reviews for: listing #25440 - Poipu Beach, Hawaii Condo rental

Quality & Location *Kiahuna Plantation 118* Part Ocean View
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Kiahuna Plantation
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $185 - $185 /nt

sort by:

Wonderful place to stay in Paradise!

Review submitted: February 13, 2013   Date of arrival: January 14, 2013

We stayed in this condo for 2 weeks and loved it. We have stayed in another condo in Kiahuna 2 years ago and it was ok - this condo is great.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything anyone would want

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Marv & Linda, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful condo with us. Both condos 94 and 118 are everything anyone would want - well stocked, comfortable and well-maintained. We had a wonderful time and hope to be back soon. Mahalo!
P.S. Kauai is the most beautiful place on earth!

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pure Delight

Review submitted: February 13, 2012   Date of arrival: November 17, 2011

Staying here at KP 118 has been pure delight. We've been here 4 glorious days and depart tomorrow. Your beatifully decorated and breezy condo has been our home away from home on Kauai. ..My 2-yr old and I enjoyed the nearby beach, gardens and fantastic pool. Today, the three of us drove to Waimea Canyon, hiked and enjoyed the spectaular views of the canyon and NaPali mountains and coastline. Was a pleasant surprise to meet you in person yesterday. Your family reunions here must be fabulous!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect and Memorable Place

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

For our honeymoon we chose the most perfect and memorable place! Thank you so much! This condo is clean, well stocked both in the kitchen and beach accessories and suitable for a couple or a family. My husband and I are so grateful to have stayed here and look forward to returning one day...it has been great to come back every day to such an exceptional condo. The grounds are perfectly romantic and very desirable for anyone seeking peace, quiet and fun!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Retreat

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Thank you, thank you for such a wonderful retreat on a beautiful island. Your condo was perfect and had everyting we could have needed. We are sad to leave after a week full of sand, sun, relaxing and many books read. Just what the doctor ordered. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Watch Out for Menehunes!

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Thank you for sharing your beautiful place with us for two weeks.... Watch out for the Menehunes! They made us forget our house key and they ate all our chocolate macadamia nuts in one night!!! Aloha and Mahalo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Amazing Honeymoon!

Review submitted: July 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home away from home. We spent 10 nights in Kauai, and explored every part of the island. It was so nice to return to a place so comfortable. The kitchen was perfectly stocked, and we cooked many meals there while listening to the great collection of Hawaiian music. The beach and grounds were so lovely. The on-site restaurant was a close walk and very tasty. We left half our hearts at Kiahuna Plantation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 8, 2011

Thanks for sharing a truly great place to stay. We covered a lot of ground this week - never saw a place we would trade for here. The grounds, the "hale", the beach - all that and a shady place to keep the car!
This is a very magical place. Thank you so much for sharing. We will be back - aloha - mahalo!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 22, 2011

Mahalo for sharing your beautiful home on Kauai. Kiahuna Plantation is gorgeous. We enjoyed every minute of our break from winter in the northeast. How lucky you are to know you have a home here and can return whenever you like. Your home is well equipped for a very comfortable stay. Thank you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 10, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at your condo. We are not beach people - your place was our "home" on Kauai to go exploring. Thanks for sharing your home with us. It was a wonderful vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 8, 2011

Thanks so much for a fantastic condo! We were pleasantly surprised with the nice digs! We enjoyed our 4 nights in #118 and will remember for a long long time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2010

Aloha NW friends! We loved Kiahuna Plantation and the condo! The view and furnishings were awesome. Thanks for taking such care in stocking the condo with so many toys. We made great use of the boogie boards and umbrella. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 15, 2010

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home away from home. Beautiful surroundings at Kiahuna Plantation. I do believe Kauai is our favorite island, so relaxed and laid back. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 4, 2010

This condo was the perfect location for our 25th wedding anniversary! The location was gorgeous, with lush gardens and an easy-to-reach beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2010

Mahalo for the use of your paradise hale. We have fallen in love with Poipu and Kauai!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: March 29, 2010

Your condo is beautiful and the breeze from the shore to the 2nd floor so refreshing. We love Kiahuna Plantation, and it was so wonderful to open the door and feel like we were home! Thank you for sharing your home away from home. Love what you have done with the condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 28, 2010

Thank you so much for letting us use your beautiful condo in such a gorgeous setting. The location of your condo is just perfect! We loved having the beach so close. The boogie boards were a blast!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 5, 2010

We had a wonderful time in your condo! We loved being so close to the ocean. This time has been very relaxing for our family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Kiahuna Plantation on Poipu Beach

