reviews for: listing #25550 - Barbados, Caribbean Villa rental

South Ocean Villa on the Sea
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $900 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Beautiful villa in an ideal setting!

Review submitted: January 20, 2014   Date of arrival: December 25, 2013

Our family spent a week in this fabulous villa. It was everything advertised and more. The place was lovely -- modern amenities, clean, and spacious. The views were fantastic. We loved having coffee in the morning with the views of the ocean. The location is great -- we could walk almost everywhere and we always felt safe. The beaches to the left and right of the villa were great. Local restaurants were delicious! We would recommend this place, and hope to return there ourselves.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Lauren, thank you for the kind comments. WE recently updated the furniture in the villa and plan on doing more neat stuff when we check-in in March. Hope to have you as our guest again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Incredible!

Review submitted: December 13, 2013   Date of arrival: November 25, 2013

Initial contact with Mark inspired confidence and his follow up was amazing. You will know right away how everything will happen and take our word for it, it works. We have been travelling to Barbados since 1975 and have stayed in different hotels and apartments over the years so we know the island very well. Last year we rented through VRBO a very nice apartment not too far from South Ocean Villa but across the road on Hastings which was very nice. Every morning we took a walk on the boardwalk running in front of South Ocean Villa and hoped we could stay here next time, which we made happen. This apartment has it all. The view is unbelievable. It is quiet and peaceful. Natalie, the villa manager called us the day after our arrival to make sure all was Okay. We always rent a car in Barbados so the interior parking is a plus, which we very much appreciated. There are several beaches within short walking distance. You don't need to pack much as this condo has everything you may need. The rental price for this unit was very reasonable considering all we got in return. We have been watching all the great videos my wife shot while in the condo and the great view of the ocean and we cannot wait to return. If it is your first trip, second or third or more rent from Mark you will come back with the most beautiful memories.

Mark thank you for the best stay ever on the Island we call our second Home.

Robert & Anna,
Laval, Canada

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

South Oceans Villa

Review submitted: September 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 21, 2013

My stay at South Ocean Villa was great.....lovely beaches, a beautiful boardwalk to take those early morning or evening walks. Oh the beauty of the ocean which is so close to the villa that the sound of the ocean just soothes your soul and lulls you to sleep. The villa is beautiful and spacious with picturesque views, restaurants are located close by. However, the unit did not provide us with wifi (which was advertised) and only 4 TV channels (none were local channels) also no land line which would be great for emergency calls (quit disappointing for a 14 day stay). Hopefully this would be rectified for the next set of vacationers.

Recommended for: age 55+

Owners response: Ms. Collins, I am disappointed in your review. The villa guide that you were provided has the code for the Wi-Fi. Also, the landline DOES work as it is part of the alarm system. Finally, my villa agents are available 24 hours a day to fix any discrepancy that you may have encountered. I wish I had been notified of this while you were at my villa so that I could have personally rectified these issues.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Perfect home away from home

Review submitted: August 18, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

The accomodations were exactly as they appeared on the website and in the literature. They were clean, secure, and the management company was helpful and efficient. Hope to stay upon my return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A very pleasing villa!

Review submitted: May 11, 2013   Date of arrival: April 21, 2013

This property was accurately portrayed in wonderful internet photos and in regard to the available amenities in the villa. We were extremely pleased with the layout and beauty of the scenery and beaches. Barbados didn't receive rain for three months prior to our arrival from Canada. Us good old Canucks brought it to our special retreat. Rain off and on for ten of our twelve days. It didn't dampen our spirits or the good time we had. The property was definitely clean and well maintained. A few minor issues, not worthy of further comment, were passed on to owners and the property manager who was great. She checked in on us a few times to ensure we were happy. Believe me, we were!

I have no negative things to say. Our hosts provided a valuable 14 page documentary of where to go for fun, sightseeing and food, what to see, who to trust for rides, how to dress, how to make yourself comfortable in dealing with the wonderful Bajan folks. They are very lovely people. If you choose to stay at this property, I can assure you that you will be well prepared when you get there. Follow the leads provided by the hosts on activities, attractions and restaurants. They have done a lot of work preparing this very accurate information. I have travelled Mexico and the Caribbean a lot and was never as prepared as this trip. I have recommended this spot to my two adult daughters and their husbands, as well as some good friends. We will be back unless everyone I have told books our time. You won't be disappointed. Thanks to our new friends in NY! We'll be in touch again.

