reviews for: listing #25451 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Beachblock on 22nd Ave! 50 Steps to Beach/ Boardwalk!!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Perfect rest and relaxation spot

Review submitted: September 24, 2012   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

I've been staying at this property for many years. It's the perfect spot nestled off of the street. The home is in a perfect location just steps from the beach and boardwalk. You couldn't ask for anything more from the comfortable beds, perfect size kitchen which has everything you could possibly need, comfortable living room with cable and flat screen tv to the wonderful deck to enjoy morning coffee or a relaxing dinner. You won't find a cleaner property to spend at the shore! Sue and Jeff have an amazing place for a great price!

Dave K

Recommended for: families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 25, 2012

This was the perfect shore getaway for my family and I. The sleeping arrangements were spot on and every one was comfortable. This getaway has the most welcoming feeling the moment you walk up those steps. Definately a great place to bring your family, not even a block away from the beach and boardwalk

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable, clean and super location!

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

My family rented this condo and were very happy with everything. The deck is wonderful to sit out on after the beach or in the morning. The bedrooms were comfortable and roomy as was the kitchen and dining area. This had everything a family could want or need for a vacation. It is close enough to both the beach and boardwalk if you just want to take a quick walk up to the boards at night or sit and have your coffee in the morning and watch the bikers.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful experience

Review submitted: June 21, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

This quaint shore place exceeded all of our expectations. Myself, my husband, teenage son and 7 year old daughter all raved about "their" shore house. It was immaculate, adorably decorated, conveniently located to the beach and the boards, not to mention quiet. The deck was great for sundown relaxing and morning coffee. The bedrooms were comfie, the kitchen had everything you needed for quick or larger meals. It felt like our home away from home instantly, I have already contacted the owner about our 2013 rental...they are a pleasure and keep an unbelievably beautiful home. Cheers!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review