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 28, 2010

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this beautiful condo right on Poipu Beach, the best beach on the island! The location was excellent--within walking distance to shopping, several restaurants, and areas for walking/jogging. The entire property was clean and exceptionally well-maintained. The condo was equipped with tropical-themed comfortable furnishings. It was plenty roomy for the two of us, but think it might feel a little crowded for more than two. The ceiling fans in the living room and bedroom, along with the ocean breeze coming through the open lanai added to the relaxing atmosphere. This has been our favorite place to stay on any of the islands. Without hesitation we would recommend this property to friends and family vacationing on Kauai.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Kiahuna Plantation #118

Review submitted: June 29, 2010   Date of arrival: June 11, 2010

We absolutely loved Kiahuna Plantation and condo #118. The grounds/gardens are so lovely that we kept walking around to enjoy them. The condo was perfect and we would definitely stay there on our next trip to Kauai.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A stay in Paradise

Review submitted: February 26, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

Your condo is so beautifully decorated; it felt like a true plantation home. The Kiahuna Plantation is so perfectly located for easy access to Poipu Beach or the pool and tennis courts.

We didn’t take advantage of the pool or tennis courts because we created such a busy itinerary on an Island with so much to offer.

Thank you for sharing your home and for making us feel welcomed.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

fine place to stay

Review submitted: February 8, 2010   Date of arrival: January 28, 2010

The condo was clean, well-maintained, and just as shown in the photos. Short walk to a great beach, and shopping center and restaurants. We really appreciated the 24-hr check in office.

Having a concierge on sight to give advice (and bookings) regarding activities, weather and ocean conditions was a bonus!

Would definitely recommend the Kiahuna Plantation to anyone, and the one-bedroom condo was perfect for a couple. We will definitely be staying there again.

Only 2 cautions:
- there was no in suite laundry machines so we needed to use the coin laundry on site;
- the back windows are screens and shutters, rather than glass so the chickens could be heard all night long, and the snoring man could be heard outside his room.

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 14, 2009   Date of arrival: December 14, 2009

Thank you, your condo was lovely. We enjoyeyd staying there! The gardens and orchids were amazing. Overall the place was beautiful and we would like to come back some day if it's available. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 7, 2009   Date of arrival: November 7, 2009

Another wonderful stay in paradise - and our thanks for providing such a lovely and comfortable condo to stay in. Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 16, 2009   Date of arrival: August 16, 2009

We absolutely loved your condo! Location couldn't have been more perfect and the grounds were breathtaking. Prior to our arrival here we spent six nights on the north shore at two other condos and your's was definitely the nicest and most fully equipped. Thanks for a superb time at your condo. PS The CD player and Hawaiian music was a wonderful finishing touch.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: August 13, 2009

We can't thank you enough for opening your home to us. This is our first visit to Kauai. Your well equipped closet (including snorkel gear and boogie boards) was a welcome gift to make our visit even more enjoyable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 5, 2009   Date of arrival: August 5, 2009

We had the best time on Kauai and hope to go back next year! The condo was so comfortable and had everything we needed - from kitchen needs to boogie boards, etc. The location is amazing! Thank you again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We returned from our beautiful vacation in Kauai this past Wednesday and truly had one of our best trips ever! Your Kiahuna Plantation Condo was lovely and a perfect spot for our last few days at the South Shore. Thank you so much for the opportunity to stay in your condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 7, 2009   Date of arrival: July 7, 2009

Thanks so much for the opportunity to stay at your beautiful condo - I loved the decor of your condo and the Kiahuna Plantation grounds were amazing. We have thoroughly enjoyed our time here in beautiful Kauai!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 26, 2009   Date of arrival: June 26, 2009

Thank you for this wonderful home away from home. We have had a wonderful week in Kauai. This was our first visit to Hawaii and we now know it won't be our last! This was the best vacation we've ever had! Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 14, 2009

We had an incredible time at your condo! It was really one of the best vacations of our lives. W have traveled to Europe several times with our children, around the US, but this trip to the beaches of Kauai with our grandchildren and children was delightful. The accommodations were perfect! Thanks again for making this trip sich a convenient transaction and gracious stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 12, 2009   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

Thanks so much for providing this gorgeous condo to help make our honeymoon so special! After hiking in Wimea Canyon, exploring Kipu Ranch by ATV, driving to Hanalei to explore the north shore beaches, snorkeling on the Na Pali coast, or seeing Spouting Horn, it was very special for us to come to our temporary "home" on Kauai. It's been truly wonderful. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 29, 2009   Date of arrival: April 29, 2009

Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo wth us for our Kauai vacation. We had a fabulous trip, and were completely happy with the accomodations, grounds, location and overall atmosphere of the condo and resort. We experienced good weather and activities all around the island, and left wanting to do even more.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 27, 2009

We absolutely loved the condo and Kiahuna Plantation! It was perfect for our family vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 22, 2009   Date of arrival: February 22, 2009

