reviews for: listing #24747 - Boston, Massachusetts Townhome rental

Boston Luxurious Direct Ocean View 4BD/2BA VACATION RENTAL
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  15 Miles from Boston
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $1,900 /wk

sort by:

Review submitted: November 16, 2008   Date of arrival: November 16, 2008

Thanks Peter and Bianca for the great stay again this summer. This is the second time we have rented Unit #3 and it was just as great as the first time. The view of the ocean is breath taking. Very modern, clean and all the admentities of home. We chose to stay here again as Peter and Bianca are nothing more than accomodating. They go out of their way to make your stay most enjoyable. If you are looking for somewhere to stay, wanting to visit Boston and the quaint little towns of Massachusetts , this is where you want to be. I could write all day about how much we love this place but i'm afraid I would run out of room. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. We have been renting from Peter and Bianca a few times now and will keep doing so. See ya next year!

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

BEST BOSTON AREA , HUGE DECK, UNIT VERY NICE AND CLEAN

Review submitted: November 17, 2012   Date of arrival: November 10, 2012

We came in town for a wedding and wish we could have stayed a month , very nice owner and the unit was incredible, direct ocean views, nice bedrooms with all new comforters,, VERY CLEAN BATHS AND SHEETS , washer/dryer , pull out couch, 42 plasma , direct tv, internet. I may come back and bring my friends, this place is the best by far. Walk to beach and bars less than 5 min, best seafood and the pizza at daddys beach club rocks, 9.95 prime rib at hotel. HIGHLY RECOMENDED FOR BOSTON TRIP,
R Hill

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Great place

Review submitted: September 22, 2012   Date of arrival: July 21, 2012

My family and I stayed during summer and we had a great time
Bianca was of great help, when we requested an extra bed, the next morning we had a brand new futon, and the place is very well equipped and has a gorgeous view.
Thanks for letting us enjoy your place.

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: November 21, 2008   Date of arrival: November 21, 2008

Thank you so much! I had 3 men in town for a conference and was trying to find accomodations from 3000 miles away. Peter and Bianca were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Thank you so much and we will use your rentals again!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: November 15, 2008   Date of arrival: November 15, 2008

Dear Peter,

I hope you are ok, I would like to thank you for the last week end, we had a really really nice week end and the condo was really nice and the rental is really great located J

We will come back for sure and of course we will refer our friends to you J

Have a nice day



Elodie

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: November 15, 2008   Date of arrival: November 15, 2008

We loved your Beach House (Unit 2 - 30 Porrozza Road)

Good Morning Peter and Bianca

Just got back to UK yesterday and work today so feeling a bit tired!! We had a good but hectic week in New York after we left Boston. (Much preferred the people and scenery in Boston!)

I just wanted to drop you a line to say a big thank you for all your help during our visit to Boston. We really appreciated how much you did to help us enjoy our stay. We were extremely grateful for your internet research to ensure we could see the GAA Hurling Game on the Sunday (though our team were absolutely slaughtered by the opposition!!). Also meeting us at the Airport and taking us to the restaurant on the Friday was so helpful. The hire of the Sat Nav was invaluable too. We really felt you had gone out of your way to help us and your support was invaluable.

We loved your Beach House (Unit 2 - 30 Porrozza Road) it was such a prime spot with amazing views. We will definitely recommend it to family and friends and will certainly come back to you on our next trip whenever that might be!

Thank you once again and I hope we left the place in pristine condition as we found it!

Kind regards

Kitty

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: August 27, 2006   Date of arrival: August 27, 2006

Stayed in Unit #3. The view is amazing. All the comforts of home and more. Just a water shuttle away from Boston and other sites. Would definately stay there again. Owners are very accommadating.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review