reviews for: listing #25000 - Clermont, Florida Villa rental

Spoil Yourselves With 6 Bedroom Luxury!
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Orange Tree
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: January 15, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

To: alison rouche
Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2010 10:05 PM
Subject: Vacation


Hi Alison,

Wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Florida. And I would like to also tell you that your home is beautiful and I wouldn't mind in the future renting it again.

Thank You Very Much Again.
Lawrence

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous Week

Review submitted: January 13, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2009

Just a note to let you know we had a fabulous week the whole family
enjoyed the whole week.Your house was wonderful...plenty of room for all of us..we had a wonderful time. We enjoyed it very much and I will tell anyone who will listen about renting the house...Happy New Year to you and your family...Janet

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Rental

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 12, 2009

Sue and Alan are wonderful !!! They have come to check on us. We love your house. Thank you so much.

Suzanne

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Vacation

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2009

Hi, Mrs. Roche,
I just wanted to let you know that my family and myself enjoyed your home.  Your home is very beautiful and I have to admit that I didn't want to leave. I think anyone who vacations there will get their moneys worth and then some.  My son who is 5 wants to come back in two weeks, I have to keep explaining to him that we can't come back that soon, but he loved your pool.  I just want to think you for opening up your home to people and like I said everyone enjoyed it.
Thanks again, Nikki
 

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa Holiday

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

Hello Alison:
 
I just wanted to let you know that my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our time at your vacation home!  Everyone had lots of room and loved the pool.  I trust that the management company found that everything was left in an acceptable condition.
 
Our next trip to Florida will probably be in 2010.  If your home is available as a rental at that time, we will certainly be interested.
 
Take care,
 
Andrew

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Brilliant Holiday

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 22, 2009

Alison,
 
Have been back a week now,  thanks for the villa, it was good, plenty of space for all of us, and not far from anywhere we wanted to go.
 
We had a brilliant holiday, did lots of theme parks including the new Aquatica, which was really good.
 
If you need to give my email address to anyone wishing to know if your villa is okay, feel free.
 
Thanks again
 
Janette
UK
 

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Villa

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

Alison,
>
> I just want to thank you again so much for allowing us to stay in your villa. It was just absolutely amazing and in a great location. My family and I had a blast.
>
> Thanks so much
> Kathy

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Villa!

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: July 8, 2009

hi Alison,
we want you to know that you have a wonderfull villa
we realy had a good time
also want you to know that Alan and Sue are great, they give good service and they are very friendly people they make you feel very welcome in your  villa,  hopefully we were good and tidy enough to come back some time! thanks for your trust!
with kind regards,
Ed and Nancy
and all our kids

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review