Words can barely explain what a wonderful time we had in Kauai! Your condo is the most comfortable, well equiped, and artfully decorated home away from home imaginable. It was the best vacation we've every had. We'll stay there again next year for sure. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 16, 2009   Date of arrival: February 16, 2009

I just wanted to let you know that we enjoyed your condo very much. The housekeeping was great, we had good weather and a great time. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 14, 2009   Date of arrival: February 14, 2009

The condo was wonderful. It is very beautifully decorated and we love the property. The sunsets were fantastic right from the beach! We really enjoyed our time there. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 11, 2009   Date of arrival: February 11, 2009

We had an absolutely wonderful stay at your place in Kauai. It was lovely. Your condo was very comfortable, was decorated so nicely, and everything was spotless. You have done a wonderful job with it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 31, 2008   Date of arrival: October 31, 2008

Kauai is so beautiful, peaceful, and I thoroughlyl enjoyed my time there. Your condo is in a great property, and the improvements that you've made thus far are evident and first rate. having seen the inside of some of the other units while I was there, I'm glad I chose yours as my vacation destination. Mahalo for sharing your slice of paradise, Kauai is amazing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 20, 2008   Date of arrival: October 20, 2008

We truly loved staying in your condo and are really glad we made the choice to stay in yours versus through another owner. We're already talking about going back someday! Everything in the condo was first rate. It is obvious that you put a lot of thought into outfitting your condo for the comfort of the guest - we did not wish for anything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 11, 2008   Date of arrival: October 11, 2008

We absolutely loved our stay at your condo! Everything from checkin to checkout was seemless. The staff were fantastic and the decor of your condo was wonderful. We go to Kauai every September and will be calling on you again. Thanks again for your wonderful hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 1, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Thanks for the opportunity to stay in your beautiful condo!! I had such an amazing time on the island and I will certainly come back each year. My family stays each August so I will let you know the weeks for next year when they become available.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 31, 2008   Date of arrival: August 31, 2008

We had a fabulous time on Kauai at the Plantation. We look forward to staying at the Kiahuna Plantation again and when we do, we'll stay at your condo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 19, 2008

Ryan and I had a wonderful stay at your condo in Kauai. We loved the grounds, the beach, and your condo #118 at the Kiahuna Plantation. The condo was clean, spacious, and the decor had a nice Hawaiian feel! We will certainly contact you if we plan another trip to Kauai.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: April 28, 2008

We just got back from Hawaii yesterday afternoon. We had a wonderful stay in Condo #118 and loved the Kaihuna Plantation. We found your condo to be very comfortable. One of the best condos we have stayed at in the Hawaiian islands and at a very reasonable price. Hopefully we will be able to return to Kauai in the near future and we will definitely reserve one of your condos. We were a little concerned that we would not be right on the ocean (we like the sound of the waves) and that the condo was right near Popiu road. But we found that it was not an issue. We have a 2.5 year old and it was so convenient to be near the parking lot and so near the pool. We used the pool everyday and really enjoyed the walk through the plantation grounds on the way to the beach. Thank you again and we hope we can book with you in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 21, 2008   Date of arrival: April 21, 2008

We had an amazing time in Kauai! Your condo was absolutely perfect. We will be back and hope to have the good fortune to be able to rent condo #118 again. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2008   Date of arrival: April 18, 2008

We really enjoyed staying at your condo. It was all great. It was nice to have access to the boogie boards in the closet too. It was much quieter than I had expected (which was nice since our son was stuck in a different time zone and went to sleep every night around 7 pm). We had heard that the units near the road can pick up traffic noise but we heard none.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 31, 2008   Date of arrival: March 31, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed the condo. It was the best week we have had as a family in years. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 6, 2008   Date of arrival: February 6, 2008

We enjoyed your condo very much. Great location, view, well supplied with books, equipment. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 1, 2007   Date of arrival: December 1, 2007

Thank you for sharing your Kiahuna Plantation Condo #118 with us. We found everything to be beyond our highest expectations. Your location, the 2nd floor with the lanai, the view, the quality of the furnishings, and the comfortable king sized bed is a hands down positive vote for another return trip for this family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 12, 2007   Date of arrival: September 12, 2007

Your place at Kiahuna is GREAT. The condo was certainly well equiped for our needs. Excellent location and view! Thanks for making it available. We are working on plans to return next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 21, 2007   Date of arrival: August 21, 2007

We had a fantastic time in Kauai and really enjoyed your condo. It was great. My wife and I loved the location, enjoyed the snorkeling gear and boogey boards, sitting out on your lanai, and using the kitchen for many of our meals. Thanks so much for all the information and the use of your condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 23, 2007   Date of arrival: July 23, 2007

We visited Oahu, Mauai and Kauai and your condo was by far the best. It was nicely decorated and so comfortable. The condo was so close to the beach and right in the middle of the action. My parents are planning to come to Kauai this fall and I highly recommended they stay at your property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 14, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