Wayne and Laura, Sarnia, Ontario, Canada.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Incredible vacation!

Review submitted: May 8, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

I spent 10 vacation days in January in this apartment, with my husband and 3 college-age girls, and we loved every minute. The appartment is immaculate and the view took our breath away. From the terrace we enjoyed both sun rises and sun sets, as well as the view of the turcoise ocean. The staff was curteous, the premises were well kept. The location is conveniently located, reasonably close to local shopping, evening attractions, a stroll away from Accra beach, or a stone throw away from the villa's own beach.
Barbadians everywhere were friendly, neat, and honest; no price gouging, as far as we experienced.
If you are from our part of the world, you can attempt to drive on the wrong side of the road, or just plan accordingly and use the public transportation. There's much more to see on the island than we managed in a little over a week. We plan to return!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Spectacular!

Review submitted: April 29, 2013   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

Thank you SOOO much for the opportunity to experience your home at South Ocean Villa.

We could never have imagined when we booked how much at 'home' (minus work and daily demands) we would truly feel! As soon as we walked in the door, all of our stresses just melted completely away with the rolling surf and first sunset!

We loved having all the domestic conveniences so we could pick up some local produce and enjoy the natural goodness that the local markets offered. on Saturday morning at the Arts Center and during the week in Bridgetown. And if we were not feeling our culinary creativity, the Villa is in the perfect location to try any of the restaurants within walking distance.

The boardwalk, beach and 'our lagoon' was superbly convenient. We were delighted to observe two turtles and a stingray that came to visit each afternoon that we could watch from the balcony, as they fed on the margin of the coral and the sand.

Our visits to the depths on Atlantis and down Harrison's Caves, to the Wildlife Reserve, Bridgetown Market, and Concorde, exceeded our expectations on our must-see list.

My only regret is that we did not book an entire month! However, next year....

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: January 19, 2013

Condo was just as advertised, photos are accurate. It is probably the nicest building on the beach in Hastings.. Good location, right on the bus route and close to several restaurants. View from balcony is amazing, the beach is a two minute walk away. We enjoyed walking the boardwalk right in front of the condo and walked on the beach down to the Hilton. Mark provided a " villa guide" that we found very helpful. Outside lighting at the front of the building is poor so if arriving after dark, be sure to know the access codes. We would definitely recommend staying here.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thank you for your kind comments. We will have the lighting improved out front and welcome you back as our guests anytime.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

As adertised!

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: September 29, 2012

We stayed the first week of Oct. 2012 and this condo was pretty much as advertised with gorgeous ocean views and a boardwalk right outside your door to leisurely stroll or jog down to a couple of local beaches. We spotted sea turtles and manta rays from the patio and of course lots of ships heading in all directions. I was adventurous enough (or foolish enough) to rent a little bitty car for the week and traveled the whole Island driving with the wheel on the rt. and the car on the opposite. side of the road than we do at home. Oh, and both myself and the Bayans prayed alot when I was out sightseeing. We are not kids so everything was pretty much out of walking range for us but it is all within a mile if you can walk, but is is a good location.. The condo itself is well designed, well decorated. Definitely be prepared for humidity as it is fairly dramatic. You can feel very safe in the condo as every entry requires codes to enter and we loved the downstairs patio and pool area. All in all a fair price.

Recommended for: families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Absolutely Amazing

Review submitted: July 5, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

This villa is even better than advertised. We spent 9 days in paradise and did not want to leave. Our 10 year old daughter loved it as much or more then we did. The villa itself is great and the views are amazing. We watched turtles, (lucky enough to see 2 nests and turtle patrol collect eggs) rays, fishing boats, and beautiful ocean views everyday. Having the boardwalk at your back door is great. We used it a lot for running in the morning and walking after dinner in the evening. We walked from the villa to the Hilton and on around to Carlisle Bay and then would take it the other way down to Rockaway (Accra) and stopped at every spot in between. All of the resturants were great, horse races were a blast, (short walk as well) and people were the friendliest we have ever encountered. Mark and Susyn were great in answering any questions we had prior to or arrival. We hope to get back ASAP.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

The Perfect South Coast Villa

Review submitted: May 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 19, 2012

My wife and I and our 13 year old son spent 13 nights at Mark and Susyn’s South Coast villa in March and we could not have asked for a more comfortable or better-located place to stay.

