reviews for: listing #25543 - Breckenridge, Colorado House rental

Free Night Special - Luxury Mountain Home!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Peak 7
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $265 - $895 /nt
    $1,855 - $6,265 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Cindy

Review submitted: December 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 1, 2013

the house was PERFECT! Our family enjoyed their stay. It was great to have our pets with us! We hope to rent the house again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Emily

Review submitted: August 9, 2013   Date of arrival: July 25, 2013

We had a wonderful stay at the house. It was beautiful and relaxing, and we had the best time with family.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jamie

Review submitted: August 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 15, 2013

The Stay was great. Lots of room for all of us, an awesome home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Levi

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: March 7, 2013

Thanks for Everything. House is very Nice. Everyone Loves it. Hope to see you next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Macaela

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: February 20, 2013

We had a blast skiing, Thanks a bunch!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Tanya

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: February 10, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The house is amazing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Ben

Review submitted: January 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

We most definetely did enjoy our time at Breckenridge. The house was very nice and had everything we needed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Monica

Review submitted: November 29, 2012   Date of arrival: November 22, 2012

I wanted to thank you for the house:) we had a great time there!!!!! we are thinking to come over on spring time again:) Thanks's again..... Have a great day!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Scott

Review submitted: October 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 27, 2012

What an amazing house and view. It was good to get away and just relax with good friends. I really enjoyed hiking in the mnountains and sitting on the south porch.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Pam

Review submitted: October 4, 2012   Date of arrival: September 27, 2012

We had the most amazing weekend. The weather was perfect...the leaves were beautiful. We haked each morning right from the house, up the road and into the woods...one morning we saw 2 moose in someones yard. We went to Mi Casa on Thursday night and Loved It. The food was delicious. We had fun playing pool, set the ping pong table up in the garage and used the hot tub one evening.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jan

Review submitted: September 20, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2012

Just wanted to say, "We had a good time at the house and appreciate all your help. We enjoyed the Husker memorabilia in the basement, since we are all from Nebraska!" Thanks Again!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lori

Review submitted: August 31, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

Thank You! We had a fabulous Time! Wish we were still there!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jonathan

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 18, 2007

Was very impressed by the beautiful mountain home. Would recommend this home to any family wanting a nice, relaxing mountain vacation getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Josh

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2007

Beautiful house located a couple miles from base of peak 8. Plenty of beds throughout the house. Very open living room and dining room. Hob tub in perfect working condition. Big Screen TV and pool table for entertainment. Close enough to the slopes and downtown, yet nestled in the mountains away from reality. We will definately use this house again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Terri

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

We had a fabulous time during our recent stay in your home in Breckenridge, CO! The house met all of our needs, was comfortable and plenty big enough for our large family. Everyone had their own space. We did lots of hiking, biking and the kids favorite...feeding the chipmunks high above the lake in Frisco. Everyone enjoyed playing pool in the "baseroom" as my three-year-old granddaughter called it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Freddie

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

I just wanted to email and Thank You for the great time at the Ski Pole house. Thanks for everything and I look forward to the possibility of renting your property again in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jake

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

We had a blast!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Joan

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: July 26, 2012

We had a good time. Everything was very clean and the location was perfect for us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lori

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2012

The house is great and we're having a great time! We're sad we only have a couple of days left!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review