reviews for: listing #25025 - Sarasota, Florida Villa rental

Timberwoods Vacation Villas, Best Value in Sarasota!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Village des Pins
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $973 - $1,295 /wk

sort by:

Keep it up!

Review submitted: November 6, 2012   Date of arrival: October 1, 2012

We had a wonderful week in a wonderful area. We were completely happy about our stay and are looking forward to seeing you again in November 2013.
Thanks a lot!
Juergen Schwartz
Germany

Helpful votes: 8 / 10

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 24, 2010   Date of arrival: January 29, 2008

"It was such a wonderful place to stay. With a a full kitchen, nice bedrooms and a washer and dryer, it really felt like home. Thank you so much!"

Helpful votes: 20 / 30

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 6, 2008

"We have enjoyed our stay very much beautiful surroundings with excellent access to all places of interest in the local area."

Helpful votes: 17 / 29

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 24, 2010   Date of arrival: November 8, 2009

"Very nice and comfirtable place to stay. Villa excellent, everything we needed was available to us. Would use again and recommend to family and friends."

Helpful votes: 22 / 33

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review