As others have previously pointed-out, public transit to anywhere on the island is just outside the front door. A number of restaurants, banks, groceries and other shops are within walking distance, both down the beach or along the road.

There is good snorkeling around the jetty, just off the beach out the back gate and two very nice beaches in either direction as you step onto the boardwalk.

The views from the villa must be experienced to be appreciated and you’d have to camp on the beach to be any closer to the ocean. All in all, a most memorable Barbados vacation, thanks in large part to Mark and Susyn’s unforgettable villa by the sea!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Family Christmas Vacation

Review submitted: February 27, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2011

This villa was perfect! It was our first trip to Barbados, but not our last. We loved being so close to the beach, especially enjoyed the sunsets from the balcony. The villa was spacious, two bedrooms each with a separate bathroom gave us lots of room for my husband and I and our 2 teenage children. Villa was exactly as described. Loved everything about the villa, the privacy, the washer/dryer, the security, beach access, etc. We even made a turkey Christmas day, dinner cooked, while we swam in the waves just outside the back door. The boardwalk deserves special mention - it was so convenient for walking to stores and restaurants, and I went for a run every morning before the kids were up. I would completely recommend this villa, and we can't wait to go back! Thanks for everything!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Kim and Brian, thank you for being our guests and for such kind comments. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Jan 28- Feb7, 2012

Review submitted: February 7, 2012   Date of arrival: January 28, 2012

I couldn't make it due to a last minute medical situation, but the couple we usually travel with went and loved it. Location is everything. And the apartment was great. We've already booked it for February of 2013. The luxury of booking for however many nights you want is definitely a plus.

Recommended for: age 55+

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

A Slice of Heaven

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 3, 2011

My wife and I went to Barbados for our anniversary and to celebrate my 50th birthday. We stayed in a very nice hotel on the southern tip for the first week and then moved over to the villa. Two completely different experiences and hard to compare the two but, there was no question where we would stay if we are fortunate to travel to the Island again. South Ocean Villa was perfect in every way for us. The view, location, boardwalk, beach, balconeys, pool deck and did I say view were magnificent. One morning we actually were enjoying the view and my wife spotted a mother and baby whale about 3/4 mile out. That was just one of the many bonuses we enjoyed while staying in the villa. I honestly can not say enough about the location, cleanliness of the unit and ease of doing business with the nice couple that own the unit.

Enjoy your stay on the most beautiful island in the caribbean.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Piece of Paradise Randy & Kim Pelee Island, Ontario

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

My husband & I have used VRBO now for 4 years and the most important factor is accuracy in the description so that one is not facing the unexpected. We spent 3 months in Mark and Susyn's condo this past Jan-Mar without one complaint. Mark was excellent to work with and everything described was not only as is, but so much better. The location is perfect for anyone, specially those that do not wish to rent a car. The bus system is great, we used it almost daily and everything that we needed for our extended stay was easily within walking distance. For us, the bonus was being on the boardwalk, which we used daily and the beautiful safe, shallow ocean swimming area, which for me being a non-swimmer, was fantastic. The amenities in the condo, the super people attending the building and the wonderful neighbourhood made our stay worry-free. Thank you, Mark & Susyn for letting us share your beautiful home. Kim & Randy

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Little piece of paradise

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

my wife and family stayed at the Villa over Easter and had a wonderful time, we were here for our daughters Wedding, which was at The Accra, we found the location to be perfect for both the wedding and for getting around the Island sightseeing. The Villa itself was everything and more than described in the advert. The Easter break was late this year and every other day seemed like another bank Holiday, but the extensive Kitchen allowed us to make our own meals and to be honest made a nice change. My overall memory will be, getting up on a morning with a nice cup of tea and watching the turtles feeding on the reef below, (how very English) the Tea not the turtles.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Steve, thank you. If ever you return to our little bit of island paradise, please consider us your home.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Location

