the whole house, which I would recommend. It was great to have a separate apartment for the teenagers in the family. The location is ideal, around 3 blocks to beach access and about 4 blocks to the village/shopping area. Ralph's grocery store just a block away. PCH with lots of shops and restaurants is just 2 blocks away. We hardly used the car the whole time and got lots of great exercise. The large enclosed yard is pet and family friendly. The driveway is huge and allows for plenty of parking, which is a great feature in Laguna.

The house itself is simple but very comfortable, the upstairs unit is bright and airy and the deck is a nice feature. Downstairs unit is a bit dark and cramped, but fine for teenagers who like to sleep late.

Overall, a great rental house for a family vacation. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review