We stayed 11/2006 for 7 days with our children (3yrs and 1yr). The condo had everything that we needed (crib, booster seat, etc). It is very nicely/newly furnished and comfortable to stay in. The pictures don't do it justice. The price was great and we loved Kauai. We have a reservation to stay in the Butler's condo again this Octobor. Very highly recommended.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 2, 2007   Date of arrival: July 2, 2007

We just returned last night from Kauai and your beautiful condo at Kiahuna Plantation. What a fantastic place you have! We loved every minute of it. We were there with a group of friends, and those who saw your condo were most impressed. We will definitely consider your condo when we're planning our next trip to the islands.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2007   Date of arrival: June 24, 2007

Kauai was just amazing and we loved staying at 118 Kiahuna Plantation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 7, 2007   Date of arrival: June 7, 2007

We had a gareat time in Kauai and loved your condo. Hopefully, we can rent it again sometime.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 20, 2007   Date of arrival: May 20, 2007

We had a wonderful stay at your condo at Kiahuna Plantation. It was very well equipped. We really enjoyed the HD TV. We both thought the Kiahuna Plantation was the best place to stay in the area, due to the lush grounds, convenience, and beach front location. We loved your unit. The decor was very nice. The way the breezes flow through the condo is just wonderful. Hope we can come back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 26, 2007   Date of arrival: April 26, 2007

We had a wonderful time in Kauai and enjoyed just relaxing in your condo every day. We were so impressed with your art collection and taseful home decor. We hope to visit there again next year! Until then . . . aloha.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 15, 2007   Date of arrival: April 15, 2007

Your condo is absolutely beautiful. We just loved the way you have decorated it, and the furniture was so comfortable. It's a real joy when you're away from home to have a bed that is so comfy you get a perfect nights rest. You obviously have a real flair for decorating with taste and style - the pictures, light fixtures, paint colors - all joined to make the esthetics of the unit so inviting. We will definitely contact you again when we're planning our next trip to Kauai.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 27, 2007   Date of arrival: February 27, 2007

Your condo is really nice and comfortable - we enjoying staying there very much. It is surprising how large the condo was compared with what we were expecting. It wasn't cramped at all with the four of us there. The weather was great, and we passed the time snorkeling, surfing, diving and a little bit of sight seeing. It was so relaxing.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 4, 2007   Date of arrival: February 4, 2007

Your condo was ideal for my son and his family. Mahalo for the hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 13, 2007   Date of arrival: January 13, 2007

We had a wonderful time. Your condo was great. We could not have asked for anything more. If we decide to return to Kauai for a visit, you will be the first person that we contact. Thanks again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 2, 2007   Date of arrival: January 2, 2007

WOW factor for sure! We had a splendid time at your condo. You should be very proud of your unit and the remodel was superb.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: December 9, 2006   Date of arrival: December 9, 2006

We had a wonderful time in Kiahuna, your condo is very comfortable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 11, 2006   Date of arrival: August 11, 2006

We had a wonderful time at your condo! It had lovely decor and we were quite comfortable there. I have to say this was the cleanest condos we've ever stayed in - not an ant or roach seen the entire time! Kauai is a special place and I would definitely recommend your condo to my friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Guestbook Comment

Review submitted: July 28, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

We stayed at the Kiahuna Plantation last December for 2 weeks and celebrated Christmas and will be in unit #118 for Christamas and my family and I cannot wait. Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Butler!!!!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 10, 2006   Date of arrival: July 10, 2006

Aloha! Thanks for having us. We had a great time. We will definitely recommend your place to friends!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 1, 2006   Date of arrival: July 1, 2006

You have a great place and location. We were very comfortable at your condo with everything we needed. It was conveniently located; we went to the pool or beach daily. Thanks for letting us stay at your place. It was well decorated and had everything we needed. We had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 24, 2006   Date of arrival: June 24, 2006

We had a great time - probably the best ever - in Kauai, and enjoyed our stay in your condo very much. It's an awsome location and you are so lucky to call such a beautiful place your second home. Especially with the surrounding garden complex. First I thought it would be tough without A/C, but it didn't matter at all since you have such great shades where the wind can constantly blow through. Your condo was perfect for us and it was really hard to leave, we would have wished to stay longer. Thanks for letting us stay in your wonderful condo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 28, 2006   Date of arrival: April 28, 2006

We have just purchased condo #118 in Kiahuna Plantation. Our first guests will be staying in June 2006 and we look forward to their comments. We have stayed in a variety of places on the different Hawaiian Islands, and for us the Kiahuna Plantation has a special feel. The architecture of the buildings, the beautifully landscaped grounds and being located right on the beach make the plantation the perfect tropical paradise. It would be our pleasure to share our condo with you so you can experience this special place as well.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review