Review submitted: November 23, 2010   Date of arrival: October 31, 2010

Myself and two other adult member of my family stayed at this property from November 1-6, 2010. As the listing description stated, the condo is located on the main highway. It was easy to get public transportation right out side of the condo. We also able to walk to the bank, some food establishments and some shopping was not to far away. The photos accurately reflect the rental's appearance on the internet. We found it to be beautifully decorated, spacious and clean. We were right on the beach - just had to go downstairs and walk out the back gate. There was a boardwalk that was right in back of the condo which was good for strolling or running along the beach. The kitchen was fully equipped and had everything we needed to cook some meals and make wonderful pina coladas in a high speed blender. The washer and dryer on the premises was an added bonsus.
No dirty clothes to bring home. Would recommend this property to friends and/or relatives without any reservation. Would be a place for families with children. Would return to this property again myself. Don't miss the Friday night fishfry at nearby boat yard.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

BARBADOS IN JANUARY

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: January 8, 2010

This was an excellent condo. Location was perfect unit had everything you need. Easy to get around without a car. Make sure you call Quami for a Island tour. It was excellent!! All suggestions Mark gives you are perfect! Cant wait to make a return trip....

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: July 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 21, 2010

This home is everything described and more. The week went too fast. Next time I come to Barbados I am going to stay for at least 2 weeks. This property is located in the most convenient spot. It is near great beaches, shopping and dining experiences. Near the Gap, but not on top of it. No need for a car. Just walk out front and you will be picked up in no time by a mini bus. Getting around is easy. The home is set up to cook up a good meal as well. I loved the kitchen! And did I mention the view?The pictures only tell half the story. Check it out.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: February 22, 2010   Date of arrival: February 22, 2010

My husband and I just returned from 10 days at this fantastic condo. The facilities are amazing, the views breathtaking. The boardwalk is directly out front with access and is fantastic and so convenient to restaurants, the beach and just exercise.
The condo itself is beautifully furnished and has everything you need to spend a glorious vacation in paradise. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: February 3, 2010   Date of arrival: February 3, 2010

My family and I stayed in the villa over the
Christmas and New Year period. We couldn't have
been more pleased. The villa is beautiful, new and
spacious. The views are incredible. It really
exceeded our expectations.

We found the location to be convenient to
restaurants but also very peaceful. We much
preferred it to the Gap location where we had
stayed during our previous visit.

The boardwalk is excellent for traveling to beaches
and restaurants and buses stop just outside the
villa. The pool area is very pleasant with a lovely
view of the ocean.

We are in the process of booking our next trip back
with Mark.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: August 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

This was the second time that we had visited Barbados and what a good piece of luck that we managed to contact Mark Tillman and stay in his apartment at Ocean Villas. The accommodation itself was centrally situated, clean, modern, and vey well run as was the booking and service facilities. Thanks Mark for a great stay and we thoroughly recommend you for any future visitors if they don’t book when we visit again - as we definitely will.Dawn Dines

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: July 28, 2009   Date of arrival: July 28, 2009

This was our first experience staying at a Villa. In the past we have always chosen the all inclusive packages in the hotels. Well...What a difference. A million times better than any of our Hotel stays all over the Caribbean, throughout the many years! Mark and Susyn's Villa is simply beautiful. It's perfectly located right on and around the best beaches and close to everything you could possibly want or need. We were eager to go out and explore all that Barbados has to offer during the day and at night we were equally eager to return to the Villa to enjoy the “comforts of home”. We took advantage of the kitchen and cooked up a storm several evenings during our stay. We rented movies, watched TV and listened to “loud” music (two teenagers). This was our traditional yearly two week getaway with our two kids (14 and 19) . They didn’t complain once of boredom, a first! Their favourite beach was the one on Carlisle Bay in front of the Boat yard. We took the route taxi everywhere from Bridgetown to Oisten’s They’re a great deal at 75 cents per person. They’re crowded with loud music and they go very fast, all part of the island culture and great fun! Without a doubt this was our most fun, relaxing, and comfortable vacation ever. We were disappointed only with one thing…that we had to leave….. none of us were ready to leave after two weeks. We will recommend Mark and Susyn’s Villa to all our family and friends and we will definitely go back as soon as we can.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Review submitted: May 5, 2009   Date of arrival: May 5, 2009

We had a wonderful week at the villa which is even nicer than advertised. Kitchen and washer/dryer were so helpful with a young child. Sunrise view was lovely. Location on boardwalk is a big plus for beach and dining. We would love to stay there again in the future.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: December 22, 2008   Date of arrival: December 22, 2008

