reviews for: listing #25474 - North Topsail Beach, North Carolina Townhome rental

Our Feet in the Sand
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Bermuda Landing
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,100 - $1,100 /wk

sort by:

Perfect vacation ...

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

I highly recommend "Our Feet In The Sand"!..... I brought my family to Topsail because my Son graduated from Camp Geiger Marine Combat Training and we decided we're coming back for more family vacations! We LOVED this place! Close to beach and pool... and exactly how it looks in all the pics ....THANKS...its been an awesome trip! What a true blessing to find this place!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your comments, but most importantly THANK YOU to your family and your son for your service to our Country !

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Paradise Found!

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Wow! What a great place for a vacation. The accomodations were beyond our expectations. Having beach chairs, fresh towels and linens, and other ammenities, made our stay that more welcome and easy. The beach was just grand. The sand felt so good on our toes. Just make sure you bring plenty of suntan lotion. The only downside, we realized we had to pack our things and go back to where we came from. The time spent here went by too quickly.

We will be back again. The condo,convenience and price cannot be beat.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Splendid Views

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

Thank you so much, we really enjoyed staying in your beautiful condo. The views from the balcony were splendid. We hope we can rent your property again next summer. Thanks, Lorena and Neal

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

What a cozy place you have. We enjoyed a very nice stay at Topsail. We may want to stay here again.
Mike H.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 13, 2009

It is always so nice to return from a vacation feeling refreshed....Thank You!
Joyce & John-Paul

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

tropical paradise

Review submitted: July 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Great place, great value! Exceptional view and easy access to beach. Pool is also a great added bonus! Condo is well furnished and well equipped for all needs! If you are looking for a great place for the best value that is clean and well kept this is where you need to stay!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review