Mark's Villa was great. We couldn't believe the views from both Balconies; sunrises and sunsets were absolutely incredible. We would rush home from the beach just so we can get happy hour going and watch the sunsets. This place has all the comforts of home; great kitchen (love the blender), bedrooms and very clean and comfortable surroundings. The pool was great and the deck overlooking the ocean is very peaceful. My family and I had an amazing time and we will be coming back 100% in the future. Thanks Mark for everything.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: October 15, 2008   Date of arrival: October 15, 2008

Overall the propery was as listed and the island was beautiful. We had a wonderful stay. Organizing the rental was quite easy, however our security deposit was never returned nor was our request for an explaination for this. We were rarely in the condo as there were many attractions to visit, so we are still awaiting an answer.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Review submitted: June 16, 2008   Date of arrival: June 16, 2008

Imagine three ladies going to the Barbados to watch the Superbowl and some NHL hockey at Bert's Bar...we had a blast! The condo was superb, it was everything we imagined an more. It felt like a second home to us. Mark and his staff were amazing in providing us info and service. If you plan to visit, make sure you take in the Osten's fish fry on Friday night, a catamaran ride with Cool Runnings and for a tasteful dinner try the Cliffs restaurant. This was by far our best vacation and we look forward to spending another vacation at this condo! Thanks Mark!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Review submitted: March 24, 2008   Date of arrival: March 24, 2008

I was impressed on how quickly Mark T. responded to my inqueries and how helpful he was in answering all our questions about the villa and the island. He sent us his villa guide which was well put together with much useful information. Before we arrived he arranged to have his very helpful staff meet us at the villa and provided us with groceries for our first day. Once we saw the villa and its view, we were VERY pleased. It was everthing advertised and more. The location of the complex was close to many good restaurants and shops. It was also on the main drag so it was easy and inexpensive to move around. The beach was as stated, long and beautiful. There was nothing lacking inside the villa as it had everthing we needed for a great vacation. We will be back to this beautiful island and this super villa.
Ps: My wife said to tell you that he even called while we were there to make sure we we had everthing we needed.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: February 1, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

This villa is absolutely wonderful and is everything advertised and more!! This was our 4th visit to this amazing island and we enjoyed staying here so much more than a hotel. The villa is gorgeous and the view, especially the sunsets, is so relaxing! Laying in bed with the sound of the surf and the gentle breeze washing over you is heaven. The onsite staff is terrific and very helpful and I can't imagine anything that could have been better! The Tillmans are terrific hosts! We will be back!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Review submitted: December 31, 2007   Date of arrival: December 31, 2007

What and experience... The South Ocean Villa was everything we could have asked for. Very nice, clean, and well appointed. Beautiful views with all the creature comforts you will need. The owner of the unit was more than helpful. Even sending us an email the first day of our stay to be sure our needs were meet. The entire onsite staff was friendly and accomodating. Great location on the south coast. Beaches, proximity to dinning and shopping. After three visits to Barbados I can say without reservation that the South Ocean Villas were the best yet. I give this unit our full recommendation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 29, 2007   Date of arrival: December 29, 2007

I stayed at South Ocean Villa for two weeks in November. Wow, it is EVERYTHING advertised and more. The balcony views are stunning. The Villa itself is very upscale in its amenities and design. The staff was pleasant, helpful, and honest. The area itself is very safe to walk and the close proximity of restaurants, clubs, and stores makes it convienent. The beach is beautiful with a gentle surf, and its fun to walk. The other resorts on the beach are accessable and welcoming. All in all 10 out of 10. Great value for the price.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Review submitted: December 20, 2007   Date of arrival: December 20, 2007

I stayed at the villa at the end of November and beginning of December in 2007. The villa is large and has plenty of room. The kitchen is modern and the fridge has a built in icemaker (very useful). The view from the balcony is directly onto the ocean. From the balcony, you can see land to the sides, but the villa is literally in the ocean on an outcrop, which almost makes it surrounded by water. From inside the villa, all you see is ocean. The building property has a large patio which is in the ocean during high tide (not flooded- there is a high wall protecting the patio). The beach in front of the villa was undergoing some construction during my stay, but nice beaches are simply a 5 minute walk away. The building's patio is very large and has plenty of space to lounge the day away. The on-site staff were very friendly. The location is between the west tip of the island and St. Laurence Gap, and both ends are accessible by walking. There are plenty of places to eat and drink within walking distance, and many more with a short cab ride. A full grocery stores is a short cab ride away.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review